booksrun.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,955 Ratings

5
1655 (84.7%)
4
231 (11.8%)
3
45 (2.3%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
15 (0.8%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(96)
4
(21)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

booksrun.com

About Us

BooksRun is a website that eases up the task of finding the right place to sell your used textbooks. Simply enter your book’s ISBN into the search box, and you can see one of the best buyback quotes on the market—free shipping included. Also, there is a great opportunity to sell, rent or buy textbooks you need at affordable prices. 

BooksRun always aims to provide quality service and is eager to meet our customers’ expectations. We also seek to inform our website visitors on how to identify a counterfeit book, international editions, and how to get the best price for a used textbook.

If you have any textbooks to sell or need a cheap one for your next class, choose BooksRun! We have unique promos and offers for our newsletter subscribers. Feel free to contact us for any questions.

A

Anonymous Customer
05/20/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No hassle "
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had no issues with selling my textbooks, this was a wonderful quick and easy process. "
D

Dave
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use and convenient for shipping. "
Z

Zabs
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery! "
J

JJ
4 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The book was delivered quickly. Received it before expected. No problems."
I

Iouri
6 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just great service!"
S

Sarah
6 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed this book by the end of the week and this service delivered! Fast easy and great, probably will be buying my textbooks here again, way cheaper than the bookstore."
H

Heather A.
1 week ago , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Book delivered in good condition as expected. Would buy from them again."
L

Luther H.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Public Comment

Thanks for your positive review, Luther! We are happy to provide you with great services! - BooksRun Team
 
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt delivery"

Public Comment

We are glad you've had a positive experience in doing business with us! - BooksRun Team
J

Jamie G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive feedback, Jamie! - BooksRun Team
A

Angelica
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping perfect textbook"
CustomerService
5/5
I

Isabel
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Came in fine condition; shipped in a fair time span. Overall, quite satisfied!"
V

Vincenzo
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, fast delivery."

Public Comment

Thanks for sharing your opinion with us! We are happy to provide you with good services! - BooksRun Team
 
R

Radhiyyah P.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/a"

Public Comment

Thanks for the positive review, Radhiyyah! - BooksRun Team
M

morteza
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good job"

Public Comment

Thank you for appreciating our hard work! It means a lot to us. - BooksRun Team
A

Aaron
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the positive review, Aaron! - BooksRun Team
M

Marissa N.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome book"

Public Comment

We are happy to hear that you liked the item! - BooksRun Team

A

Alexis M.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and convenient!"

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive feedback, Alexis! - BooksRun Team
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got my book sooner than expected and in amazing condition "

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Already looking forward to doing business with you again! - BooksRun Team
N

Nat
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought an iClicker 2 here way cheaper than in Amazon or other retailers, and it came quickly and with full battery, to boot! Definitely satisfied."

Public Comment

We are happy to hear you liked our services! Hope to do more business with you in the future! - BooksRun Team
Loading Page Animation

See more booksrun.com Reviews

Visit booksrun.com ►