booksrun.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,602 Ratings

5
2216 (85.2%)
4
318 (12.2%)
3
47 (1.8%)
2
9 (0.3%)
1
12 (0.5%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(114)
4
(30)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

booksrun.com

About Us

BooksRun is a website that eases up the task of finding the right place to sell your used textbooks. Simply enter your book’s ISBN into the search box, and you can see one of the best buyback quotes on the market—free shipping included. Also, there is a great opportunity to sell, rent or buy textbooks you need at affordable prices. 

BooksRun always aims to provide quality service and is eager to meet our customers’ expectations. We also seek to inform our website visitors on how to identify a counterfeit book, international editions, and how to get the best price for a used textbook.

If you have any textbooks to sell or need a cheap one for your next class, choose BooksRun! We have unique promos and offers for our newsletter subscribers. Feel free to contact us for any questions.

M

Monica G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast shipping and exactly as described
S

Stephanie C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The book came quickly
M

Matt
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deals! I read on the internet that some people have had bad experiences yet I've been paid/am satisfied with the service. Some on Reddit, Quora, etc have spoken on this site "scamming" yet it seems as if the individuals who were selling books may have messed up on one of the two steps listed below. The custom service bot takes you through the most common questions asked which is nice for time. Just make sure that you accurately specify what condition your book is in and that you buy the shipping protection as safety precaution. Great timing considering all that going on right now.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michele G.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My book arrived on time. The book condition was as stated. Pleased overall!
A

Andrew B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
D

Daniel A.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The book came in great condition and would consider ordering from here again!
R

Rohan S.
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great! I ordered the book and it was mailed to me in a timely manner and it was exactly what I was looking for! Very happy with everything!
J

Jessica
4 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great. Thanks for shipping so fast!
C

carolyn D.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
A

Alesha R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and quick shipping! BooksRun had the best prices among the websites I looked at and it's very easy to return your rented books!
M

Matt
4 days ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My book was delivered on time and the condition was even better than described. I'm very happy with my purchase.
V

Vanessa P.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will keep buying from the site! Better than Amazon 100%
H

Heather D.
4 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The book came promptly and was in immaculate shape!
K

Kerry
5 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipping, thanks!!
S

Simone
5 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was really good. The delivery was fast.
S

steven P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues
A

Amy
5 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
L

Leslie H.
5 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No complaints!
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Loading Page Animation

See more booksrun.com Reviews

Visit booksrun.com ►