booksrun.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,312 Ratings

5
1125 (85.7%)
4
155 (11.8%)
3
25 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(70)
4
(14)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

About Us

BooksRun is a website that eases up the task of finding the right place to sell your used textbooks. Simply enter your book’s ISBN into the search box, and you can see one of the best buyback quotes on the market—free shipping included. Also, there is a great opportunity to sell, rent or buy textbooks you need at affordable prices. 

BooksRun always aims to provide quality service and is eager to meet our customers’ expectations. We also seek to inform our website visitors on how to identify a counterfeit book, international editions, and how to get the best price for a used textbook.

If you have any textbooks to sell or need a cheap one for your next class, choose BooksRun! We have unique promos and offers for our newsletter subscribers. Feel free to contact us for any questions.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

booksrun.com

N

NORBEY O.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service and book in good condition. Thanks."
K

Kate
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy service. "
T

tfrutledge
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed quick cash and BooksRun delivered."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use - shipping taken care of "
T

T. D.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great & fast! "
A

Ashley K.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues. "
D

Djsstories
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process with quick return and fair purchase! "
R

Reader28
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have sold textbooks several times here. Always simple and easy and been paid what was quoted!"
S

Steven T.
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, shipped promptly and in promised condition. Great seller!"
R

RAQUEL F.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting my book was easy and convenient "
J

Jakema
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints"
M

Michelle
4 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great!"
B

Betty L.
4 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speedy response to buyback. No shipping costs incurred and the payment received in timely way as promised. I highly recommend BooksRun."
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great .."
S

Sophia C.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great found my book for a cheaper rate"
J

Julio L.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
D

Dr K.
11/11/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OUTSTANDING! STELLAR! UNIVERSAL! GALACTIC!"
S

susan
11/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good. "
M

Ming
11/10/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Very quick delivery."
P

Potter's
11/09/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, efficient, and user friendly experience!"

See more booksrun.com Reviews

Visit booksrun.com ►