booksrun.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,105 Ratings

5
1785 (84.8%)
4
247 (11.7%)
3
47 (2.2%)
2
10 (0.5%)
1
16 (0.8%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(101)
4
(24)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

booksrun.com

About Us

BooksRun is a website that eases up the task of finding the right place to sell your used textbooks. Simply enter your book’s ISBN into the search box, and you can see one of the best buyback quotes on the market—free shipping included. Also, there is a great opportunity to sell, rent or buy textbooks you need at affordable prices. 

BooksRun always aims to provide quality service and is eager to meet our customers’ expectations. We also seek to inform our website visitors on how to identify a counterfeit book, international editions, and how to get the best price for a used textbook.

If you have any textbooks to sell or need a cheap one for your next class, choose BooksRun! We have unique promos and offers for our newsletter subscribers. Feel free to contact us for any questions.

G

G. S.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service! I received my book within two days and will use this service from now on.
B

B
Today , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The book was in great condition with minor wear just like the description said. I appreciate the description truly matching The books condition. And shipping was right on time!
A

Abraham
1 day ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Book arrived on time and in good shape.
R

Robin S.
1 day ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you did good
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
A

Alexiss
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Swift and easy.
C

Cody
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received the book very fast and its in excellent condition at a very affordable price.
J

Jenna
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was my first time, so I contacted customer service with questions on the process. The customer service representative was knowledgeable and helped me with all my questions. Everything really was taken care of for me. Once I shipped it, it was uneventful.
CustomerService
5/5
M

maddie
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to buy and sell books with them
H

Hailey
2 days ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast shipping, much appreciated because I need the book next week for a college class.
A

aj
2 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick fast service.
T

Thomas
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife likes reading all of Nora Roberts Trilogy Books
D

Dejohnna
3 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was shipped in a great timely manner!
K

Kaliegh
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Booksrun came through with the amount they promised. I am very pleased and would definitely recommend.
J

Joshua
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and smooth service. I was happy with the customer service for picking up due to the payment order on my end. They helped me clear up a misunderstanding I had about my order.
T

TBA B.
3 days ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!
M

Maddy
4 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was unsure about doing this, but it was super easy, and definitely worth it! Will do it again in the future!
H

Hailey
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Easy process and book arrived in excellent condition.
J

Jen
5 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to send my book and get paid!
K

Kody L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Loading Page Animation

See more booksrun.com Reviews

Visit booksrun.com ►