booksrun.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,667 Ratings

5
1412 (84.7%)
4
198 (11.9%)
3
39 (2.3%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
9 (0.5%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(84)
4
(18)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

booksrun.com

About Us

BooksRun is a website that eases up the task of finding the right place to sell your used textbooks. Simply enter your book’s ISBN into the search box, and you can see one of the best buyback quotes on the market—free shipping included. Also, there is a great opportunity to sell, rent or buy textbooks you need at affordable prices. 

BooksRun always aims to provide quality service and is eager to meet our customers’ expectations. We also seek to inform our website visitors on how to identify a counterfeit book, international editions, and how to get the best price for a used textbook.

If you have any textbooks to sell or need a cheap one for your next class, choose BooksRun! We have unique promos and offers for our newsletter subscribers. Feel free to contact us for any questions.

L

Lakesha
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received expected payment in a reasonable time frame. Will definitely use this company again!"
W

Watson
2 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. "
T

Tori O.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
S

Sultana A.
2 days ago , Muscat

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
L

Liz
5 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BooksRun is an affordable service. Regular communication of where my book is intransit is helpful. The books are in great condition and arrive at the promised time. "
K

Kalina
6 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price "
E

Emily
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The book said used in very good condition but the whole workbook had answers written on the pages from the pervious owner. That should be listed in the description. "
S

Stan F.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth ... "
Z

Ziyan
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel easy and fast"
B

Brea R.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it!"
P

Paula
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
J

Joe M.
1 week ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quickest payment for all buy back sites."
R

realperson
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived early and in excellent condition"
N

Nancy
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got all of the books in the the condition and descriptions stated. "
K

Kristina K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service "
R

Rahul
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Decent shipping time. Impressed. "
M

Matthew
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am regularly satisfied with my purchases from Booksrun (frequent) MD"
C

Chelsea
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints. "
S

Sue
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was super easy and super FAST!! Excellent place to get some cash for unwanted books!!"

See more booksrun.com Reviews

Visit booksrun.com ►