booksrun.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,567 Ratings

5
1331 (84.9%)
4
186 (11.9%)
3
35 (2.2%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.5%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(82)
4
(17)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

booksrun.com

About Us

BooksRun is a website that eases up the task of finding the right place to sell your used textbooks. Simply enter your book’s ISBN into the search box, and you can see one of the best buyback quotes on the market—free shipping included. Also, there is a great opportunity to sell, rent or buy textbooks you need at affordable prices. 

BooksRun always aims to provide quality service and is eager to meet our customers’ expectations. We also seek to inform our website visitors on how to identify a counterfeit book, international editions, and how to get the best price for a used textbook.

If you have any textbooks to sell or need a cheap one for your next class, choose BooksRun! We have unique promos and offers for our newsletter subscribers. Feel free to contact us for any questions.

J

Julie
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! BooksRun gave me the best buyback price."
N

Natalee N.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience getting the clicker fast. They didn't send me the things to return it tho. "
D

Dustystwin
1 day ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got my book earlier than expected. I was great full and happy. "
G

Gabrielle
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
K

Kathleen
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and convenient to sell my textbooks. They paid quickly."
S

Scott
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was very smooth and efficientWith the shipment of the book taking only two days; and, the prompt payment of the promised contracted fee. I highly recommend using them."
C

Courtney M.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a little worried about if my book would show up on time, so I emailed and someone back got back to me right away! Very impressed and satisfied will be recommending you to many people! "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Albert C.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
J

Joy A.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was fast and easy."
T

Terri C.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sold 2 books and an iclicker to BooksRun and the process worked exactly as advertised. Once my books were processed at BooksRun, they sent me an e-mail indicating I would be paid the exact amount of money that they promised when I initially entered the books online. I chose to receive the funds via paypal. The whole process was efficient and quick."
D

Donna
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The book was in excellent condition -- better than I expected! Delivery was quick and without any problems."
S

Sandun J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience.....thumbs up"
D

David
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Book arrived quickly and in pristine condition. Thanks!"
J

JR
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Accurately described book and timely shipping"
D

Dion D.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Book and Fast Shipping! Cheers to the Gal with the Golden voice @ customer service!"
B

Becky
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use, and VERY fast turnaround!"
G

Gordon
1 week ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent... quick delivery"
B

Bre’Ana J.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price, description accurate, shipping speed good, felt comfortable giving credit card info "
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt service!"

See more booksrun.com Reviews

Visit booksrun.com ►