booksrun.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,451 Ratings

5
2063 (84.2%)
4
309 (12.6%)
3
54 (2.2%)
2
11 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.6%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(106)
4
(30)
3
(14)
2
(7)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

booksrun.com

About Us

BooksRun is a website that eases up the task of finding the right place to sell your used textbooks. Simply enter your book’s ISBN into the search box, and you can see one of the best buyback quotes on the market—free shipping included. Also, there is a great opportunity to sell, rent or buy textbooks you need at affordable prices. 

BooksRun always aims to provide quality service and is eager to meet our customers’ expectations. We also seek to inform our website visitors on how to identify a counterfeit book, international editions, and how to get the best price for a used textbook.

If you have any textbooks to sell or need a cheap one for your next class, choose BooksRun! We have unique promos and offers for our newsletter subscribers. Feel free to contact us for any questions.

L

Laurel
3 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Book condition was well described, shipped in good packaging arrived before maximum date. Thanks!
M

msplaine
3 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great the delivery was fast. Thanks

Public Comment

Thanks for the review! Happy to keep you satisfied with the order! - BooksRun Team
M

Melissa J.
3 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The book I ordered is in great condition.

Public Comment

That's so nice that you are pleased with the order received! Thanks for the review! - BooksRun Team
 
M

Maria
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Books arrived as scheduled. First time using this site and I'm happy so far.

Public Comment

Thanks for your feedback! We do appreciate your review and opinion about our services! - BooksRun Team
S

Sheila
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received book quick and in condition as promised

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Sheila! - BooksRun Team
R

Rashina C.
3 days ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yes I did receive my book

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive feedback! - BooksRun Team
S

Steve
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always very good service!

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive review! We are pleased to have you as our customer! - BooksRun Team
J

Jennifer
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The book arrived quickly and in good condition. Thank you!

Public Comment

You are so welcome! Hope to see you again among our happy customers! - BooksRun Team
K

Karen M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you

Public Comment

We are so happy to be of help to you! Hope to work with you again! - BooksRun Team
J

Jessy H.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything worked out

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your experience! That is really nice to hear! - BooksRun Team
S

Sabbah C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast delivery

Public Comment

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are glad to provide you with good services. - BooksRun Team
W

We S.
6 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well done!
N

Nicole
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Book in good shape, shipping seemed faster than normal.
B

Ben
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered off of eBay. My now ex girlfriend and I split a book rental from school earlier this semester and split a $74.00 charge. I told her to keep the book when things didn't work out and she lives 7 hours away from me. So with online classes around the corner, I ordered my own used text book for a fraction of the cost at about $10.00 with free shipping. It showed up at my door on time amidst all this Corona virus nonsense!

Public Comment

We are so happy to be of help to you! Stay safe! - BooksRun Team
E

Eric
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything happened as it should have.

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive feedback, Eric! - BooksRun Team
S

Sean B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Public Comment

We are happy to hear you liked our services! Hope to do more business with you in the future! - BooksRun Team
M

Marissa H.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Book received- thank you!

Public Comment

You are so welcome! Hope to see you again among our happy customers! - BooksRun Team
R

Rock H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yes I received my books

Public Comment

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it! - BooksRun Team
M

Madison M.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you liked our services. - BooksRun Team
Loading Page Animation

See more booksrun.com Reviews

Visit booksrun.com ►