booksrun.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,517 Ratings

5
1290 (85%)
4
178 (11.7%)
3
34 (2.2%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.5%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(80)
4
(16)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

booksrun.com

About Us

BooksRun is a website that eases up the task of finding the right place to sell your used textbooks. Simply enter your book’s ISBN into the search box, and you can see one of the best buyback quotes on the market—free shipping included. Also, there is a great opportunity to sell, rent or buy textbooks you need at affordable prices. 

BooksRun always aims to provide quality service and is eager to meet our customers’ expectations. We also seek to inform our website visitors on how to identify a counterfeit book, international editions, and how to get the best price for a used textbook.

If you have any textbooks to sell or need a cheap one for your next class, choose BooksRun! We have unique promos and offers for our newsletter subscribers. Feel free to contact us for any questions.

J

John S.
Today , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good prices. Always fast service. Always very reliable."
E

Erica
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Booksrun has a good deal on the book. The book when I received it came in excellent condition."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
N

Natalie
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience! "
K

Kerrie
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great. "
K

K
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery, correct product "
H

Hillary
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices that a student can afford! "
G

Giuliana
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My book was delivered undamaged and they have given my package within the time length which I appreciated greatly."
D

Delilah R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been great. The book came fast and service has been great. Definitely gonna be renting books from here in the future. "
O

Otto G.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast .thanks"
X

Xavier
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
B

Biankka C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the service "
F

Frances G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Thank you!"
D

Daniel
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's good"
S

scott S.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sold as used but looks like never opened"
M

monika M.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
C

Cheyanne L.
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
G

Grad S.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received promptly and efficient ordering process. "
C

Clara D.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had questions prior to buying the book but none were answered. I still bought the book though and I'm very happy with the flashcards and highlighting features. "
B

Bill
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast pay!!"

See more booksrun.com Reviews

Visit booksrun.com ►