bookitbusiness.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 110 Ratings

5
106 (96.4%)
4
4 (3.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(103)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(103)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(101)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(103)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bookitbusiness.com

About Us

 

Our Commitment To Quality

BookItBusiness is a boutique travel agency that prides itself in providing its customers with exceptional personalized service. We guarantee you the best and lowest prices on your next international business or first class airfare. At BookItBusiness we will help you fly first or business class in comfort and style as well as enjoy the luxurious services provided on board! Our professional, fast and friendly service makes us the premier agency offering cheap business class airfares.

BookItBusiness professionals have many years of experience in travel business. We know ins and outs of this business and have ways to get our customers great deals on international business and first class airfare. Our customers save on average 30-70% as compared to Kayak and other large and inflexible sellers of travel.

We are at your service 24/7/365 to meet any of your travel needs and make your flight more enjoyable. Get in touch with our business travel professionals via Phone Call, WhatsApp Messages, or Text Message at 1-415-317-2667  or fill out the inquiry form www.bookitbusiness.com. You can Skype our Director of Sales, Steve Kulin with any questions or concerns. His Skype is: Steve.Kulin

J

Johnny
10/05/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very satisfied with the price we received from Steve, we will buy again for sure from this site, and refer all our friends here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adam
05/04/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome price on my first class airfare to Singapore, loved the customer experience, definitely will buy again from bookitbusiness,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris J.
04/23/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Job Steve! We loved the price for the flights and your great customer service, will spread the word about you to all our friends. Talk to you soon! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Helen S.
03/28/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time using travel agency to buy discounted biz class tickets, no regrets, just loved the cheap price on our tickets to London, and the experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacky
03/12/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Steve at bookitbusiness did a great job with my flights to Madrid and Venice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Victoria
02/06/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our agent was Steve Kulin, he was very convenient and responsive, plus his flight quote beat the others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John D.
01/23/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It all worked out wonderfully and as advertised for our family.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nelson.Smith
01/18/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Huge thank you to Steve Kulin at BookItBusiness for helping me book my trip to Amsterdam for this May! Steve made the whole booking process as smooth as can possibly be and saved me loads of money and time. I will be back for more tickets.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danny L.
01/11/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5+ for airfare price and customer service. I am all for supporting small business owners. Steve is a good guy. Give me him a chance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna
01/04/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our family will use Steve Kulin's services from now on. He saved once over 5k on our Singapore biz class flights to Hong Kong. Greatly appreciate!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bookitbusiness.com Reviews

Visit bookitbusiness.com ►