bonsaiboy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 130 Ratings

5
110 (84.6%)
4
16 (12.3%)
3
3 (2.3%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
0 (0%)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(57)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(60)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bonsaiboy.com

B

Brian S.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Price

J

Joan M.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonable pricing. Website easy to use. Beautiful trees. So far, very pleased!"

Merchant Choice

I searched the web for over a month and found Bonsai Boy to have a wide variety of tree species, sizes and reasonable pries.

M

Michelle G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy page to navigate."

Merchant Choice

I have heard they are the best source for bonsai.

C

Craig N.
2 days ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Tree"

Merchant Choice

For shipping to Hawaii

C

Cjs
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super well packed bonsai tree healthily tree and setup and they will answer you comments and how you like your tree by email or phone only thing i didnt care for is getting the humidity tray with the bonsai tree i thought it would come with the Pebbles or rocks they should be more detailed what your getting other then that i will stick with bonsai tree for most of my needs and finding code coupons help too i really loved that "

Merchant Choice

Cause they seem like the best online bonsai company for most things are budget friendly and nice healthy trees

L

Linda W.
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"

Merchant Choice

I happened to click on your website.

M

Mike
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The browsing and ordering process were simple. The site also provided enough information for me to know what I was ordering. Unfortunately, the pot was cracked when it arrived but the good news is the plan My was in good shape and my hat is off to Bonsai Boy. They immediately express shipped a replacement pot. They have great customer service. "

Merchant Choice

They had a large selection I could choose from and they were well regarded by past purchasers.

R

Roxane V.
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of bonsai varieties to choose from. Description help to know size."

Merchant Choice

Large variety.

A

angela G.
3 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and product"
C

Cheryl S.
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item was a gift for my mother-in-law who really loved it. She was also impressed with the packing. The only thing that could have been better, according to her, was the info about who it was from was on the bottom so she couldn't tell who it was from at first. The recipient is in TX and I am in NJ. "

Merchant Choice

Gift

L

Lanette C.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website good... easy to order."

Merchant Choice

So much to choose from!

M

mr G.
3 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good to use"

Merchant Choice

internet

C

Christopher L.
6 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my Bonsai in a quick and safe manner. I look forward to purchasing another Bonsai in the near future. "

Merchant Choice

Prices were reasonable compared to other Bonsai stores.

C

Charles B.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many options, beautiful bonsai's, quick delivery and great follow up procedure, however, due to being a gift I never saw the delivered product. Chuck"
A

ALFREDO S.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, fast shipping."
J

Joan G.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy except for choosing one"
M

Monica H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what I needed"

Merchant Choice

great products and great service

M

Mary J.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific Site - tried another and was horrid to process,,"

Merchant Choice

Ease of use and pictures,

M

Marilyn S.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with everything. "

Merchant Choice

Good results in past.

S

Sean P.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, exactly what was pictured, very happy"

See more bonsaiboy.com Reviews

Visit bonsaiboy.com ►