bonsaiboy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 461 Ratings

5
386 (83.7%)
4
61 (13.2%)
3
11 (2.4%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(204)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(22)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(182)
4
(36)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bonsaiboy.com

M

Mary K.
Today , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"used before great service"

Merchant Choice

used before great service

A

Ann M.
Today , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection at reasonable prices, plants arrive healthy and well established."

Merchant Choice

Visited Bonsai Boy frequently when living on Long Island. Now have relocated to NH and could not find quality plants without traveling some distance. Pleased to be back with Bonsai Boy! You will hear from me again!

R

Robert B.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only wish I could get more "

Merchant Choice

Have purchased Bonsai from them before. Always beautiful and healthy plants.

R

Robert B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful and health plants!"

Merchant Choice

Returning customer

R

Robert K.
1 day ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy ordering"
A

Amanda Z.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve purchased here before. Always found just what I was looking for, and will continue to purchase my bonsai here!"

Merchant Choice

Found great bonsai specimens here, always received just what I ordered. Very healthy well cared for.

S

Sheila L.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant Choice

Bonsai Boy had the item I wanted on the website.

C

Charlotte L.
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought 2 Mt. Fuji Serissa bonsai trees from Bonsaiboy. I'm very pleased with my purchase. The packaging was excellent which was one of my concerns. My bonsai trees came lovely and without broken branches. Soil was damp, well wrapped, and surprisingly intact in the pot. I'm happy with the entire transaction. :)"

Merchant Choice

I chose Bonsiaboy because of the reviews from other customers. Also, because of how the descriptions of the plants were written on the site. It is simple yet gives me an overall view of the plant.

P

Peter A.
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fantastic and i will be ordering more, Thank you"

Merchant Choice

Quality

M

mr D.
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These trees are of great quality i highly recommend."

Merchant Choice

Good quality trees.

M

Michael S.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great! Although they didn't give me a clear arrival date, my tree arrived within a few days and was exactly as pictured. Highly recommend! "

Merchant Choice

Found on Google, great selection with good prices

K

Keith S.
2 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop."

Merchant Choice

Google images search

A

alan M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web site with good info"

Merchant Choice

Previous good experienc

M

Mikell M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site"
J

Jeff C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Because I'm a returning customer

M

michael K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what you’re looking for!"
G

GARY L.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of plants to choose from."

Merchant Choice

Selection and quality.

A

Alexander C.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would be nice if the tree would come with a certificate that states when it was planted. "

Merchant Choice

I saw an advertisement on Facebook and decided to purchase because it’s a local business and I knew that the tree would be delivered fast.

E

Eric S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+++++++"
U

United S.
3 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

See more bonsaiboy.com Reviews

Visit bonsaiboy.com ►