bonsaiboy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 715 Ratings

5
589 (82.4%)
4
102 (14.3%)
3
21 (2.9%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(341)
4
(40)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(317)
4
(58)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bonsaiboy.com

C

Christopher P.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best product.

A

Alan R.
Today , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My latest order topped my expectations and the bonsai is beyond beautiful. Awesome from every aspect! This is my 5th purchase and I'm sure more will come!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Past experience was awesome!

E

Elizabeth D.
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"

Merchant Choice

A Google search showed what I was looking for on Bonsai Boy

C

Cherry S.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good pictures"

Merchant Choice

reputable

L

Leah P.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

They had exactly what I was looking for

J

Jennifer G.
1 day ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher M.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm happy with my purchase. I'm just worried with how many leaves the Jade is dropping "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy check out. Easy to find ehat I needed."

Merchant Choice

The 5 star rating

D

Douglas M.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my shopping experience with bonsai boy is very convenient, user friendly and they always are packaged well and protected"

Merchant Choice

bonsai boy is some what local

J

JAMES M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been doing business here over 1w years. Best bonsai's ever!"

Merchant Choice

Great trees, products, people and service. Hands down!

K

Kevin C.
2 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yay"
S

Sandi S.
2 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tree is blooming and even more lush than the picture. Love it for the perfect present for my hubby."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Research

B

Brenda
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! My order was delivered quickly and was exactly what I wanted."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christie G.
3 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward process, beautiful tree selection"

Merchant Choice

Love knowing I'm purchasing the bonsai in the photo

A

April D.
3 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. User Friendly. Helpful."
D

Danielle C.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a good experience. Everything went smoothly and the bonsai is gorgeous and was packaged well for shipping. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I needed quickly"

Merchant Choice

They always have what I need

J

JL
4 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

...

C

Cara C.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection at very reasonable prices."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have ordered from you before and was pleasantly surprised to receive the free shears and instructional booklet and your suggestions on indoor and outdoor beginners plants. Very helpful.

R

Rebecca W.
5 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order. I have sent these as gifts and the recipients have been thrilled and very complimentary. One commented on how well the trees were wrapped for shipping. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I was very happy with previous experience and am back for another gift.

See more bonsaiboy.com Reviews

Visit bonsaiboy.com ►