bonsaiboy.com Reviews

Filter

5,046 Verified Customer Reviews

5,046 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4323
(85.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
542
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.6%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2837
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2690
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
321
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
426
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keawe K.
1 day ago

It's adorable!! Love the rice cracker peanuts that hold.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark B.
2 days ago

Easy experience


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda H.
2 days ago

Well organized website.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Returning customer.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
4 days ago

Nice selection. Easily navigable website

Merchant Choice

previous business


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mr I.
4 days ago , NY

Great easy, fast.

Merchant Choice

Brought previously and are great quality


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig G.
4 days ago , CA

I bought a one of a kind item, and it was just as explained in the picture.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Overall website information…


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ms T.
1 week ago , MD

No thank you

Merchant Choice

Liked the products


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mrs S.
1 week ago , NC

Easy online ordering Fantastic easy on line ordering plant especially good so very pleased thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had the plant I wanted


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra C.
1 week ago , NJ

Great selection and easy ordering process.

Merchant Choice

I've used your excellent online care instructions for other bonsai in the past.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer V
1 week ago , CA

Good service, timely responses.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa S.
2 weeks ago

it was a gift for my son and everything was great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

internet search


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy S.
2 weeks ago

Reasonable prices, big selection.

Merchant Choice

Reasonable prices, big selection.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa P.
2 weeks ago , NV

Excellent selection and the prices are lower than all of the other sites I perused. Will definitely shop with Bonsai Boy again!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Pure luck-googled bonsai for sale and came across Bonsai Boy :)


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Candace P.
2 weeks ago , OH

Website was easy to navigate -- though I do wish there was some way to have a VAGUE idea when this will be delivered.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

I have had good luck ordering here before.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gavriel A.
2 weeks ago , MS

Simple and easy

Merchant Choice

Most direct site


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua B.
2 weeks ago , MO

Excellent

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Reputation


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer barbara L.
2 weeks ago

Very easy check out n just what I was looking for, I only hope it’s a nice as the pic.

Merchant Choice

He has what I wanted n it looks good so far????


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer H.
2 weeks ago , WA

Exactly what I was looking for!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great price & fast shipping


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oded P.
2 weeks ago , FL

I received a nice tree for a reasonable price, very pleased.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

i liked the product and the price


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mrs. T.
3 weeks ago , IA

The website is excellent and so easy to order!

Merchant Choice

I’ve ordered before and have been very impressed with the healthy bonsai trees and service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024