bonsaiboy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,096 Ratings

5
920 (83.9%)
4
137 (12.5%)
3
30 (2.7%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(559)
4
(55)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(519)
4
(82)
3
(21)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(52)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bonsaiboy.com

T

Tommy L.
Today , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent svc, fast shipping Love this place, excellent prices, great staff who replied to all of my questions. Thx, Tom PS: Do I win a free bonsai??"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good variety, reasonable prices

R

Richard M.
Today , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Popped up first. Looked comprehensive. I'm glad I did choose Bonsai Boy.

M

Michael N.
Today , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was good."

Merchant Choice

You had the humidity tray I wanted.

M

Ms. J.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have received several trees in excellent condition"

Merchant Choice

received several trees in excellent condition

D

Dominique T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Had what I was looking for

L

Loi Q.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"large selection of bonsai trees to choose and easy process to checking out."
C

cwhitte
2 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and very quick delivery. I was very pleased with Bonsai Boy. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darlene L.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to maneuver and love the descriptions for each plant. The website is very informative and helpful. Love the ease to order and what needs to be ordered. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Large selection and the explanations of each plant and how to care for them.

Large selections and exactly what is needed for each variety.

S

Scott S.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality Bonsai pot "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Selwction

N

Nancy C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I wanted fast and easy"

Merchant Choice

Always happy with there products

C

Corinn A.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"

Merchant Choice

Top google search result for 5-year anniversary gift.

B

Beverly A.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
A

Amanda
4 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My bonsai came much quicker than I expected. It was wrapped up and packaged very nicely. No damage to the leaves or branches that I could see, and the soil was wrapped up in its pot very well, and no spilling occurred. I have a happy and healthy bonsai! My only annoyance is how bad the images of the bonsai trees are on the website, they are grainy and blurry. Please put more care into showcasing these beautiful trees better. I will definitely order from here again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great price, good variety of trees, seemed to be a trusted site

K

Kathi K.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good selection

T

Terilea A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice items at affordable prices. Bonsai doesn't have to be just for the wealthy! Thank you!"
N

Nileshkumar P.
4 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't know what would be the final outcome. But I feel good."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I like the product and proper price.

N

Norma N.
5 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."

Merchant Choice

Found several things we liked.

N

Neil T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering with PayPal."

Merchant Choice

I've been looking at the site for a few days and love the look of the tree. Has good reviews and judging by the trees he has for sale and reading his info, he loves bonsai and quite experienced. Looking forward to the tree.

T

Thomas P.
6 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always amazing selection and service"

Merchant Choice

Great history with them

M

Michael P.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is easy to use and everything is self explanatory. Quite pleased. I'll be back!!"

Merchant Choice

Because of the wide variety of choices to include price as well as accessories to choose from.

Loading Page Animation

See more bonsaiboy.com Reviews

Visit bonsaiboy.com ►