boldrugs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 883 Ratings

5
715 (81%)
4
121 (13.7%)
3
32 (3.6%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
9 (1%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(264)
4
(80)
3
(23)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(240)
4
(94)
3
(37)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(31)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

boldrugs.com

About Us

Bold Rugs offers discount area rugs along with a free shipping offer from brand names in just about every style, from traditional to contemporary.

J

Jean
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website tonavigate"

Merchant Choice

Had the rug I wanted at a good price.

Product Choice

Pattern

J

Jolynn
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"

Merchant Choice

Style of rug

Product Choice

Color

S

Susan
4 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was very easy and delivery was on time. The rug exceeded my expectations. It's really beautiful. Bold colors. Weave and pile thicker than I thought. The quality is great. My foyer looks fabulous. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Beautiful colors, contemporary design

D

Diane
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"

Merchant Choice

Found exactly what I had ordered from another vendor that no longer carries the rugs.

Product Choice

Found the rugs I was looking for.

S

Shawn
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online process was quick. Would like to reach customer service"

Merchant Choice

Selection and price

Product Choice

For my basement that was remodeled

T

Tamara
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop here!"

Merchant Choice

I was searching for runners that matched some other rugs and they were sold out everywhere else but here!

Product Choice

They went with my other rugs, needed 2 runners.

H

Helen
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"rugs in stock, easy to use web site, fair price"

Merchant Choice

rugs in stock, fair prices

Product Choice

replacing same rugs

J

Jan
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and lots of choices! Great pricing, too!"
D

Denise
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty rug colors accurate to pictures "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

It was a match to an 8 x 10 rug I found in another store

M

Mark
1 week ago , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rug received well packaged. Very good quality and design sharpness. Laid out flat after a couple days."
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Bold Rugs was about the lowest price for this particular rug compared to other online sellers.

Product Choice

I collect buffalo items and was remodeling my home office and wanted a rug with buffalo design.

C

Cindy
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

.

Product Choice

.

L

laura J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Price
5/5
K

Kelly
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Boldrugs.com features an extraordinary selection of high quality unique area rugs far beyond those I've seen on other sites. Their website is intuitive and simple to use and navigate. I'm looking forward to receiving the beautiful rug and pad. I have no doubt that it will look amazing in my home. Thank you!"

Merchant Choice

Because of their unique selection and easy to navigate website. I found more candidates on this site than the dozens of other sites I've perused. Their prices are very reasonable as well.

Product Choice

The rug I selected had all of the colors that I'm featuring in my recently renovated home. The pattern was lovely as well. I didn't want anything that I had seen before - and my selection isn't.

S

Sandra
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
5/5
C

Cynthia
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice rug...seemed easy to order...hope i get it...loved the rug and recieved it very fastt....im very happy with the product and service."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Was looking for native American patterns

Product Choice

Like the colors

D

Diane
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Replacing one I had already. Great quality

Product Choice

Quality

P

Paula
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick to order..."

Merchant Choice

Pricing

Product Choice

Remodel of home....and size needed.

A

Amelia C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AJ helped me with this earlier which I appreciate."

Merchant Choice

Customer service and selection which is broad.

Product Choice

To replace a previous one which I believe will work out better.

A

Anonymous
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly as advertised. Exactly what I ordered. "
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Replacing some just like them.

K

Kelly
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m amazed/concerned. Why is this rug so inexpensive?"

Merchant Choice

The rug is perfect for what I need and the price is too good.

Product Choice

I love Jaipur Fables—I hope it is restocked soon in blue & cream since I need a 9x12 in that color as well. Luxurious look, transitional glam. Love it.

See more boldrugs.com Reviews

Visit boldrugs.com ►