boldrugs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 983 Ratings

5
794 (80.8%)
4
136 (13.8%)
3
34 (3.5%)
2
8 (0.8%)
1
11 (1.1%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(291)
4
(84)
3
(23)
2
(11)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(262)
4
(102)
3
(39)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(31)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

boldrugs.com

About Us

Bold Rugs offers discount area rugs along with a free shipping offer from brand names in just about every style, from traditional to contemporary.

C

Catherine
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
D

Donald
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is confusing."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

They had the exact rug we needed.

E

Ellen-Marie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I wanted at a very reasonable price"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It had what I wanted

Product Choice

Perfect match

R

Renee
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, ordered with ease."

Merchant Choice

Referrel

Product Choice

Colors

F

Frances
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent."

Merchant Choice

Existing Customer

Product Choice

Have that pattern

S

Susan
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

charlene
2 weeks ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Needed a smaller rug, to match my 5x8

Product Choice

See above

C

celeste
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website; good sale"
V

Victoria
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"

Merchant Choice

Nice selection of rugs

Product Choice

Want to get ideas for other rooms

C

Carla
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Merchant Choice

Price and selection

Product Choice

Quality and affordability

V

Vanessa
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little hard to find the rug I was looking for, even with key words typed in search box."

Merchant Choice

Prior customer

Product Choice

Multi-Cultural teaching are important to show children at a young age. Beautiful rug!

C

Cara
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and quick. Loved it! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had the rug I have been looking for for a few days. I wanted to get it before it was out of stock.

Product Choice

It went perfect with my dinning room.

H

Hansell
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"rugs are as represented online and came promptly and in good condition. Bold Rugs had a slightly lower price than other vendors."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

found online

Product Choice

neutral and all wool

M

Maureen
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A good deal."

Merchant Choice

You had the size rug I wanted.

Product Choice

To go in a guest bedroom. I liked the color and pattern.

D

David
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site was easy to search and place the order."

Merchant Choice

Pricing and ease of ordering

Product Choice

Currently have larger size of same rug

N

Nancy
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate"

Merchant Choice

Price, item in stock therefore fast shipping

Product Choice

colors and pattern

A

Alison
06/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the rug I was looking for in stock that I couldn't find anywhere else. Glad I discovered this website."
T

Tina
06/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent selection, the website is easy to navigate."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nan K.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"

Merchant Choice

availability of chosen rug

Product Choice

classroom use

K

Karen
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A++++"

See more boldrugs.com Reviews

Visit boldrugs.com ►