Bold Rugs offers discount area rugs along with a free shipping offer from brand names in just about every style, from traditional to contemporary.

Filter

1,308 Verified Customer Reviews

1,308 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1051
(80.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(1.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
373
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
338
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Bold Rugs offers discount area rugs along with a free shipping offer from brand names in just about every style, from traditional to contemporary.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lesle
10/03/2022

Found the exact rugs I have and needed to replace them

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

Merchant Choice

Price of rugs

Product Choice

I am replacing the same rugs


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cherie
09/12/2022

Nice

Merchant Choice

Because you carried the safavieh Silverado rug I wanted

Product Choice

liked its colors and style


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianne
09/05/2022

Very customer friendly. Found the ite m I wanted very quickly.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy
07/29/2022

Found exact rug I was looking for for the best price

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Came up on a search

Product Choice

I’m an artist…it’s for my studio


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
07/15/2022

Very Simple

Merchant Choice

Pricing and available

Product Choice

Love the colors


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carol
06/26/2022

easy to navigate

Merchant Choice

price and had pattern that I wanted

Product Choice

Had another rug with same pattern


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly B.
06/13/2022

Earned 3 stars because rugs were in stock and free shipping; however, 15% off discount code didn't work and customer service required me to leave a voice message... after several hours with no call back, I gave up.

Merchant Choice

The rugs I wanted were in stock.

Product Choice

Duplicates of / replacements for existing rugs that are beginning to show wear.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine
05/20/2022

Unique decor and great shopping experience


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
05/13/2022

Easy and quick to find, locate, and order the item I was looking to replace with a new rug.

Merchant Choice

Because my search returned BoldRugs as offering the item I currently have and want to replace with the same item.

Product Choice

Because it has the rug I already have that I would like to replace.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
04/06/2022

My Shopping experience for specifically the New wave momeni rugs was great . Especially to have found pretty much what I was looking for. Was really hoping to find a smaller rug in this style I guess no one has it.

Merchant Choice

You had the color rug and the manufacture of the one I wanted

Product Choice

Nearly all my rugs in my home are momeni. Had them for years and I am most Happy with them.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane C.
03/16/2022

Beautiful rug, great prices, quick shipping! Thanks

Product Choice

I purchased a larger rug in this same pattern recently and bought this one to compliment each other.

Merchant Choice

Great value, big selection


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheena
03/16/2022

no problems.

Merchant Choice

I was able to locate the rug I was looking for at an affordable price.

Product Choice

I was looking for a round orange indoor/outdoor rug.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Genevieve
03/04/2022 , MD

great selection and price

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

price, selection

Product Choice

gave some color to room without overwhelming


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri
02/26/2022 , MA

Excellent service, quality and price with very quick delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Exact style and colors I was looking for


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles
01/26/2022

I couldn’t get my promotion code to work typing “winter15”


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaylie
01/07/2022

Happy with product, wish there was a order tracking option. Got kind of nervous with the amount of time that went by and the email saying it shipped

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

Mother wanted it for Christmas

Merchant Choice

Mother wanted rug and found it here


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn E.
12/18/2021

I wanted an 8-foot dark green rug to go under my kitchen table. I found only two in my web search. I felt that this was the most appropriate choice and I am very pleased. I was surprised that due to the dark color it was suggested that a pad be put underneath to protect the floor from being stained. This is not a problem for me. Due to the artificial fiber of the rug composition, upright vacuums should not be used with the beater brush turning.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because it was one of the few places to offer a dark green 8-foot round rug.

Product Choice

It was the most appropriate rug for kitchen use. I am very pleased that it is braided and adds to the cozy feeling of my kitchen eating area.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy
11/22/2021

Easy to order but hope I don't have to wait 6 months + like first order.

Merchant Choice

Love selections.

Product Choice

Like pattern


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antonia
11/21/2021 , California

Very easy process, beautiful rugs!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Compared to other sites, had what I was looking for

Product Choice

Color and pattern


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda
11/09/2021 , FL

It is a little too wide and I am having trouble finding a runner 5.6 x 2.7 or close. I love the rugs and will keep it to use somewhere?
Can you help me?

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

Product Choice

Matches my decor

Merchant Choice

Colors and quality. Reviews too


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022