Your Source for Discount Area Rugs

Bold Rugs offers factory direct pricing on a large assortment of area rugs in modern, floral, traditional, shag and contemporary styles. We also offer them and in many different colors such as orange, red, green, blue, brown, black and white and every color in between. Want to create a new look for your home? Start from the floor up with beautiful area rugs from Bold Rugs.

With our free shipping offer combined with discounted pricing on area rugs in shapes such as square, oval, round and from every size from small to large oversized rugs, you are sure to find that perfect rug for your home's decor. Whether you're in the market for rugs for your kitchen or for your kid's rooms, we've got your floors covered.

Shopping for discount rugs can be a little challenging. There are all sorts of different shapes, sizes, styles, colors, and patterns available, and you might have a hard time figuring out the difference between traditional, transitional, and contemporary area rugs, too. You might not even be sure what kinds of colors you’re looking for, but that’s okay! Your search for good quality cheap area rugs doesn’t have to be complicated any longer. As long as you know what kind of room you want to decorate, you’re in the right place. Here, you can find all sorts of different discount area rugs to help you make the most incredible room you can imagine.

Filter

1,318 Verified Customer Reviews

1,318 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1060
(80.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(1.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
378
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
342
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Your Source for Discount Area Rugs

Bold Rugs offers factory direct pricing on a large assortment of area rugs in modern, floral, traditional, shag and contemporary styles. We also offer them and in many different colors such as orange, red, green, blue, brown, black and white and every color in between. Want to create a new look for your home? Start from the floor up with beautiful area rugs from Bold Rugs.

With our free shipping offer combined with discounted pricing on area rugs in shapes such as square, oval, round and from every size from small to large oversized rugs, you are sure to find that perfect rug for your home's decor. Whether you're in the market for rugs for your kitchen or for your kid's rooms, we've got your floors covered.

Shopping for discount rugs can be a little challenging. There are all sorts of different shapes, sizes, styles, colors, and patterns available, and you might have a hard time figuring out the difference between traditional, transitional, and contemporary area rugs, too. You might not even be sure what kinds of colors you’re looking for, but that’s okay! Your search for good quality cheap area rugs doesn’t have to be complicated any longer. As long as you know what kind of room you want to decorate, you’re in the right place. Here, you can find all sorts of different discount area rugs to help you make the most incredible room you can imagine.

Filter
D
David
6 days ago

Easy to find, select and purchase. Now, just waiting for it to be shipped.

Product Choice

Color profile fits our space very well.

Merchant Choice

Really liked previous rug purchased so decided to do it again!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori
01/05/2024 , IL

Great communication and high-quality rugs.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best price and had the items I was looking for.


C
Cynthia
12/25/2023

Wouldn’t load pay pal. :(

Product Choice

Idk

Merchant Choice

Has what I wanted


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn P.
12/23/2023

Easy to order

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found on web search


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise
12/11/2023

It was great - thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

To match one I bought at Marshall’s

Merchant Choice

Internet search


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin
10/21/2023

Very user friendly and beautiful choices


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Molly
08/09/2023

Tropical, beachy motif fits my decor style perfectly! This is a very thick rug, the 2nd one I've owned, I use it in my kitchen, on the floor next to my sink, it's very thick & comfortable for the spot I'm standing in all day:)

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Tropical, beachy motif fits my decor style perfectly! This is a very thick rug, the 2nd one I've owned, I use it in my kitchen, on the floor next to my sink, it's very thick & comfortable for the spot I'm standing in all day:)


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah
05/15/2023

Good.

Product Choice

Pattern & Color

Merchant Choice

Patterns


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nia
04/07/2023

I had a wonderful experience. I ordered my rug and it was exactly as pictured. Great quality and arrived on time. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Jennifer
03/30/2023

Great

Product Choice

Easy checkout

Merchant Choice

Easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lesle
10/03/2022

Found the exact rugs I have and needed to replace them

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

Merchant Choice

Price of rugs

Product Choice

I am replacing the same rugs


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cherie
09/12/2022

Nice

Product Choice

liked its colors and style

Merchant Choice

Because you carried the safavieh Silverado rug I wanted


D
Dianne
09/05/2022

Very customer friendly. Found the ite m I wanted very quickly.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy
07/29/2022

Found exact rug I was looking for for the best price

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I’m an artist…it’s for my studio

Merchant Choice

Came up on a search


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
07/15/2022

Very Simple

Product Choice

Love the colors

Merchant Choice

Pricing and available


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carol
06/26/2022

easy to navigate

Product Choice

Had another rug with same pattern

Merchant Choice

price and had pattern that I wanted


K
Kimberly B.
06/13/2022

Earned 3 stars because rugs were in stock and free shipping; however, 15% off discount code didn't work and customer service required me to leave a voice message... after several hours with no call back, I gave up.

Product Choice

Duplicates of / replacements for existing rugs that are beginning to show wear.

Merchant Choice

The rugs I wanted were in stock.


C
Christine
05/20/2022

Unique decor and great shopping experience


R
Robert
05/13/2022

Easy and quick to find, locate, and order the item I was looking to replace with a new rug.

Product Choice

Because it has the rug I already have that I would like to replace.

Merchant Choice

Because my search returned BoldRugs as offering the item I currently have and want to replace with the same item.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
04/06/2022

My Shopping experience for specifically the New wave momeni rugs was great . Especially to have found pretty much what I was looking for. Was really hoping to find a smaller rug in this style I guess no one has it.

Merchant Choice

You had the color rug and the manufacture of the one I wanted

Product Choice

Nearly all my rugs in my home are momeni. Had them for years and I am most Happy with them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024