bodyjewelry.com Reviews

Filter

4,475 Verified Customer Reviews

4,475 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3413
(76.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
669
(14.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
270
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
(1.6%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marco D.
Today

You guys have always been awesome

Product Choice

The needles that you have are awesome

Company Choice

You had my needles that are amazing


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cary C.
Today

Easy to order

Company Choice

Nice looking jewelry


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon S.
Today

Easy to search what's needed

Product Choice

I need 14 G body jewelry without nickel in the medal..

Company Choice

Website was what came up easily when I inquired about what I needed.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raven H.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Thanks

Product Choice

Cheeks

Company Choice

Google

Dimpled Cheek Labret Extra Long  Surgical Steel
Dimpled Cheek Labret Extra Long Surgical Steel
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

The bars are too short for my cheeks right now but they’ll be a good fit then.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , Illinois

Good experience and fast shipping

Customer Service
4/5

Product Choice

Thought they would look good on a man and they look excellent

Company Choice

first website that popped up on Google


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jillie B.
1 day ago

quick and easy

Product Choice

for work

Company Choice

yeah


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chrystal J.
1 day ago

Great poducts and got a discount on my first order!!!

Product Choice

Super Cute

Company Choice

Stylish


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
1 day ago

Easy

Product Choice

Work

Company Choice

Fleshcolred tunnels


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica P.
1 day ago

Thanks

Company Choice

It’s the Best


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katelyn
1 day ago , NC

Quick and easy

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

They glow in the dark

Company Choice

They had the rings I wanted

Glow in Dark Cartilage Tragus Horseshoe Ring Acrylic Ball Beads
Glow in Dark Cartilage Tragus Horseshoe Ring Acrylic Ball Beads
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

The colors are great and they really glow!!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie Lagacé
2 days ago , Quebec

Quick easy great pricing would order again

Product Choice

The price and quality

Company Choice

Quick easy and great prices

Merchant Response

bodyjewelry.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Internally Threaded Prong Set Star Gem Dermal Top
Internally Threaded Prong Set Star Gem Dermal Top
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Internally Threaded Prong Set Square Gem Dermal Top
Internally Threaded Prong Set Square Gem Dermal Top
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Dermal Clear Round CZ Top Prong Setting  Surgical Steel 14 Gauge with base
Dermal Clear Round CZ Top Prong Setting Surgical Steel 14 Gauge with base
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

What i received doesnt look like the picture

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time out to provide us with your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority! We want you to have a 5 STAR experience with us. I'm sorry you are not happy with your jewelry. Can you please email me at [email protected] ? We will resolve this issue for you asap.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberley K.
3 days ago

Very easy to navigate website.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy K.
4 days ago

Good


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth S.
4 days ago

Simple easy awesome


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa G.
5 days ago

I Love Body Jewelry. Have not failed me yet.

Product Choice

I wanted a real diamond nose ring

Company Choice

I've been pleased with past purchases


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandy D.
5 days ago

Went right to what I wanted no hassle

Product Choice

Need to replace one I lost

Company Choice

Google


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
5 days ago , LA

Excellent shopping experience, products arrived fast and did not have any problems making an order.

Company Choice

It was a random google search and liked the products offered.

Product Choice

My wife showed me a pair and I searched for them and your website popped up and I made an order.

3 pairs Nipple rings Barbells Mystery Bag Of Surgical steel  Excellent Gift to your self or someone
3 pairs Nipple rings Barbells Mystery Bag Of Surgical steel Excellent Gift to your self or someone
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Nipple holes were to small for my wife’s nipples. They looked very nice while she wore them but could not wear them for very long.

 Pair of Nipple Bar Shield Barbells CZ Center with Infinite Filigree Dangle Drop 14ga
Pair of Nipple Bar Shield Barbells CZ Center with Infinite Filigree Dangle Drop 14ga
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron W.
1 week ago

Easy To Find What You Need, At Great Prices! Mahalo!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Great user experience, found what I was looking for, and was able to make the order quickly and easily


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob D.
1 week ago

Nice jewelery


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023