bodyjewelry.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 790 Ratings

5
605 (76.6%)
4
112 (14.2%)
3
41 (5.2%)
2
10 (1.3%)
1
22 (2.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(42)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bodyjewelry.com

J

JEAN G.
Today , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and good selections.Came fast. "

Company Choice

Prices and selection.

Product Choice

Like them.

JEAN G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nose Ring Opal Ball 20GA Surgical Steel Barbell

View this product

pretty Nose Studs

Both nose studs are really pretty and good price .

E

Eb
Today , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and everything as described!"

Company Choice

Best value

Product Choice

Desired piercing areas

S

Shaqundra H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick checkout"
D

Diana J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

You have what I want for a great price and great quality

Product Choice

Liked the way it looks and the price too

T

Tammy H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great ! Good selection!"

Company Choice

Because of prices

Product Choice

I very much liked the look of these products and what they are made from

A

Antoine J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

They had the product I needed

Product Choice

I am just starting and it was a great package

W

William P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection, good pricing"
T

trisha B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love it"

Company Choice

sold solid gold

Product Choice

i have a septum piercing and pagoda sold me a gold plated

A

Ashley M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company Choice

Just found online

Product Choice

Clear and screw backs needed

Ashley M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pair of Clear Acrylic Labret Retainers with Screwball 16 Gauge

View this product

Awesome buy

Exactly what I needed came quickly good packaging

H

H G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find what I needed!"

Company Choice

I got acrylic tapers, then read that they were REALLY bad for you. So I panicked and looked online for cheap stainless steel tapers that would come quickly!

Product Choice

See above

H G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ear Plugs Stretching Kit 14G-00G Stainless Steel (1.6mm-10mm) 18 Pieces

View this product

All around great purchase

Excellent stretching kit. I had an issue with not getting some of my tunnels, and it was immediately resolved. wonderful customer service! Would recommend!!

W

Whitney
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick shipping time and great packaging."

Company Choice

Hard to find size and style but you had it!

Product Choice

Size and ease of putting ring in.

Whitney has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Internally Threaded Titanium Horseshoe/Circular Barbells 5/16" 14 Gauge

View this product

A very nice piece however...

This was a perfect fit and piece however, one of the balls came loose/unscrewed and was lost. Your packaging and ship time was amazing!

T

Taylor K.
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products! quick delivery"

Company Choice

because friends recommended it

Product Choice

the seamless closure and simple design

Public Comment

Thank You Taylor for your great review.  We're happy to hear of another satisfied customer,  our best.
Taylor K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Steel Hinged Clicker Segment Septum Lip Nose Hoop Ring Helix Daith Cartilage Tragus 20ga 18ga 16ga

View this product

Fit perfectly snug in my nose with no extra hoop hanging off, i love the seamless design worth every penny!

S

Sally
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love all their jewelry! Thank you!"

Public Comment

Thank You Sally for your purchase and for the love. It's appreciated . 
M

Melissa P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":)"
J

Julie V.
5 days ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"............"

Company Choice

...........

Product Choice

...........

Julie V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Double Hoop Nose Ring for Single Piercing 20ga 18ga- Sold Each

View this product

:) happy with the product!

S

Sianna F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I could use PayPal. Simple process, liked the sizing options on the jewelry."
P

Parker A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection"
J

Judith J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy that PayPal was an option."

Company Choice

Had the item I wanted at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

Wanted a 14k gold earring for my rook piercing.

W

William L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME"

Company Choice

SELECTION

Product Choice

no one else carried what I was looking for

Public Comment

Well thank you for your feedback. We add new items to our inventory constantly, so don't forget to check us out often. 
N

Nicole R.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout and large variety "

Company Choice

Reputable company

Product Choice

Daughter needed it for sports

Nicole R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clear Bioflex 16ga, 18ga, or 20ga Stud Nose Ring Retainer

View this product

Fast shipping

Loading Page Animation

See more bodyjewelry.com Reviews

Visit bodyjewelry.com ►