bodygauges.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 182 Ratings

5
127 (69.8%)
4
40 (22%)
3
15 (8.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(132)
4
(37)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(137)
4
(32)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(27)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bodygauges.com

About Us

Welcome to Body Gauges body jewelry. Body Gauges is your online destination to find cool & interesting body jewelry not found anywhere else. We carry a large selection of all of the most popular jewelry pieces like belly button rings, tongue rings, cartilage earrings, nose rings and many more.

Our inventory is always expanding and being updated with new colors and designs we are sure you will love. We also have a dedicated blog section where we write interesting and helpful articles about all things related to body jewelry.

Our main goal is to provide an online destination where you can get awesome body jewelry, read insightful content and connect to like minded people on our Facebook  and Instagram pages. We look forward to providing you with quality body jewelry at amazing prices.

A

Anne
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with everything about my purchase. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deon L.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine R.
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had everything I was looking for. Things I've been searching for on other sites. No one had it. It's pretty awesome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amanda L.
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan J.
10/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zoe
10/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this site probably one of my favorites"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zoe
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that they had the rebel stuff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Muatasim
10/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas F.
09/23/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great delivery time, very satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Crystal
09/10/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, good quality "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Luther
09/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keep on doing , items very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherman F.
09/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems, easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jasselyn
08/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience has been great so far. I just want to see how good the quality is cause’ I’d like to shop here again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
E

Erica B.
08/24/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items are easy to find and very affordable. Shipping wad faster than expected, but the balls were a little too big for tongue pericings so i used them for my nipples instead! Theyre really cool and glow really bright in the dark. I will definitely be ordering again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy S.
08/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection to choose from"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kenny
08/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crystal M.
08/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole S.
07/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! I've looked everywhere for these!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tanya W.
07/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had everything I was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie
07/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had exactly what I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bodygauges.com Reviews

Visit bodygauges.com ►