bodygauges.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 200 Ratings

5
141 (70.5%)
4
43 (21.5%)
3
16 (8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(31)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(32)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(150)
4
(35)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bodygauges.com

About Us

Welcome to Body Gauges body jewelry. Body Gauges is your online destination to find cool & interesting body jewelry not found anywhere else. We carry a large selection of all of the most popular jewelry pieces like belly button rings, tongue rings, cartilage earrings, nose rings and many more.

Our inventory is always expanding and being updated with new colors and designs we are sure you will love. We also have a dedicated blog section where we write interesting and helpful articles about all things related to body jewelry.

Our main goal is to provide an online destination where you can get awesome body jewelry, read insightful content and connect to like minded people on our Facebook  and Instagram pages. We look forward to providing you with quality body jewelry at amazing prices.

Z

Zakara F.
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily found exactly what I was looking for. Looks like it’ll ship easily to great experience overall."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Holly
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, great selection, quality products and fast shipping! I will definitely be shopping here again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tommy
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s was very easy to find what I was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily
04/12/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"came in the mail really quick, good quality for the price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca G.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Depends on how the jewelry is. So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
L

Lynn P.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was difficult at first to put anything into my cart but I figured it out. You should make it to where you don't have to go to the quick view to put anything into your cart"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cathy C.
02/28/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will be ordering again. Love my body jewelry "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amonie R.
02/19/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The dice were smaller than I expected but overall I'm very happy and satisfied. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

aron
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jennifer G.
01/30/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne
01/16/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with everything about my purchase. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deon L.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine R.
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had everything I was looking for. Things I've been searching for on other sites. No one had it. It's pretty awesome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amanda L.
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan J.
10/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zoe
10/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this site probably one of my favorites"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zoe
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that they had the rebel stuff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Muatasim
10/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas F.
09/23/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great delivery time, very satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Crystal
09/10/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, good quality "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more bodygauges.com Reviews

Visit bodygauges.com ►