bodhisattva.com Reviews

About this Company

Bodhisattva Trading Co. was established in 1996 as a service to Dharma practitioners, meditators and collectors of Tibetan singing bowls. We are committed to hand-selecting the finest quality authentic, antique singing bowls and contemporary, hand-forged singing bowls available, and educating the public on the use of these meditation tools. Our mission is to empower present and future generations of healers with knowledge and skill in the use of singing bowls as healing tools, as well as to provide premium quality singing bowls and tuned sets to healers worldwide. We facilitate and encourage the use of singing bowls as stress reduction tools in private homes as well as in medical research, holistic academies, and in main-stream teaching hospitals and universities. 

Filter

333 Verified Customer Reviews

333 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
(92.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(5.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Bodhisattva Trading Co. was established in 1996 as a service to Dharma practitioners, meditators and collectors of Tibetan singing bowls. We are committed to hand-selecting the finest quality authentic, antique singing bowls and contemporary, hand-forged singing bowls available, and educating the public on the use of these meditation tools. Our mission is to empower present and future generations of healers with knowledge and skill in the use of singing bowls as healing tools, as well as to provide premium quality singing bowls and tuned sets to healers worldwide. We facilitate and encourage the use of singing bowls as stress reduction tools in private homes as well as in medical research, holistic academies, and in main-stream teaching hospitals and universities. 

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert D.
3 days ago

Site was easy to navigate and the singing bowls are beautiful.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
1 week ago

Easy ordering from web site. Sound is great.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary P.
1 week ago

As always, great experience.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DEBorahROBINSON
3 weeks ago

had been offered a discount, could not find that discount when it was time to place order?? :/ - this eaarlier comment wasn't acknowledged???

I am writing to inquire about a leather alternative handle...Do you have that item?

I do NOT like the leather- dead animal skin
please respond.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Candace G.
4 weeks ago

Amazing personal service from a caring professional. The bowls are breathtaking. Thank you so very much!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth F.
4 weeks ago , Utah

Such a user friendly website. I love that you can experience each bowl before buying. I purchased 2 bowls previously for myself and came back to buy one as a gift for my daughter


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer suzanne W.
4 weeks ago

What a great way for these bowls to find their way to safety.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather S.
12/25/2022

So far, I am delighted. I haven’t received any of the bowls yrs, but I am so happy with the sound bites


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather S.
12/24/2022

Thank you


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guy N.
12/20/2022

Good cart, checkout, love the high quality recordings of the bowls. Really helps. :)


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tee
12/19/2022 , Seattle WA

I knew where my order was every day to delivery.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Waitari H.
12/19/2022

This is my second order. These make great, unique gifts.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda
12/17/2022

Beautiful products and very easy to use their website. A kind representative called me when I was having trouble with coupon codes


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marna N.
12/16/2022

Love the energy! Thank you, Marna Norling


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse A.
12/10/2022

Wonderful selection. Happy to shop women-owned.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy K.
12/09/2022

Great products and I love the ability to listen to the sound. It makes all the difference!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHAEL M.
12/05/2022

all good!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Byron T.
12/01/2022 , NM

Exactly the tonal quality I was looking for at a great price.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amaranta R.
11/30/2022

Love how welcoming and easy to navigate your site is! :-)


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan B.
11/26/2022

The quality of your recordings made all the difference on the world in choosing your bowls!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023