bodhisattva.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 108 Ratings

5
96 (88.9%)
4
10 (9.3%)
3
2 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
96 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(27)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bodhisattva.com

K

Kim H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
J

Jeanne H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been buying from you for many many years. Always delighted. Your merchandise is spectacular. I just gave away a set of tingsha bells which I bought from you many years ago. For my favorite yoga teacher. Now I am sad that they are gone. I have a beautiful set of chakra Tibetan singing bowls which I bought from you many years ago. I still love them
G

Greta V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
M

Marcus S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really liked being able to listen to the various sounds of the different bowls.
E

Elizabeth D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love these bracelets and everything on the website!
M

megan H.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good- I was a little disappointed in the tiger bell. From the pictures I assumed it was more than one bell in an order. The Tibetan singing bowl is beautiful:) I appreciate the incense as well:)
K

Kevin K.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the wonderful telephone conversation guiding me to this bracelet.
I greatly appreciate all that you have done to bring this beauty and energy into my life.
It is something I will cherish, and it will remind me of my commitment to follow the principles it embodies.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debra L.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the expert packaging and the bowl is beautiful. I look forward to using it for many years to come.
T

Tanya R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So helpful! Thank you so much!!
P

Powell B.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Being able to hear the very bowl I would be purchasing made all the difference.
Loading Page Animation

See more bodhisattva.com Reviews

Visit bodhisattva.com ►