bodhisattva.com Reviews

About this Company

Bodhisattva Trading Co. was established in 1996 as a service to Dharma practitioners, meditators and collectors of Tibetan singing bowls. We are committed to hand-selecting the finest quality authentic, antique singing bowls and contemporary, hand-forged singing bowls available, and educating the public on the use of these meditation tools. Our mission is to empower present and future generations of healers with knowledge and skill in the use of singing bowls as healing tools, as well as to provide premium quality singing bowls and tuned sets to healers worldwide. We facilitate and encourage the use of singing bowls as stress reduction tools in private homes as well as in medical research, holistic academies, and in main-stream teaching hospitals and universities. 

Filter

316 Verified Customer Reviews

316 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
293
(92.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(5.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Bodhisattva Trading Co. was established in 1996 as a service to Dharma practitioners, meditators and collectors of Tibetan singing bowls. We are committed to hand-selecting the finest quality authentic, antique singing bowls and contemporary, hand-forged singing bowls available, and educating the public on the use of these meditation tools. Our mission is to empower present and future generations of healers with knowledge and skill in the use of singing bowls as healing tools, as well as to provide premium quality singing bowls and tuned sets to healers worldwide. We facilitate and encourage the use of singing bowls as stress reduction tools in private homes as well as in medical research, holistic academies, and in main-stream teaching hospitals and universities. 

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Byron T.
1 day ago , NM

Exactly the tonal quality I was looking for at a great price.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amaranta R.
2 days ago

Love how welcoming and easy to navigate your site is! :-)


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan B.
6 days ago

Quality selection of goods


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan B.
6 days ago

The quality of your recordings made all the difference on the world in choosing your bowls!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard F.
1 week ago , AZ

Great website, descriptions and sound samples are excellent.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david J.
1 week ago

groovy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana D.
2 weeks ago

I found the shopping experience to be seamless and pleasant, and I am happy to purchase from a woman owned company. Thank you.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve H.
2 weeks ago , WV

Hope you're dong well Shakti and I'm excited to add a beautiful 'A'-pitched bowl to my the large 'D' bowl I purchased last year. Have a great day! steve


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon G.
2 weeks ago , WA

So excited to hear my new bowls in person! Shakti 's service has been excellent.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron O.
3 weeks ago

I appreciate the informative blogs and friendly customer service.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth F.
4 weeks ago , Utah

I love that you have the sound for each bowl. Being able to hear and feel the vibrations definitely helped in my selection. I also loved that you had all the historical info for each bowl as well. Thank you


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M D.
10/27/2022

These are the highest quality singing bowls I have been able to find anywhere, which has kept me coming back again and again. If you need help harmonizing your bowls, just ask. You won't be disappointed.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kolsoum G.
10/26/2022

Fast , well packed, amazing quality. I cherish my antique singing bowl like an old friend


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob M.
10/24/2022

I had a difficult time adding my item to the cart and was unsure if I needed to go to my venmo account or not, but once I was able to access my cart I was able to complete the checkout.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katheryn B.
10/20/2022

Excellent browsing and shopping experience! Thank you!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerry L.
10/14/2022 , MI

Shopping was easy, experience excellent!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth D.
09/19/2022

Website is user friendly


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard F.
09/12/2022

Great website! Always excellent descriptions and service.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew F.
09/12/2022

Excellent quality, absolutely love the selection here! Products arrived in perfect order very quickly! Could not be happier!!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven M.
09/06/2022

I love your company.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022