bodhisattva.com Reviews

About this Company

Bodhisattva Trading Co. was established in 1996 as a service to Dharma practitioners, meditators and collectors of Tibetan singing bowls. We are committed to hand-selecting the finest quality authentic, antique singing bowls and contemporary, hand-forged singing bowls available, and educating the public on the use of these meditation tools. Our mission is to empower present and future generations of healers with knowledge and skill in the use of singing bowls as healing tools, as well as to provide premium quality singing bowls and tuned sets to healers worldwide. We facilitate and encourage the use of singing bowls as stress reduction tools in private homes as well as in medical research, holistic academies, and in main-stream teaching hospitals and universities. 

Filter

383 Verified Customer Reviews

383 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
355
(92.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(5.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)


5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Bodhisattva Trading Co. was established in 1996 as a service to Dharma practitioners, meditators and collectors of Tibetan singing bowls. We are committed to hand-selecting the finest quality authentic, antique singing bowls and contemporary, hand-forged singing bowls available, and educating the public on the use of these meditation tools. Our mission is to empower present and future generations of healers with knowledge and skill in the use of singing bowls as healing tools, as well as to provide premium quality singing bowls and tuned sets to healers worldwide. We facilitate and encourage the use of singing bowls as stress reduction tools in private homes as well as in medical research, holistic academies, and in main-stream teaching hospitals and universities. 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron G.
1 week ago

Great descriptions and prices. I hope I love my order just as much when received.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig V.
2 weeks ago

The bowls are thick and of high quality with long sustain. I play it everyday!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela W.
3 weeks ago , RI

This is my third purchase from Bodhisatva. I love being able to listen to the bowls before purchase. Easy to navigate the website to make my purchase. Looking forward to receiving another beautiful singing bowl.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela W.
4 weeks ago

I’ve purchased 2 singing bowls - one for myself and one for my grandson. Both are beautiful in tone and, as my grandson says “make my inside feel peaceful”. Ordering is easy, standard shipping is fast and the bowls are packed with care. Very happy with my experience at Bodhisattva Trading.

Company Response

Pamela,

Thank you so much for the lovely reviews and your support. I hope your bowls bless you, your family, and your community with peace for many years to come!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie H.
01/12/2024

Your pricing seems confusing from day to day and I called with questions and have had no response. I wanted to order a cushion with this bowl and because I already had the bowl in the cart it wouldn't let me add it and I was afraid to remove the bowl even temporarily for fear it would disappear or the price would change. I will gladly change my rating if I receive help with this and of course once I get my bowl. Thank you.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rudi B.
12/23/2023

Such great instruments, and overall support. Have been very pleased every time.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph M.
12/21/2023

I am ordering for the third time and have always been most pleased with the singing bowls as well as entire purchase process. Many blessings.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen K.
12/16/2023

Good description no hype sound of bowls makes me sure I’ll like it.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Skyler B.
12/11/2023

The buying process was simple. I found what I needed.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kay M.
11/25/2023

The audio was great
Information about the notes was appreciated


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dirik J.
11/05/2023

Nice selection


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Skyler B.
11/03/2023

It was easy to select which bowls I needed.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
10/24/2023

Shakti, thank you as always. Let us be ever mindful of and offer a hand of help and friendship to **all** those suffering in the near East and elsewhere. Michael


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marna N.
09/22/2023

Thank you for your love and support. I appreciate you! Marna Norling


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luke B.
09/20/2023 , Fl

Awesome


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal M.
09/13/2023

Easy website to navigate


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard F.
09/04/2023

Excellent website.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicky B.
08/31/2023

Loved the sound online. Website was easy to use.


X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Xenia B.
07/13/2023

Beautiful quality and feel. Will definitely be doing business here again.


X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Xenia B.
07/08/2023

Love what this company stands for. That they are still sharing the history and lineage of these beautiful bowls. The bowls are excellent quality and sound. Peace.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024