Bobbleheads.com provides quality products at a competitive price to all customers. Our website represents the finest selection of bobbleheads around. We keep on top of the new trends and constantly are searching for special items. Whether you are a serious collector or simply looking for a gift, you can depend on your satisfaction from www.Bobbleheads.com .

We produced and sold 250,000 bobbleheads just in 2019 - nobody else in the business can say that! We have a full customer service team outside of Atlanta, Georgia who is here to help you in any way that we can.  

Filter

10,336 Verified Customer Reviews

10,336 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8247
(79.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1608
(15.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
370
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
711
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Bobbleheads.com provides quality products at a competitive price to all customers. Our website represents the finest selection of bobbleheads around. We keep on top of the new trends and constantly are searching for special items. Whether you are a serious collector or simply looking for a gift, you can depend on your satisfaction from www.Bobbleheads.com .

We produced and sold 250,000 bobbleheads just in 2019 - nobody else in the business can say that! We have a full customer service team outside of Atlanta, Georgia who is here to help you in any way that we can.  

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
JamesLee
1 day ago

We ordered the better call Saul bobblehead. Just a great product. Love it. Thank you


T
Tooch
3 weeks ago , AZ

I called Bobbleheads regarding a recent purchase and was connected with Tasha. Her prompt reply, friendly attitude and amazing customer service was beyond appreciated!

I asked her to please accept my sincerest of Thank You's and let her know that I would share my exceptional experience with their company. There is no doubt Bobbleheads.com has ensured I will be a return customer!

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kevin
10/09/2022 , VA

Excellent made bobblehead. Arrived quickly and well wrapped.


K
Karen L.
10/08/2022 , VT

Came quickly. Great product. Nice detail


D
David P.
10/01/2022 , CA

You remain my #1 site for bobblehead purchases. I have done many purchases over last 10 years and remain 100% satisfied


M
Mike C.
08/29/2022 , MA

Easy to use site. Fast customer service response.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Brendon
08/09/2022 , IL

Bought the item a few months ago while it was on backorder. Arrived beyond quickly, and I am incredibly satisfied with the product!


R
Richard L.
08/09/2022 , TX

Love the product, amazing quality for the price. Items become collectible when discontinued which is exciting after the purchase.


R
Rob
08/08/2022 , IN

Great experience with no problems. You communicated with me about the backorder and then when the bobblehead was shipped. I love what I received. Saul Goodman! I really appreciate the product and great service. I highly recommend bobbleheads.com to any collector.
Thank YOU!


E
Emily
08/05/2022 , UT

As soon as I get my order I will respond with a comment. I've been waiting a long time. They say it's on its way, so after it gets here I will provide an answer.


S
Sandy
07/27/2022 , FL

The ordering process was quite easy and the website was very user friendly. The product is excellent in quality and very detailed. I love my new Bobblehead!


C
Citroen9
07/25/2022 , NJ

I located the bobbleheads I wanted, ordered them, and I had forgotten I placed an order. So when the large box arrived, I remembered that I ordered the bobbleheads and there they were, in the big box. So my overall experience with bobbleheads.com was excellent.


D
David
06/28/2022 , Sussex

Excellent service from start to finish. I ordered a birthday gift for my daughter who lives in New Zealand, I live in England so I was apprehensive that something could go wrong somewhere along the line. I'm pleased to say however that everything was perfect. Customer service - excellent. Communication - excellent. Post and delivery - excellent. Quality of the product - unbelievable, perfect in every way. The gift arrived early which was an extra bonus. Thank you so much.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Richard
06/22/2022

Fast shipping awesome product. Will definitely buy from again and again


W
Walter W.
06/16/2022 , TX

Love the detail!!! Bring more Breaking Bad characters to life!!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven T.
06/15/2022

Why was the final price shown as $36 yet when you actually check out it Totals $140. You are conning people and I will send this to my legal department to investigate what can only be seen as fraud on a grand scale.

Sorry but I believe that the company is not being honest when showing their shipment cost. I have now been offered a full refund IF the product has not been shipped, Guess what I did not receive the offer of a full refund until after it had been shipped!
Lets see if I have actually bought this product and spent 3 x more on the shipping! I may need to take out a loan to pay for it?

Customer Service
1/5

A
Anita P.
06/01/2022 , CA

I love them
I am a Breaking Bad fan
My only question is for Jesse what is he holding in the jug? I personally think he should have been holding a bag of blue meth
I LOVE the Hector Salamanca one especially the working bell!!!!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler H.
05/29/2022

Clarification on what the base looks like would be nice.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie H.
05/20/2022

I have ordered probably over a dozen bobbleheads from Bobbleheads.com and have never had a problem with any of them. They are always packaged well and I thoroughly enjoy adding each one to my collection.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob H.
05/18/2022 , Georgia

Great! Awesome products!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022