bobbleheads.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,722 Ratings

5
5245 (78%)
4
1140 (17%)
3
269 (4%)
2
47 (0.7%)
1
21 (0.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,222)
4
(207)
3
(41)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,557)
4
(749)
3
(301)
2
(54)
1
(26)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,140)
4
(373)
3
(103)
2
(34)
1
(37)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bobbleheads.com

M

ms. J.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently ordered a custom baseball player bobblehead as a surprise for my husband's birthday. It looked just like him and he loved it! I've ordered from Bobbleheads.com once before and both times I found the ordering and approval processes to be very quick and easy. I was also impressed at how quickly it arrived after giving my final approval. I would definitely recommend Bobbleheads.com to anyone looking for a fun and unique gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rosemary T.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Theresa P.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and awesome bobbleheads!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan E.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to upload photos and customize bobblehead!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John K.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"repeat customer and never a problem"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeremy S.
3 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the web page was great. I also called your help line and they were terrific! The bobble head quality is much higher that I expected and I am without a doubt 100% delighted with the product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cory D.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alejandro C.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Julie D.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Christopher S.
4 days ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great likeness and quality. Would love to see some of the classic stars Hollywood. E.g. Monroe, Bogart, Chaplin, Sinatra etc. Those are just a few but a survey to customers might help identify the most popular demands. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kelli M.
5 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your Bobblehead selection is fabulous!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tamala R.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to see the finished product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Heather W.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Fannie Y.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephanie H.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bobbleheads.com has done work for me in the past and it is amazing how great they turn out. Very detailed. Impressed with how well they can recreate someone with just a few pictures."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marco E.
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service, professionalism, and artistry. A '10' in every category."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barry C.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered on for my grandson who is 10 . He plays travel Baseball. We thought it might encourage him in his efforts,pulse we thought it was cool . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Catherine F.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased to call the number listed and get a person (Joanne) to provide the help I needed in putting this order together."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Daniel R.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy to do"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more bobbleheads.com Reviews

Visit bobbleheads.com ►