bobbleheads.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,169 Ratings

5
5619 (78.4%)
4
1199 (16.7%)
3
277 (3.9%)
2
51 (0.7%)
1
23 (0.3%)
5,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,497)
4
(274)
3
(66)
2
(29)
1
(21)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,612)
4
(249)
3
(51)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(458)
4
(43)
3
(19)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bobbleheads.com

About Us

Bobbleheads.com provides quality products at a competitive price to all customers. Our website represents the finest selection of bobbleheads around. We keep on top of the new trends and constantly are search for special items. Whether you are a serious collector or simply looking for a gift, you can depend on your satisfaction from www.Bobbleheads.com .

We produced and sold 250,000 bobbleheads just in 20146 - nobody else in the business can say that! We have a full customer service team outside of Atlanta, Georgia who is here to help you in any way that we can.  

M

Matt H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All is great, this is my second order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tammy
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OMG. I bought these 2 bobble heads for two of the men that I work with, they have had them for about a month yet and ABSOLUTELY cannot quit talking about them. I work at a Credit Union, one was for our CEO, the other was for our loan manager. There has NOT been one member in their office that they have shown. I could NOT have found a better gift for them. My biggest problem now! What do I get them next year to top this? "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time ordering from your company. The process was very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Erica M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service fantastic so far, website user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kristina S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought this was a neat idea but all the options for customization is the only thing that confuses me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John B.
2 days ago , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Good service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
J

jon S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the recipient was thrilled, felt it looked just like him. His co-workers want to know where he got it, they want one too"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stanley H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and cost is what I would expect for this"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great assortment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jennifer J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really cool product -custom bobblehead! It was easy to follow the steps to upload images and leave comments."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Laura K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, better prices than Amazon & Ebay"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lucas A.
6 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
M

MELISSA C.
6 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. I'm recommending your company to others because I was so impressed with the final result of the bobblehead I ordered - great job and kudos to your staff!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jordan D.
6 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jennifer
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got what I expected with good delivery time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan M.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, grandpa love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sonia G.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing final product. Easy to order. Very helpful customer support. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tenille G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tony J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is one of the best small business companies in the U.S. It is a thrill to shop and learn what's new. Customer experience and service is second to none. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more bobbleheads.com Reviews

Visit bobbleheads.com ►