bobbleheads.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,014 Ratings

5
7173 (79.6%)
4
1420 (15.8%)
3
327 (3.6%)
2
58 (0.6%)
1
36 (0.4%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,054)
4
(335)
3
(80)
2
(35)
1
(30)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,188)
4
(441)
3
(100)
2
(16)
1
(24)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(621)
4
(69)
3
(22)
2
(16)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,840)
4
(468)
3
(130)
2
(46)
1
(50)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,085)
4
(981)
3
(364)
2
(69)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bobbleheads.com

About Us

Bobbleheads.com provides quality products at a competitive price to all customers. Our website represents the finest selection of bobbleheads around. We keep on top of the new trends and constantly are searching for special items. Whether you are a serious collector or simply looking for a gift, you can depend on your satisfaction from www.Bobbleheads.com .

We produced and sold 250,000 bobbleheads just in 2019 - nobody else in the business can say that! We have a full customer service team outside of Atlanta, Georgia who is here to help you in any way that we can.  

H

Howard K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rebecca please call me 6098681292 Tina k
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lynn G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sooo easy, and items displayed quite well!
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was difficult to navigate. It wouldn't easily let me reset my password, it keep asking for my old password (which I didn't have) so I could create a new one. Took me 10 minutes, very annoying, I almost left the site without buying.
Recommend this Company
2/5

Public Comment

Hi Richard, thank you so much for the feedback and for bringing this issue to our attention.  We have made an adjustment to this on our website and this should be working much better now.  We are so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you.  As always, please feel free to contact our customer service department should you run into any problems again: 770-415-9420.

Thank you so much for your business, we truly appreciate you!

Rebecca Watson
Sales and Customer Service Manager
www.bobbleheads.com
B

Brian F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly and strait forward.
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Heidy T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order....great additional options
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Francisco R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, user friendly website to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matthew M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brilliant and easy to use and search
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Diana P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pamalla S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to doing business!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tina Z.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bobbleheads.com Reviews

Visit bobbleheads.com ►