bobbleheads.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,571 Ratings

5
5964 (78.8%)
4
1246 (16.5%)
3
286 (3.8%)
2
52 (0.7%)
1
23 (0.3%)
5,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,646)
4
(288)
3
(72)
2
(31)
1
(22)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,954)
4
(299)
3
(56)
2
(9)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(474)
4
(47)
3
(19)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bobbleheads.com

About Us

Bobbleheads.com provides quality products at a competitive price to all customers. Our website represents the finest selection of bobbleheads around. We keep on top of the new trends and constantly are search for special items. Whether you are a serious collector or simply looking for a gift, you can depend on your satisfaction from www.Bobbleheads.com .

We produced and sold 250,000 bobbleheads just in 2018 - nobody else in the business can say that! We have a full customer service team outside of Atlanta, Georgia who is here to help you in any way that we can.  

K

Kayren M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to upload photos and order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Danny M.
1 day ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything came in timely and looked great. I ordered 7 different and custom bobbleheads and they were greatly recieved. Some seemed to be exact replicas! Thanks again for the great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connie H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Ernie A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and hopefully the end result goes well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elaine B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far...user friendly website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Liz
3 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing product, such good quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

bernard T.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beverly B.
5 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use I was very pleased with my shopping experience. The product was well made and I received it faster than what I had expected. I would use them again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katherine W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our friend loved her bobblehead."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janis D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service great in helping me build my bobblehead"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marlena S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super simple to create a custom bobblehead!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kris M.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My brother-in-law feels like he is famous! He has his own bobblehead which looks so much like him it is freaking everyone out - in a good way! The likeness was near perfect and other people commented on how this bobblehead looked better than some of the ones created for celebrities! The process of making and approving the pieces during different phases was so easy and the artist worked so well with me. Quality products take time so while I wish I could have had the product sooner, it was well worth the wait!!! I will use them again and highly recommend working with them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Michael S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rebecca was extremely helpful and friendly and walked me through the entire ordering process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lisa P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website and easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SK
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little pricey but incredible artistic workmanship. DHL is not the most efficient carrier to get something to the other side of Atlanta but it worked. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Susan
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just ordered by 2nd Bobblehead for my son's 40th Birthday. The team was incredible in helping create the perfect fun gift. They suggested changes that I didn't even think about. Five Stars to Bobbleheads.com"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JillS
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and excellent product!! The step by step process/instructions made it very easy to create the bobble head. It was also very nice that you get to review the product in stages as it's being created. The finished product ended up being awesome!! We made it for my father's 70th birthday and it couldn't have looked more like him!! And the details in his clothes and accessories were fantastic!! Thank you so much!! I will be recommending your site to others!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Glenn M.
1 week ago , Berkshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The support was great, I kept getting regular emails for all the set up stages and approvals, which was good for peace of mind, and it arrived nice and quick. Finished article was amazing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more bobbleheads.com Reviews

Visit bobbleheads.com ►