Bobbleheads.com provides quality products at a competitive price to all customers. Our website represents the finest selection of bobbleheads around. We keep on top of the new trends and constantly are searching for special items. Whether you are a serious collector or simply looking for a gift, you can depend on your satisfaction from www.Bobbleheads.com .

We produced and sold 250,000 bobbleheads just in 2019 - nobody else in the business can say that! We have a full customer service team outside of Atlanta, Georgia who is here to help you in any way that we can.  

Filter

10,764 Verified Customer Reviews

10,764 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8588
(79.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1668
(15.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
388
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
716
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Bobbleheads.com provides quality products at a competitive price to all customers. Our website represents the finest selection of bobbleheads around. We keep on top of the new trends and constantly are searching for special items. Whether you are a serious collector or simply looking for a gift, you can depend on your satisfaction from www.Bobbleheads.com .

We produced and sold 250,000 bobbleheads just in 2019 - nobody else in the business can say that! We have a full customer service team outside of Atlanta, Georgia who is here to help you in any way that we can.  

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard L.
1 day ago

quick and easy....great selection


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim M.
3 days ago

Lay out could be easier


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janine K.
4 days ago

It was fun creating this bobblehead for my Dad's 90th Birthday!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn G.
5 days ago

Easy contact by phone; answered all my questions and then some to help with my order ... great job and thank you!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph P.
6 days ago

Very easy very good service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOANNE P.
1 week ago

Site is easy navigate and use.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stuart F.
1 week ago

Excellent experience as always


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rocco M.
1 week ago

Great website and guidance through the process.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lampros M.
1 week ago

No view of final for approval. Hopefully it’s what I expect

Merchant Response

bobbleheads.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miguel SÁNCHEZ
1 week ago

Fenomenal lo recomiendo

Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark R.
1 week ago

So far so good!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianne H.
1 week ago

We were generally pleased with the final result but would have liked a closer resemblance to the male. That said, every comment I provided was promptly responded to. I finally accepted the bobblehead since I felt the artist did their best at that point and it needed to get done. That said, others have asked us for recommendations based on our bobblehead

Customer Service
2/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven L.
1 week ago

Great customer service and help. Kim was fantastic.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeralee P.
1 week ago

Extremely patient with me during the whole process with my several questions. .


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricky S.
2 weeks ago

First time ordering, not sure if i did everything right, will make final decision when bobble heads arrive to my home and fingers crossed they will meet or beat my expectations.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn G.
2 weeks ago

Your usual excellent service!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janelle N.
2 weeks ago

Super easy form to follow!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROLAND L.
2 weeks ago

BEN MAIS TRANSPORT COUTE CHER.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
2 weeks ago

I want to thank Ansley for taking my call and walking me through this process. If this turns out the way I think it could we will become a regular client annually.

Thanks! Chris M


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Molli
2 weeks ago , WA

I have purchased three custom bobbleheads from them over the years and they do great work. Their online order form is a little buggy at times, but customer service is great. Give your self some time to invest in the proofing process to make sure you are happy with the end product.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024