bobbleheads.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,751 Ratings

5
7773 (79.7%)
4
1522 (15.6%)
3
353 (3.6%)
2
62 (0.6%)
1
41 (0.4%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(681)
4
(75)
3
(28)
2
(18)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bobbleheads.com

About Us

Bobbleheads.com provides quality products at a competitive price to all customers. Our website represents the finest selection of bobbleheads around. We keep on top of the new trends and constantly are searching for special items. Whether you are a serious collector or simply looking for a gift, you can depend on your satisfaction from www.Bobbleheads.com .

We produced and sold 250,000 bobbleheads just in 2019 - nobody else in the business can say that! We have a full customer service team outside of Atlanta, Georgia who is here to help you in any way that we can.  

A

Ann S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process to build a custom bobblehead.
S

Steven B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXTREMELY friendly and helpful staff.
N

Nathen W.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use interface and upload for images.
V

Vicki S.
4 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't get in to the approval site because of restrictions on our end. Rebecca Watson worked with me and was awesome! Thank you
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steven H.
5 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Bob L. Bear has excellent fetal and weight. I received timely response to my inquiry of the delivery schedule. I am completely pleased with Royal Bobbles
CustomerService
5/5
D

David
6 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome product, they are very high quality.
D

Dimitri F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Make it clear that you don't ship to APO boxes. Also, make it more clear how much shipping cost
S

Stuart F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service.
G

Gary A.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

To sum it up in one word Excellent. My only request is that I have been trying for 5 months to make contact with Warren in regards to a list of all Royal Bobbles ever made. I currently have I think over 130 of them some retired and some that are just hard to find. I want to know what was made so I have a list to go by. Have left messages for Warren several times as well as sending emails as a collector with over 1,300 bobbleheads in my collection my favorite ones are the Royal Bobbles. I am a Historical collector and that is how I started with Royal Bobbles. I have purchased directly, through Facebook, Amazon, and individual collectors. Cost is not the main driver it is completing the collection help me please to do this. In all the world there are no other bobbleheads in your class. Quality, accuracy and the box notes are #1.
W

William B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping part is easy. We'll see how the design phase goes!
Loading Page Animation

See more bobbleheads.com Reviews

Visit bobbleheads.com ►