bobbleheads.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,431 Ratings

5
5842 (78.6%)
4
1232 (16.6%)
3
282 (3.8%)
2
52 (0.7%)
1
23 (0.3%)
5,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,586)
4
(284)
3
(70)
2
(29)
1
(22)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,833)
4
(284)
3
(54)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(465)
4
(45)
3
(19)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bobbleheads.com

About Us

Bobbleheads.com provides quality products at a competitive price to all customers. Our website represents the finest selection of bobbleheads around. We keep on top of the new trends and constantly are search for special items. Whether you are a serious collector or simply looking for a gift, you can depend on your satisfaction from www.Bobbleheads.com .

We produced and sold 250,000 bobbleheads just in 2018 - nobody else in the business can say that! We have a full customer service team outside of Atlanta, Georgia who is here to help you in any way that we can.  

J

JiggleHead21
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole experience was much quicker than expected. I've bought these from another seller in the past and Bobbleheads.com provided my proofs and the bobblehead itself very quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I contacted Bobbleheads.com I received courteous service and the customer representative was most helpful. I had a bobblehead made of our god-daughter in her high school basketball uniform for her mother for Mother's Day. The bobblehead was very impressive and now I am ordering 2 more because the daughter and her coach both want one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Christy was a great help with this process! Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pedro A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Very customer friendly. Will recommend to others!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gizelle F.
1 day ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bobbleheads.com does a great job in creating a product that looks just like the real thing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brooke D.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The bobble head turned out great! They did an excellent job. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave
1 day ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a very good experience. I was traveling for work, and thought it would be a problem communicating with your office, not so. I couldn't be happier with bobbleheads.com."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick H.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victoria B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James R.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice custom service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

P T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are fabulous"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rubiat N.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"highly customizable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Aubrey J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They turned out great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

bernard T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Adam S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super helpful!"
Recommend this Company
3/5
T

Tina W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a rush order and I thought it was handled very well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more bobbleheads.com Reviews

Visit bobbleheads.com ►