bobbleheads.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,923 Ratings

5
5414 (78.2%)
4
1162 (16.8%)
3
276 (4%)
2
48 (0.7%)
1
23 (0.3%)
5,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,402)
4
(222)
3
(45)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,571)
4
(761)
3
(302)
2
(55)
1
(26)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,163)
4
(376)
3
(104)
2
(35)
1
(37)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Bobbleheads.com provides quality products at a competitive price to all customers. Our website represents the finest selection of bobbleheads around. We keep on top of the new trends and constantly are search for special items. Whether you are a serious collector or simply looking for a gift, you can depend on your satisfaction from www.Bobbleheads.com .

We produced and sold 250,000 bobbleheads just in 20146 - nobody else in the business can say that! We have a full customer service team outside of Atlanta, Georgia who is here to help you in any way that we can.  

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bobbleheads.com

M

Martha H.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Denise L.
1 day ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was exceptionally pleased with the final product. Attention to detail was excellent (remarkable). I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking at purchasing a very detailed bobble head. Great job! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Ginger G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. I collect bobble head, so visiting the site is always fun."
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Veronica D.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it. This will be the 2nd time I ordered from you. Great work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Krista R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish all of my shopping experiences were as pleasant and speedy as this one. I can't wait to get SANTA!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tony J.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, great bobbles!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Teresa G.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear info"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tewodrose M.
4 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jay P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Without your customer support person, JoAnne -- I would have been a BobbleHead!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maureen S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love these characters! My brother has a Presidential collection; I have an author collection. Great gifts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael W.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time ordering! AMAZINF SERVICE!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alex L.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service over the phone was excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GERALD
5 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ONLY ONE ITEM THE PACKAGE WAS IN BAD CONDITION. THE ITEM WAS ALRIGHT THE GROMES MIN TWINS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christie F.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rebecca has been amazing getting this one up and running!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sérgio D.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tyler L.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan P.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site...nice and easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Ed
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire experience at Bobbleheads.com was amazing, from the proofing process, customer service, and shipping. The anticipated delivery date of my order could have gone past my need date, and they worked hard to ensure my bobblehead was delivered on time with no compromise in quality! And the bobblehead was incredible, second to none!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt D.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more bobbleheads.com Reviews

Visit bobbleheads.com ►