bobbleheads.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,398 Ratings

5
6653 (79.2%)
4
1339 (15.9%)
3
317 (3.8%)
2
55 (0.7%)
1
34 (0.4%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,896)
4
(316)
3
(75)
2
(34)
1
(27)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,661)
4
(375)
3
(85)
2
(12)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(500)
4
(49)
3
(20)
2
(14)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,684)
4
(445)
3
(126)
2
(45)
1
(48)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,965)
4
(930)
3
(354)
2
(65)
1
(34)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bobbleheads.com

About Us

Bobbleheads.com provides quality products at a competitive price to all customers. Our website represents the finest selection of bobbleheads around. We keep on top of the new trends and constantly are searching for special items. Whether you are a serious collector or simply looking for a gift, you can depend on your satisfaction from www.Bobbleheads.com .

We produced and sold 250,000 bobbleheads just in 2019 - nobody else in the business can say that! We have a full customer service team outside of Atlanta, Georgia who is here to help you in any way that we can.  

S

Scott M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

bike C.
1 day ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a bobblehead made of my husband on a bicycle. He loved it. The only suggestion I have is to glue the person to the bike so it doesn't fall off and break!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick B.
1 day ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachel C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your Bobbleheads are always a HUGE hit with our sales team! Now we have a guy that wants to get a copy of himself for his mom! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel O.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order -- fun to give as a present!
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bonnie M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product. Have ordered many Presidential Bobbles. All have been exactly as pictures.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Terri T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straightforward. Was uncertain about facial hair, so I am hoping I will find out about it.
Recommend this Company
4/5
J

Jessica C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use! Very satisfied with our experience with your company! Thank you for doing what you are to help people in a time of need!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site for collectibles
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Audrey S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this is my second order; Connor has been very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lenita D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

able to send in several pictures very easy to shop
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paola C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Detail are essential for a better bobble head! Great website!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joe M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love working with BobbleHeads.com. They have produced several over several years, all with fantastic results. Invest the time up front in providing in depth description and pictures.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carolyn O.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The likeness was great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have tried several bobble head companies an d this one is my favorite because they are the most accurate with the customizations and fastest to get it to me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web pages easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy to follow prompts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shelley M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order for family wedding. Loved the first one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bobbleheads.com Reviews

Visit bobbleheads.com ►