bobbleheads.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,721 Ratings

5
6093 (78.9%)
4
1259 (16.3%)
3
291 (3.8%)
2
52 (0.7%)
1
26 (0.3%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,692)
4
(293)
3
(72)
2
(31)
1
(24)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,083)
4
(311)
3
(62)
2
(9)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(481)
4
(47)
3
(19)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,491)
4
(421)
3
(116)
2
(40)
1
(44)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,813)
4
(869)
3
(339)
2
(62)
1
(29)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bobbleheads.com

About Us

Bobbleheads.com provides quality products at a competitive price to all customers. Our website represents the finest selection of bobbleheads around. We keep on top of the new trends and constantly are search for special items. Whether you are a serious collector or simply looking for a gift, you can depend on your satisfaction from www.Bobbleheads.com .

We produced and sold 250,000 bobbleheads just in 2018 - nobody else in the business can say that! We have a full customer service team outside of Atlanta, Georgia who is here to help you in any way that we can.  

C

Chicagoan
Today , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I started with a company on Etsy making custom bobbleheads. We went back and forth, like, 8 times before I finally gave up on them and cancelled my order. Just before doing that I started an order here with bobbleheads.com. I wanted to see if the Etsy company was just bad or I was being too hard on them. The first proof was near perfect. I was so happy because his birthday was right around the corner. After cancelling my other order, I went back with bobbleheads.com 2 or 3 times before accepting the whole thing. It was shipped and arrived within a few days. Due to a bad delivery man, I couldn't find my package and contacted the company. They were so kind and kept in touch with me through the entire process, updating me on what the investigation on their end was revealing. I thankfully found the package at the wrong address and everything was ok. The bobblehead is perfect, everyone was amazed, he loves it. I had a great experience. These people are true professionals with a heart."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elaine B.
Today , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my 4 th Bobblehead gift!! The website was user friendly and the response time was very quick from the initial uploading of my photos to the final product. So far I have been very pleased with the final product. Each person who has received a custom bobblehead as a gift seems to have been pleased with Their gift. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great gift idea"
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kayren M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to upload photos and order. Outstanding customer service and proofing process. They make every change requested quickly Nd beautifully. Great product. I am a repeat customer. Highly recommend bobbleheads.com!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was great- website was easy to use. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Creative B.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A few years back, Bobbleheads.com created a bobble head for my husband and it came out fabulous. Recently I submitted another project for my son for his 30th birthday and it came out perfect too. I highly recommend this company for a customized bobblehead. It's a great and unique gift that will make them smile. A+++++ "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melanie
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The level of detail was amazing! Everyone has loved it! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will definitely use bobbleheads.com again. The personalized bobble head i ordered for my hubby looks exactly like him! I can't wait to give it to him. When I received it, all I could say was WOW!!! It's beautiful!! The coloring of hair, eyes, beard, clothing, etc. is perfect and exactly what i told them. My hubby is going to flip when he sees it! Communication between me and the designer was very easy. ALL my questions (trust me, there were many) were responded to in a very timely and professional manner, which was extremely important to me. The craftsmanship is very durable and impressive. Many proofs were sent to me for review, and any changes that I requested were made perfectly. I am planning on ordering 2 more bobble heads as gifts for my kids and also for my boss for Christmas. I will definitely use bobbleheads.com again. These make PERFECT gifts. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

swati C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i love the explainer videos in the FAQs section. website allows time to add details without logging me out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dawn B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use...wish there were more options with hair color"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John N.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to follow customization instructions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kristin T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AMAZING!!! so easy to use and wow...great all around"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brittany W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Benjamin F.
6 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first order. I used your company for another already, so I am happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kay
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer for a reason - the product always exceeds expectations! Every detail during the proofing process is addressed immediately. In the end the bobbleheads look uncannily like the subjects! Each time I give one as a gift the recipients are thrilled! I had a small problem with something being left off of the last order but contacted customer service and it was corrected right away. Fantastic experience. Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bobblehead G.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The bobblehead we ordered is absolutely perfect. The artist(s) did amazing work. Working through the process was easy and timely. Shipping was spot on. Every step of the process very smooth. Many thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael L.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't seen the result yet, prob should wait before putting out this survey."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clint M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to accomplish."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Juan A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy ! Excellent ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bobbleheads.com Reviews

Visit bobbleheads.com ►