boardco.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Hyperlite Team OT Binding | 2021
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyperlite Team OT Binding | 2021
See more product reviews

Tim A - 04/22/2022

Great deal and price and awesome delivery time.

Tim A

04/22/2022 - MS

I love the quick delivery time


Liquid Force Heartbreaker CGA Vest Black/Tropical 2021
Liquid Force Heartbreaker CGA Vest Black/Tropical 2021
See more product reviews

Rhonda M - 04/06/2022

Beautiful, true to size my granddaughter loved it in her Easter basket


HO Sports 41 Tail Inside Out | 2021
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HO Sports 41 Tail Inside Out | 2021
See more product reviews

David - 03/25/2022

I’m happy

Good price fast ship

David

03/25/2022 - ID

Had exactly what I was looking for at a good price


Ronix One Wakeboard Bindings in Black 2021
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ronix One Wakeboard Bindings in Black 2021
See more product reviews

Chadillac - 03/04/2022

These bindings f**k

Chadillac

03/04/2022 - Az

You might have been the only ones left that had what I was looking for in my size. Easy to order and fast shipping, v pleased!


Ronix District / Divide Wakeboard Package 2021
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ronix District / Divide Wakeboard Package 2021
See more product reviews

Thorsten H - 02/28/2022

Great price and product.

Everything arrived as described. Was priced very well. FedEx had a couple of delays but that was an issue with them. Would definitely order from them again

Thorsten H

02/28/2022 - Ga

Great price and good selection of products.


Follow Atlantis Ladies Impact Life Vest in Teal
Follow Atlantis Ladies Impact Life Vest in Teal
See more product reviews

kade M - 12/30/2021

Shipping was fast and product was in great shape


Phase 5 XB Wakesurf Board 2021
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phase 5 XB Wakesurf Board 2021
See more product reviews

Teresa S - 12/14/2021

It’s a gift. Haven’t opened yet

Teresa S

12/14/2021 - Colorado

Very easy


Hyperlite Murray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyperlite Murray "T" Handle | 2021
See more product reviews

Steve A - 12/09/2021

First Class customer service

Customer service at BoardCo is top notch and the best in the business!!!

Steve A

12/09/2021 - NC

Top notch customer service. Best in the business!!!


Hyperlite 25' Pro Surf Rope w/ Handle Rasta | 2021
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyperlite 25' Pro Surf Rope w/ Handle Rasta | 2021
See more product reviews

Ryan M - 09/17/2021

Nice soft handle. Good length. Durable

Ryan M

09/17/2021 - UT

Love these guys. Wish they were closer


Liquid Force Ruckus CGA Youth Vest in Grey / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liquid Force Ruckus CGA Youth Vest in Grey / Black
See more product reviews

Sarah C - 09/02/2021

great looking, well made jacket

Sarah C

09/02/2021

N/A


Ronix Koal Capella 3.0 CGA Life Jacket 2021
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ronix Koal Capella 3.0 CGA Life Jacket 2021
See more product reviews

Cathi M - 09/01/2021

Nice hybrid look of traditional vest and competition vest , 15 year old male

Cathi M

09/01/2021 - PA

Site was easy to navigate, no shipping fee and return policy were deciding factors for purchase. Got an EVO vibe from this company which I appreciate and value you their customer service and return policy as well! Loved Line #4 of return policy on ship ticket! Take care, Cathi


Liquid Force Watson CGA Vest Grey/Navy 2021
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liquid Force Watson CGA Vest Grey/Navy 2021
See more product reviews

Cathi M - 09/01/2021

16 year old male

Cathi M

09/01/2021 - PA

Site was easy to navigate, no shipping fee and return policy were deciding factors for purchase. Got an EVO vibe from this company which I appreciate and value you their customer service and return policy as well! Loved Line #4 of return policy on ship ticket! Take care, Cathi


HO Sports 4k Safety Tube Rope | 2021
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HO Sports 4k Safety Tube Rope | 2021
See more product reviews

Grandpa J - 08/09/2021

successful substitution

The rope in orange was out of stock so we received a call and selected white from the options. That was fine but I can't give a top rating since the ordered product was not available.

Grandpa J

08/09/2021 - MI

So far so good when the order was placed. Then I was informed that the delivery may be a day late which was a potential problem. I tried to change the delivery address and Fed Ex said only the shipper could change the address. I contacted BoardCo who said they could not change the delivery address. Then the delivery arrived! It was not late. It was perfect timing and went straight from the hands of the Fed Ex delivery man to my car as we were preparing to leave. All's well that ends well.


HO Carbon Omni Slalom Water Ski 2021
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HO Carbon Omni Slalom Water Ski 2021
See more product reviews

Todd B - 08/02/2021

Great staff! Very helpful!

Todd B

08/02/2021 - CA

The gal on the phone was very helpful!


Liquid Force Angel / Plush Wakeboard Package 2021
Liquid Force Angel / Plush Wakeboard Package 2021
See more product reviews

Kristyn P - 07/18/2021

Great board!

Great wakeboard! Very happy with my purchase!


Hyperlite Hi-Fi Wakesurf Board 2021
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyperlite Hi-Fi Wakesurf Board 2021
See more product reviews

Mindy H - 06/21/2021

My kids love it

Mindy H

06/21/2021 - MT

excellent


Liquid Force Bonzer Bat Wakesurf Board 2021
Liquid Force Bonzer Bat Wakesurf Board 2021
See more product reviews

Carter G - 05/31/2021

Next Level Packaging!

Awesome Quality Board. I couldn't believe how light it was when I pulled it from the packaging.


Ronix Vault / Divide Wakeboard Package 2021
Ronix Vault / Divide Wakeboard Package 2021
See more product reviews

Becky L - 05/30/2021

Just what my son was looking for.


Hyperlite 4.75
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyperlite 4.75" Carbon Surf Fin Set w/ Key 3-Pack | 2021
See more product reviews

Steven W - 04/23/2021

Great replacement fins

Steven W

04/23/2021

Sort function on available items was not perfect but I found what I was after


Liquid Force Primo LTD Wakesurf Board 2021
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liquid Force Primo LTD Wakesurf Board 2021
See more product reviews

Susan M - 04/05/2021

On time delivery, great price... excited to try the board:)

Susan M

04/05/2021

Simple


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   boardco.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024