boardco.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Hyperlite Pro Surf Rope w/ Handle in Rasta
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyperlite Pro Surf Rope w/ Handle in Rasta
See more product reviews

Ryan M - 09/17/2021

Nice soft handle. Good length. Durable

Ryan M

09/17/2021 - UT

Love these guys. Wish they were closer


Liquid Force Ruckus CGA Youth Vest in Grey / Black<br><b>Size:</b> Large (65-90 lb)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liquid Force Ruckus CGA Youth Vest in Grey / Black
Size: Large (65-90 lb)
See more product reviews

Sarah C - 09/02/2021

great looking, well made jacket

Sarah C

09/02/2021

N/A


Liquid Force Watson CGA Vest Grey/Navy 2021<br><b>Size:</b> Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liquid Force Watson CGA Vest Grey/Navy 2021
Size: Medium
See more product reviews

Cathi M - 09/01/2021

16 year old male

Cathi M

09/01/2021 - PA

Site was easy to navigate, no shipping fee and return policy were deciding factors for purchase. Got an EVO vibe from this company which I appreciate and value you their customer service and return policy as well! Loved Line #4 of return policy on ship ticket! Take care, Cathi


Ronix Koal Capella 3.0 CGA Life Jacket 2021<br><b>Size:</b> Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ronix Koal Capella 3.0 CGA Life Jacket 2021
Size: Medium
See more product reviews

Cathi M - 09/01/2021

Nice hybrid look of traditional vest and competition vest , 15 year old male

Cathi M

09/01/2021 - PA

Site was easy to navigate, no shipping fee and return policy were deciding factors for purchase. Got an EVO vibe from this company which I appreciate and value you their customer service and return policy as well! Loved Line #4 of return policy on ship ticket! Take care, Cathi


HO 4K Safety Tube Rope Orange (Up to 4 Riders)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HO 4K Safety Tube Rope Orange (Up to 4 Riders)
See more product reviews

Grandpa J - 08/09/2021

successful substitution

The rope in orange was out of stock so we received a call and selected white from the options. That was fine but I can't give a top rating since the ordered product was not available.

Grandpa J

08/09/2021 - MI

So far so good when the order was placed. Then I was informed that the delivery may be a day late which was a potential problem. I tried to change the delivery address and Fed Ex said only the shipper could change the address. I contacted BoardCo who said they could not change the delivery address. Then the delivery arrived! It was not late. It was perfect timing and went straight from the hands of the Fed Ex delivery man to my car as we were preparing to leave. All's well that ends well.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit boardco.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021