bmwsparkplugs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15 Ratings

5
13 (86.7%)
4
1 (6.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (6.7%)
1
0 (0%)
13 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bmwsparkplugs.com

S

Serif Z.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
J

Jr G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy thanks
M

michael P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, easy to find what I need and place the order.
E

Ernest B.
02/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely easy to find and parts for my car and great price for OEM parts
8

802gst
02/22/2020 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, Just got a new to me 08 e90 n54. On my drive home from purchasing the car it blew a coil. I knew right away what it was and got an oem coil and 1 step colder plugs. 3 days to get to me, and car is running great.
J

Jay
02/21/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to get a little more expensive but worth the trust and quality of the product.
S

steve70
02/20/2020 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you guys are awesome you help me figure out how to go from the aftermarket coils to the stock coils very happy with your service and product thank you so much I'd recommend you to anyone and I have recommended you
PEACE
Steve
CustomerService
4/5
J

JaysN54
02/19/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very great experience, super fast shipping needed spark plugs in a timely manner you guys got them sent to me very fast.
G

Gabe
02/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best place I’ve found for parts for my 335i
N

Nicholas W.
02/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great inclusion of all years, makes and models that parts are compatible with.
An update suggested would be allowing to change quantity before adding to a cart.
A

Anonymous Customer
02/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank u
G

Gregg D.
02/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction and reasonable shipping rates.
T

Tyler L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Better prices!! lol
C

Charles S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered priority to make a repair needed asap still multiple states away. Did not ship out for two days.
Loading Page Animation

See more bmwsparkplugs.com Reviews

Visit bmwsparkplugs.com ►