bmwsparkplugs.com Reviews

Filter

245 Verified Customer Reviews

245 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
214
(87.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(6.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(5.3%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
1 week ago

Have the correct parts I need.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer miguel C.
3 weeks ago

I found what I was looking for right away


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle
3 weeks ago

Can’t wait to get the coils and 1 step colder plugs installed on my X5 M


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chase
10/17/2022 , IA

Fast and easy to find what I'm looking for with fair prices

Customer Service
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anton M.
10/14/2022

Thank you!! Searching for OSC plugs made easy!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maarten
10/12/2022

I pad for faster service, but now 3 days later the package hasn't even shipped.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Felix N.
10/11/2022

fast easy ordering.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Igor
10/08/2022

Kanon bra!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/18/2022

Best service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan
09/15/2022

it was great quick and easy.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick G.
09/14/2022 , Alberta

Looks like the right ones


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Owen K.
09/11/2022

Ordered the parts 3 days ago, paid for overnight shipping, haven’t received even a shipping confirmation, update or anything. I’m confused.

Company Response

Owen - your order was placed 2 hours after our order cutoff time which is clearly stated in our shipping policy. Therefore it will be shipped on Monday and delivered on Tuesday. Our warehouses are closed on the weekends.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RW R.
08/26/2022

Smooth and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesus G.
08/25/2022

Everything is very good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
08/13/2022

Great pricing on Eldor coils. Best I've seen on the web. Easy to use site.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vernon W.
08/11/2022

All Good!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert R.
08/06/2022

So far so good


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vernon W.
08/06/2022

I had a bit of trouble making my payment because my desire is to always use PayPal, which was a major challenge. This is my first experience with you guys, and am hopeful that it results in a smile and great satisfaction.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert R.
08/03/2022

great so far


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon W.
08/01/2022

It was great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022