bluespringsfordparts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,571 Ratings

5
1866 (72.6%)
4
537 (20.9%)
3
136 (5.3%)
2
13 (0.5%)
1
19 (0.7%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,940)
4
(470)
3
(128)
2
(15)
1
(18)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,005)
4
(433)
3
(107)
2
(9)
1
(17)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(307)
4
(111)
3
(50)
2
(16)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bluespringsfordparts.com

S

Sidney S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cesar P.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DJ B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I chose paypal method shipping was not included. I hope I don't get charged twice for same part."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Travis C.
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My 2011 GT500 Painted Mirror covers have normal wear and tear cosmetic scuffs and have been searching for replacements. Thanks to your website I have options to go black and get new covers painted to match."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

william S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had the parts, easy order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Eileen N.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was helpful to have the visual of the parts on Blue Springs Ford Parts website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry E.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find what I needed and it was delivered promptly. It was a perfect solution for my need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Raymund F.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'll be back. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always great. shipping could be a bit less. kinda high for weight and size"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks. It's been difficult finding parts for this vehicle."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ab N.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good but I dont know what is right side and left side for a product, I mean what orientation are you looking at to call it right? looking from front of the car or back?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rich
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hubert T.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fastest and simpler than I have seen in a while. Will definitely use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hubert T.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fastest and simpler than I have seen in a while. Will definitely use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

brian B.
4 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product was damaged, most likely during shipping. I contacted Blue Springs Ford the day I received the order, but have not heard back as of this date"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jeff H.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert T.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to navigate and find parts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert B.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used you before - great offerings, great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOSEPH F.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bluespringsfordparts.com Reviews

Visit bluespringsfordparts.com ►