bluespringsfordparts.com Reviews

Filter

3,920 Verified Customer Reviews

3,920 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2979
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
719
(18.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan
09/22/2020

Wish you would use USPS for shipping. Then I would be able to get parts straight to me. Going to parents then mailed to me. Really like to have skematic diagram for ordering parts.

Customer Service
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dee P.
09/15/2020 , WI

every thing went fine Thank you

Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rick B.
09/03/2020

quick order


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PAUL L.
09/03/2020

Parts were easy to look up I needed more help and called 800# Steve was most helpful in finishing my order. Excellant


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer colleen S.
09/02/2020

good prices on hard to find items


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VH M.
09/02/2020

I have ordered from you guys in the past, the experience has been all I could ask for. Good pricing, great descriptions and on time delivery. look forward to getting my next items.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samantha K.
09/02/2020

I love how easy it was to find what my husband needed! Best price in the country for parts!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wally
09/01/2020

I hope this is the correct screw type that holds the under engine splash shield.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen M.
08/31/2020

It is so awesome to have diagrams to select body and trim parts from.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stuart J.
08/31/2020

Fast and easy! Great people to talk to!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Papa C.
08/31/2020

QUICK & EASY


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony
08/31/2020

Very good I like the detailed description of the product


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitch J.
08/31/2020

Let me know if this part is in stock.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly U.
08/31/2020 , PA

OK.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill R.
08/30/2020

First time customer placing my first order. Excellent initial impression that I will follow with update after receiving part. Looking forward to delivery day. Thank you.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph B.
08/30/2020

Ordering was easy, however the shipping fee was a little costly for a relatively small part.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nader H.
08/30/2020

I love it. fast perches


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob C.
08/30/2020

Had part in stick


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim
08/29/2020 , KY

Quick and easy

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
08/28/2020

I called to clarify pickup and part specifics and the parts service was very helpful.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022