bluedolphingold.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 600 Ratings

5
507 (84.5%)
4
76 (12.7%)
3
14 (2.3%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(503)
4
(70)
3
(25)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(495)
4
(77)
3
(24)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(84)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(78)
4
(12)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(78)
4
(10)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bluedolphingold.com

About Us

We offer a large selection of fine 14K and 10K Jewelry featuring earrings, bracelets, necklaces, rings, men's jewelry, baby jewelry, diamond pendants, tennis bracelets, and much more!

When you are looking for that perfect gift, like a Caribben Hook Bracelet or other Nautical Jewelry, look at us for your jewelry needs.

N

Nancy T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Irene F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice, easy to find desired item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They seemed to have a large variety of items and sizes. Everything looked quality made. I hope to receive my order and everything is as they described."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danny R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just placed my order so I don’t really have any reference as yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jared A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Eleanor
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice birthday charm"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashley B.
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was really helpful, after answering some of my questions he ensured that my product was sent to me in a timely manner. Thewrapping on the gift was also very good. I would definitely buy from him again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Santiago D.
10/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good but i haven't received it yet so i dont know if it will be what i expect quality wise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aletha T.
10/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I emailed the company with questions and Jeff was very prompt and helpful with answers and suggestions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Norman P.
10/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Per our emails I need this ring to be in size 10 Thank you, Norman Paasche"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gina M.
10/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I was looking for, I lost my bracelet that I purchased while visiting glad I came across your site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy! Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric H.
08/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your price was several hundred dollars than the company that makes them. I’ve found this before & appreciate the discounted pricing, as I know your profit margins are slimmer now, now let’s hope your customer service is as good as the deal I get. I’m sure it will"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eeek
08/24/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was looking for right size. Thank"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection...great prices...and an unexpected discount!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Ginny R.
08/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gayle W.
08/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick! Got exactly what I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maggie
08/06/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was not happy with how long it took to receive bracelet. Needed it for a birthday present. Once received 2 weeks after birthday, she loved it. Quality wonderful. Presentation great. Just make sure you order early. I would definitely buy again. Lesson learned."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bluedolphingold.com Reviews

Visit bluedolphingold.com ►