bluedolphingold.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 470 Ratings

5
397 (84.5%)
4
61 (13%)
3
10 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(387)
4
(61)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(396)
4
(54)
3
(18)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(62)
4
(8)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bluedolphingold.com

About Us

We offer a large selection of fine 14K and 10K Jewelry featuring earrings, bracelets, necklaces, rings, men's jewelry, baby jewelry, diamond pendants, tennis bracelets, and much more!

When you are looking for that perfect gift, like a Caribben Hook Bracelet or other Nautical Jewelry, look at us for your jewelry needs.

T

Tracey H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hope it comes and is as pretty as it looks and quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracey H.
3 days ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Penny B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve been looking for these to replace one I lost. So happy! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Will G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy and smooth transaction!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shel T.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Nancy B. 14k white gold earrings arrived in an OK amount of time (however, a touch slow for preparation and shipping). The earrings are nice -- but rather hollow and very light -- for 14k white gold. I took them to my local jewelry store for confirmation of 14k gold and they were able to confirm for me. The earrings are comfortable to wear and I am happy to have them. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

dori
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, my charm was better than expected. really fast shipping. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John P.
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and I would not hesitate to order fro them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don
3 weeks ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! They kept up with the process until I received my product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherry P.
12/15/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy, it came quickly, and was really cheap for the beautiful quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven R.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had an unusual item I have been looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eileen M.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been looking for this bracelet for a long time. Hope this won’t disappoint."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine H.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ralph G.
12/11/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received the wrong product. I only had to call and leave a single voice mail and was quickly responded to via e-mail. Returned the incorrect item and the the correct item was quickly shipped out. Great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margo
12/10/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order list in warehouse. I called after several weeks and realized my order was never sent. Order updated and received in 10 days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug I.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nice "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ivan M.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far good. Great prices and free shipping available"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
11/30/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tammy
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought the site was set up very well. It was nice to have a pop up 10% off too. Love the site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bluedolphingold.com Reviews

Visit bluedolphingold.com ►