bluedolphingold.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 504 Ratings

5
427 (84.7%)
4
65 (12.9%)
3
10 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(426)
4
(57)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(417)
4
(65)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bluedolphingold.com

About Us

We offer a large selection of fine 14K and 10K Jewelry featuring earrings, bracelets, necklaces, rings, men's jewelry, baby jewelry, diamond pendants, tennis bracelets, and much more!

When you are looking for that perfect gift, like a Caribben Hook Bracelet or other Nautical Jewelry, look at us for your jewelry needs.

S

Sharon S.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The problem with delivery was easily resolved. The quality of the item was as good as the picture on the website. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5
L

Linda V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality products, good customer service, fast response to inquiries"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lina S.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! it was very good.. very professional. I love your store! been there before.. I wont ne back to St John till October.. Hope you are alredy doing well after the Hurricanes! See you soon, Lina!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JoEllen
03/02/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was very easy and my item arrived within days, which was great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John E.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"-"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen H.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like being able to use paypal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas S.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hope it comes and is as pretty as it looks and quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

brianne W.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason H.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unique jewelry, hard to find anywhere else"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cherries T.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was looking for these charms for ever and I finally found them thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been easy I just pray the product is the real true Caribbean hook bracelets"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
T

Tracey H.
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracey H.
01/17/2019 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Penny B.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve been looking for these to replace one I lost. So happy! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Will G.
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy and smooth transaction!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shel T.
01/05/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Nancy B. 14k white gold earrings arrived in an OK amount of time (however, a touch slow for preparation and shipping). The earrings are nice -- but rather hollow and very light -- for 14k white gold. I took them to my local jewelry store for confirmation of 14k gold and they were able to confirm for me. The earrings are comfortable to wear and I am happy to have them. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

See more bluedolphingold.com Reviews

Visit bluedolphingold.com ►