bluedolphingold.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 556 Ratings

5
472 (84.9%)
4
71 (12.8%)
3
11 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(467)
4
(66)
3
(21)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(461)
4
(72)
3
(20)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(81)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(75)
4
(11)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(75)
4
(9)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bluedolphingold.com

About Us

We offer a large selection of fine 14K and 10K Jewelry featuring earrings, bracelets, necklaces, rings, men's jewelry, baby jewelry, diamond pendants, tennis bracelets, and much more!

When you are looking for that perfect gift, like a Caribben Hook Bracelet or other Nautical Jewelry, look at us for your jewelry needs.

G

Ginny R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gayle W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick! Got exactly what I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maggie
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was not happy with how long it took to receive bracelet. Needed it for a birthday present. Once received 2 weeks after birthday, she loved it. Quality wonderful. Presentation great. Just make sure you order early. I would definitely buy again. Lesson learned."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5
T

Tessie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to maneuver. Have a great selection of beautiful fine jewelry. I am looking forward to getting these bracelets. I bought very similar hook bracelets from Rockport, Ma when visiting. I will certainly look for review questions on your jewelry. I would love to be on list to receive promotions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff M.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Until I made contact with the seller, I was not told when my item was going to be shipped. The issue I had was that I asked to have the item delivered by a requested date on the ordering page of the site. Its a small detail with the order but the item was great in quality. My recommendation is to always use Paypal if it is offered for transaction protections."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
B

Brad B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Myra M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice bracelet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis I.
07/18/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good. lets see how the whole transaction goes. The only complaint I have is I requested signature required delivery and you guys didn't purchase signature required delivery. I know I talked to the post office. I was lucky it arrived no signature required delivery and Blue Dolphin Gold was written on the package so any mail thief would know right away that gold is in the package. I might buy from you again but if you don't purchase signature required delivery next time. I will never buy from you again. If anyone asks me I will tell them about the delivery problem. You guys need to fix that. Dennis "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jaime D.
07/04/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered my birth sign pendant. It is beautiful and the price was very affordable. I will order from them again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Delia G.
07/03/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the cute baby ring."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samantha
06/19/2019 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I wanted, priced fairly, and received in a reasonable amount of time. Satisfied customer for sure!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelley I.
06/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality products, great customer service, good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris A.
06/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was to high"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Steven T.
06/08/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda A.
06/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie M.
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
D

David M.
05/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and very nice products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary C.
05/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easygoing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"won;t know until I get the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bluedolphingold.com Reviews

Visit bluedolphingold.com ►