blossomperfumery.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

We offer high-quality, long-lasting fragrances inspired by the designer brands at an affordable price. In our store, you will find your perfect cheap alternatives to the high street perfumes. By buying our Blossom perfumes, you pay for a fragrance that will enchant you, not a subtle packaging or engraved logo. With us, you can afford diversity - choosing perfumes for the occasion or mood.

Filter

1,127 Verified Customer Reviews

1,127 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
997
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.4%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
483
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
450
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We offer high-quality, long-lasting fragrances inspired by the designer brands at an affordable price. In our store, you will find your perfect cheap alternatives to the high street perfumes. By buying our Blossom perfumes, you pay for a fragrance that will enchant you, not a subtle packaging or engraved logo. With us, you can afford diversity - choosing perfumes for the occasion or mood.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marc B.
11/19/2021

Very easy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan K.
11/18/2021

Brilliant site will be visiting again


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine A.
11/18/2021

had a few orders from here love them delivery is fast highly recomend


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer braydon C.
11/18/2021

they were bloody amazing.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie V.
11/18/2021

Really lovely scents that match the original perfume. Great price. Great products. Next day delivery. Will definitely shop here again

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susanne G.
11/17/2021

Website seems to work very smoothly


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne H.
11/17/2021

Very pleased with perfume last all day

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna C.
11/17/2021

The perfume is amazing....I'll be buying some more.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer OT
11/16/2021

Great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie G.
11/16/2021

1st time using you,easy to order. Have ordered 3 large bottles,hope they smell & last as long as the D&P range that i get in Turkey as lasts ages... need to sample different others so if good & find others i like i will be back & recommend you to friends.. if all good,will leave feedback. Thanks x


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila B.
11/16/2021

I finally got my order thanks.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynda D.
11/16/2021

Easy to use website. Smooth transaction great value products they last all day!! Love them. I will now buy from blossom for all my perfume needs and have already recommended to family and friends.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth H.
11/15/2021

I am a very happy customer this is my second order as I was very pleased with my first one the smells are lovely and last quite a long time. I recommend this site why pay through the nose for something you can have at a fraction of the prices.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary S.
11/15/2021 , Bedfordshire

The perfumes are lovely in their own right whether you're looking for a copy or not. Always good delivery times and usually get a little sample of a perfume to try out

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elena A.
11/14/2021

The best


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olivia P.
11/14/2021

Speedy delivery and came packaged well. Very impressed with the set of 5 samples I bought - smell exactly like the original perfumes! Would definitely recommend to friends!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nico S.
11/12/2021 , Durham

Brilliant online customer service via chat. Prompt and helpful.. quick delivery and the product is exactly what they say. The longevity of the aroma for these products is amazing , you get top quality with low prices.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eureka W.
11/11/2021

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jadwiga C.
11/10/2021

Znalazlam szybko swoje ulubione zapachy ...sa dobrze opisane


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicola S.
11/10/2021 , Devon

Overall happy with purchase the hypnotic poison smell just like the real thing, not so much with the jadore actually smells a little cheap but I'm satisfied

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022