blossomperfumery.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

We offer high-quality, long-lasting fragrances inspired by the designer brands at an affordable price. In our store, you will find your perfect cheap alternatives to the high street perfumes. By buying our Blossom perfumes, you pay for a fragrance that will enchant you, not a subtle packaging or engraved logo. With us, you can afford diversity - choosing perfumes for the occasion or mood.

Filter

1,127 Verified Customer Reviews

1,127 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
997
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.4%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
483
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
450
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We offer high-quality, long-lasting fragrances inspired by the designer brands at an affordable price. In our store, you will find your perfect cheap alternatives to the high street perfumes. By buying our Blossom perfumes, you pay for a fragrance that will enchant you, not a subtle packaging or engraved logo. With us, you can afford diversity - choosing perfumes for the occasion or mood.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aleksandra P.
1 week ago , England

I usually don’t write reviews,but these perfumes smell amazing and last very long ! This is my 3rd purchase so far and I would definitely buy again


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caroline N.
1 week ago , England

Easy to order and was able to get Buy One Get One Free on Black Friday deal. Thanks.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veda
1 week ago , England

Good range, reasonable postage charges & perfumes are of good quality. I am a returning customer, and always impressed with the products and prices.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keri L.
1 week ago , England

Very easy ordering system and easy to navigate website


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna S.
1 week ago , England

Great experience, goosetastic !


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra O.
1 week ago , England

**^*


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn M.
1 week ago , England

First time I've placed an order, the ordering process was easy and I got buy 1 get 1 free, so far its been a good experience, let's see how good they smell


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARY B.
1 week ago , Wales

Very quick


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karolina K.
1 week ago , England

They are amazing, definitely will buy again

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica
1 week ago , England

Really pleased with product at amazing price

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mrs M.
1 week ago , England

Nicely packaged and very quick delivery.

I have ordered more

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aleksandra L.
1 week ago , England

Lovely perfume, doesn’t last as long as originals but definitely worth the money


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary G.
1 week ago , England

Quality


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy M.
1 week ago , England

Happy at the buy one get one free excellent thank you


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark T.
1 week ago , England

Really simple to use, the website makes it really clear as to which perfume it is like and it's fantastic value, not to mention, sensible postage costs.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer anthony B.
1 week ago , England

Easy to order


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lily
1 week ago , Northern Ireland

great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara C.
1 week ago , England

No online difficulties very easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abdul-Aziz M.
1 week ago , England

I loved it


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOANNE R.
1 week ago , England

Very easy to use.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022