blossomperfumery.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

We offer high-quality, long-lasting fragrances inspired by the designer brands at an affordable price. In our store, you will find your perfect cheap alternatives to the high street perfumes. By buying our Blossom perfumes, you pay for a fragrance that will enchant you, not a subtle packaging or engraved logo. With us, you can afford diversity - choosing perfumes for the occasion or mood.

Filter

1,127 Verified Customer Reviews

1,127 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
997
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.4%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
483
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
450
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We offer high-quality, long-lasting fragrances inspired by the designer brands at an affordable price. In our store, you will find your perfect cheap alternatives to the high street perfumes. By buying our Blossom perfumes, you pay for a fragrance that will enchant you, not a subtle packaging or engraved logo. With us, you can afford diversity - choosing perfumes for the occasion or mood.

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Habib
1 day ago , England

Worthy to buy your products

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicola A.
2 days ago , England

Quick and easy. Good value for money and smells just like the originals. Always order from this company.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachael F.
2 days ago , England

I spun the wheel for free shipping and then you charged me shipping anyway. Not good!!!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mahira B.
2 days ago , England

Easy to navigate website easy checkout love how easy they make seeing and using their discount codes


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nova I.
2 days ago , England

Easy and fast


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie H.
2 days ago , England

Customer service was outstanding and delivery quick. Ordered two fragrances with one being ok the other in my opinion nothing like the original. I know these are inspired by and not the real thing but it was way off and smelt chemically. That said I was offered exchange but reluctant to incur returns postage so I found that would deter me from purchasing further. If your after cheaper alternatives to the real deal these are a good substitute but I'd prefer to save up and buy the real thing. You get what you pay for!

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas M.
2 days ago , Wales

Easy to order, delivery was on time , product is good .

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eirini
2 days ago , England

I received my order promptly. It was very easy to track it. It came in excellent condition. Very satisfied overall.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire G.
2 days ago , England

I got some sample bottles to try, they are absolutely gorgeous I'm obsessed and will be ordering myself some bigger bottles. Packaged amazingly for dispatch and bubble wrapped to minimise any damage. Order arrived quickly and in perfect condition. 5* raiting from me thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda P.
2 days ago , England

The Idol influenced perfume doesn't linger as well as the Vie est Belle but it's still fabulous.
I'd looooove Jimmy Choo L'eau but can't see it anywhere. Good prices and lovely fragrances.. I will be back!

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer N N.
2 days ago , England

Excellent, quick service, clear website.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa B.
3 days ago , England

Very happy so far


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emlyn P.
4 days ago , England

Easy to order looking forward to the product


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire H.
4 days ago , Northern Ireland

Easy ordering


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eve P.
4 days ago , England

Good


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria
5 days ago , England

This was my first time using Blossom perfumery and i am just so impressed with the scent i ordered so i have ordered two more and luckily i get another free with their promotion. Really looking forward to receiving my next package.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie C.
6 days ago , Wales

Straight forward transaction easy to use.
Can't comment on perfume as prompted to review immediately after purchasing.
Will update once I used perfumes.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda P.
6 days ago , England

Good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam O.
6 days ago , England

Good service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mrs S.
6 days ago , England

Very pleased with the fragrance, its similarity & its lasting time.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022