blossomperfumery.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

We offer high-quality, long-lasting fragrances inspired by the designer brands at an affordable price. In our store, you will find your perfect cheap alternatives to the high street perfumes. By buying our Blossom perfumes, you pay for a fragrance that will enchant you, not a subtle packaging or engraved logo. With us, you can afford diversity - choosing perfumes for the occasion or mood.

Filter

3,737 Verified Customer Reviews

3,737 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3307
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
(8.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.7%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1480
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1386
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We offer high-quality, long-lasting fragrances inspired by the designer brands at an affordable price. In our store, you will find your perfect cheap alternatives to the high street perfumes. By buying our Blossom perfumes, you pay for a fragrance that will enchant you, not a subtle packaging or engraved logo. With us, you can afford diversity - choosing perfumes for the occasion or mood.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ros S.
Today , England

I read reviews before purchasing so went ahead and did an order. Amazing choice and very easy to access website 5*

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer H.
1 day ago , England

Quick and easy as usual! Great service and great products! Will use again and again!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew K.
1 day ago , England

Easy to navigate


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zoe T.
1 day ago , England

Great as always


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Asmae A.
1 day ago , England

Easy and quick, very happy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne M.
1 day ago , England

East To navigate , read reviews before purchasing and just getting a sample selection to see what they like , with the discount offers , got at a good price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela B.
1 day ago , England

I bought the sample bundle I was really happy with my purchase. Quick dispatch and delivery thank you I will be buying some more they smell lovely.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen B.
1 day ago , England

Very pleased and smells great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Georgina S.
1 day ago , Northern Ireland

Very pleased with my order loved my perfume but my favourite one from my 5 samples was Angel and will be ordering the full size one and it lasts all day you can't tell the difference from the original one so one happy customer.
Georgina Smyth.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle H.
1 day ago , England

Love the scent good service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria G.
1 day ago , Scotland

Very fast delivery and the parfume smells like original thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa W.
2 days ago , England

Easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy A.
2 days ago , Wales

I love the perfumes the originals are too strong for me but these are perfect xx


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mandy R.
2 days ago , England

Easy


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer zina S.
2 days ago , England

Harika hizili gönderim


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Giuseppe B.
2 days ago , England

Nice


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Weston E.
2 days ago , England

Not to bad i got a bit confused but i got it and it was good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylwia C.
2 days ago , Wales

Blossom perfumery is a great company,amazing perfumes,good service,fast delivery.I highly recommend this company

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda R.
2 days ago , Wales

Good service all round and quality products.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenys G.
2 days ago , England

Easy to order and perfumes are very good I ordered samples and have now ordered full sized bottle.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024