blossomflowerdelivery.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,300 Ratings

5
1796 (78.1%)
4
390 (17%)
3
82 (3.6%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
29 (1.3%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,820)
4
(351)
3
(84)
2
(9)
1
(36)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,789)
4
(368)
3
(101)
2
(9)
1
(33)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(34)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(37)
4
(6)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(26)
4
(16)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

2.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

blossomflowerdelivery.com

About Us

Blossom Flower Delivery is committed to quality and service. Our guarantee is our personal commitment to our customers to create long term relationships. Your satisfaction is our Number One priority, not just because it’s our job, but because we really do care.

We understand the importance of every floral order. For over two decades, Blossom Flower Delivery has taken great pride in our unbeatable commitment to customer satisfaction. From our family to yours, we thank you for entrusting us to deliver your flowers. We promise to do our best to satisfy you!

 

D

Danielle L.
Today , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fairly disorganized
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
H

Harry F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always enjoy using blossom...great service and satisfaction with products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BEAUTIFUL products. Easy to use order form. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimberly R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to do! Flowers were beautiful. Good job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mona B.
2 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used this service a few times to send my mother-in-law flowers. I'm in Louisiana and she is in Wyoming. I have been pleased each time
I used them. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. The quality is excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vickie M.
2 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was an easy way to shop.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Charles R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kate L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first time, as my daughter is a new home owner in your area. Once the flowers are delivered, I can better address your survey

11/30 I rec'd a follow up to your survey today. I am still disappointed in your service and I this time I will not use your service again or recommend you either

Kate Regan Luciani
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
L

Leslie
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process. Beautiful selections.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

NORMAN R.
4 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The selection was good, not that I'm a flower guy or anything... the process was simple and the fact that it was a local store meant next day delivery was no problem. I'd order here again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more blossomflowerdelivery.com Reviews

Visit blossomflowerdelivery.com ►