bloomsbythebox.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,752 Ratings

5
4185 (72.8%)
4
1268 (22%)
3
270 (4.7%)
2
21 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.1%)
4,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(659)
4
(61)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Purchase Advice

4.7 Average

5
(1,124)
4
(199)
3
(39)
2
(13)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bloomsbythebox.com

About Us

Since 2007, BloomsByTheBox.com has supplied the finest-quality direct-to-market wholesale cut flowers and floral supplies to the ever-growing DIY marketplace.  

L

Lisa A.
1 week ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection"

Public Comment

Lisa thank you so much! We are so happy to be able to provide an affordable selection of products. Thank you for choosing Bloomsbythebox.com!

J

Joyce G.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always great!"
S

Sadia M.
2 weeks ago , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very easy and straight forward process to find, plan, and order my wedding flowers. Thank you!"

Public Comment

Thank you, Sadia! We appreciate your business and the kind review!!! We are so happy to hear the process was very easy for you. Congrats on your special day!!!

C

Christine T.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This will be my second time using your flower services. I was very pleased with my previous experience and hope to have no problem with this order as well"

Public Comment

Thank you, Christina! We appreciate the kind review!!!
C

Cynthia F.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy and convenient to use. Tulips were beautiful."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Purchase Advice
5.0
K

Kelsey P.
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the live chat feature. Everyone has been so helpful with my questions over the last several months. I can't wait to receive my flowers!"
Purchase Advice
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you, Kelsey! We appreciate your business and the kind review. We are so happy to be able to help with your questions and to place your order. Thank you for choosing BloomsByTheBox.com!

N

Nicole S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and easy to navigate website"

Public Comment

Hi Nicole, Thank you for the kind review and choosing BloomsByTheBox.com!
C

Cassy E.
1 month ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Savings!"
H

Haley B.
04/16/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really helpful staff that made even a newbie "florist" feel comfortable planning my wedding bouquets. Thank you!"
Purchase Advice
5.0
H

Haley P.
04/10/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tina from customer service was an Allstar!"
Purchase Advice
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Haley, thank you for the kind review! We are so happy to be able to help you with your special day. Thank you for choosing Blooms By The Box.
M

Masey G.
04/09/2019 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MULTIPLE USES-YALL ARE AWSOME!"

Public Comment

Thanks, Masey! We think you're pretty awesome too :)  Thanks for being a loyal Blooms customer!
M

Megan F.
04/04/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have received beautiful fresh flowers from here!"
R

Rebecca N.
04/01/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your beautifully prepared floral theme bundles took away my guess work. Making my shopping experience fast and stress free. I have confidence that your floral varieties will compliment one another for several elegant arrangements to greet our guests."

Public Comment

Hi Rebecca, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear such positive remarks through all aspects of the ordering process. Thank you for choosing Bloomsbythebox.com!

C

christina R.
03/21/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always use Blooms by the Box for my floral needs. It's easy to shop and flowers are always beautiful!"

Public Comment

Hi Christina, Thanks for the great review! We're so happy that you loved our flowers as much as we do. Thank you for choosing Bloomsbythebox.com!
P

Pha Y.
03/13/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy experience. I found all of the flowers I needed to do my DIY bouquet."

Public Comment

Hi Pha, Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to hear you found the flowers for your bouquet. Thank you for choosing Blooms By The Box.
B

Bush R.
12/11/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order with blooms by the box. They first order was perfect and seamless!"
J

Jennifer P.
11/23/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered and made the floral arrangements for my daughter's October 2017 wedding. I can still smell the eucalyptus from the dried corsage and boutonniere. Now I am making holiday bouquets for family with the eucalyptus (to even help combat winter colds). Love Blooms by the Box!"
K

Kinzie W.
11/05/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Blooms by the Box for your helpful customer service representatives and wonderful selection of fresh flowers! My wedding flowers will be everything I had hoped!"
Purchase Advice
5.0
P

Peggy F.
11/04/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very accommodating, the only place that could get them to me quickly."
P

Patricia S.
11/04/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for football mums forever -- and you had a great selection at a great price! Thank you for making my birthday the best ever!"
R

Rebecca R.
10/23/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like the helpful videos and the free shipping!"

See more bloomsbythebox.com Reviews

Visit bloomsbythebox.com ►