bloomsbythebox.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,981 Ratings

5
4357 (72.8%)
4
1313 (22%)
3
281 (4.7%)
2
22 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.1%)
4,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(676)
4
(64)
3
(20)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Purchase Advice

4.7 Average

5
(1,161)
4
(205)
3
(42)
2
(13)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(431)
4
(221)
3
(103)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(441)
4
(184)
3
(88)
2
(37)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bloomsbythebox.com

About Us

Since 2007, BloomsByTheBox.com has supplied the finest-quality direct-to-market wholesale cut flowers and floral supplies to the ever-growing DIY marketplace.  

E

Elizabeth C.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
V

Victoria A.
5 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Blooms by the Box is wonderful and I plan to buy many flowers over my career as a florist from you!"
K

Karen W.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so excited to find your site! My daughter is getting married in a few weeks. Very small wedding and not a lot of flowers but your site fit the bill! Thank you!"

Public Comment

Thank you, Karen, for the kind review!!! Congratulations on your daughter's wedding.
A

Alissa R.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful staff! I can't wait for my flowers to arrive."
Purchase Advice
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Alissa, Thank you for the kind review! Our flower consultants are always ready to help customers place an order and answer any questions. Thank you for choosing Blooms By the Box! 
S

Sadia R.
2 weeks ago , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very easy and straight forward process to find, plan, and order my wedding flowers. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Purchase Advice
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you, Sadia! We appreciate your business and the kind review!!! We are so happy to hear the process was very easy for you. Congrats on your special day!!!

J

Janice A.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered before and always had beautiful flowers, quality supplies and dependable deliveries. Thank-you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Purchase Advice
5.0
B

Betsy A.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure..."

Public Comment

Hi Betsy, Thank you for the kind review and choosing BloomsByTheBox.com!
S

Susan M.
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! I needed ‘emergency’ flowers for my friends birthday party on Saturday and pink peonies are her favorite! Thank you so much!"

Public Comment

Thank you, Susan! We greatly appreciate the kind review!

V

Venita L.
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used Blooms by the Box before for wedding flowers and I'll definitely use them again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Purchase Advice
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Venita, Thank you for the kind review!
T

teresa B.
1 month ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have almost everything I wanted! Better than Global Roses."

Public Comment

What a wonderful review, thank you so much, Teresa! We are so thrilled that we can provide you with everything you want for your very special day! Thank you for choosing us!!!

E

Emily H.
06/12/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both your website and your staff have been extremely helpful to me! The task of creating wedding bouquets is both exciting and a little overwhelming as a first timer. However, Tina and any other BBTB person I spoke with was very helpful and informative. And your website is AWESOME! Thank you!"
Purchase Advice
5.0
S

Shelby B.
05/31/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate your customer service and how you walk us through our choices. That makes shopping with you so easy and even enjoyable. Thank you."
Purchase Advice
5.0

Public Comment

Shelby, Thank you for the wonderful review. Our customers are very important to us! We're happy that we were able to help you with flower choices to make your shopping experience enjoyable. We are so happy to be able to help with your very special day. Thank you for choosing BloomsByTheBox.com.

L

Lynn E.
05/28/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent descriptions of flowers along with technical details Such as size of blooms. I am particularly impressed by all the available videos and how to’s."
B

Bridget M.
05/23/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear descriptions and product details, experts very helpful in answering questions."
Purchase Advice
5.0

Public Comment

Bridget, we appreciate your business and the kind review!!! We are so happy to hear such positive remarks about our website and our floral experts answering your questions. Thank you for choosing us!!!

T

Tzeghe T.
05/22/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly. Nice chat service"
Purchase Advice
5.0

Public Comment

Tzeghe, Thank you so much for the great review.  We're happy that we were able to answer your questions on chat.  Thank you for choosing Blooms By the Box!
L

Lisa A.
05/07/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection"

Public Comment

Lisa thank you so much! We are so happy to be able to provide an affordable selection of products. Thank you for choosing Bloomsbythebox.com!

J

Joyce G.
05/06/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always great!"
C

Christine T.
05/05/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This will be my second time using your flower services. I was very pleased with my previous experience and hope to have no problem with this order as well"

Public Comment

Thank you, Christina! We appreciate the kind review!!!
C

Cynthia F.
04/30/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy and convenient to use. Tulips were beautiful."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Purchase Advice
5.0
K

Kelsey P.
04/30/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the live chat feature. Everyone has been so helpful with my questions over the last several months. I can't wait to receive my flowers!"
Purchase Advice
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you, Kelsey! We appreciate your business and the kind review. We are so happy to be able to help with your questions and to place your order. Thank you for choosing BloomsByTheBox.com!

N

Nicole S.
04/28/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and easy to navigate website"

Public Comment

Hi Nicole, Thank you for the kind review and choosing BloomsByTheBox.com!

See more bloomsbythebox.com Reviews

Visit bloomsbythebox.com ►