bloomsbythebox.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,189 Ratings

5
3745 (72.2%)
4
1161 (22.4%)
3
255 (4.9%)
2
20 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(401)
4
(199)
3
(92)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(408)
4
(166)
3
(80)
2
(36)
1
(22)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bloomsbythebox.com

K

Kinzie W.
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Blooms by the Box for your helpful customer service representatives and wonderful selection of fresh flowers! My wedding flowers will be everything I had hoped!"
Purchase Advice
5.0
P

Peggy F.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very accommodating, the only place that could get them to me quickly."
P

Patricia S.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for football mums forever -- and you had a great selection at a great price! Thank you for making my birthday the best ever!"
R

Rebecca R.
4 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like the helpful videos and the free shipping!"
L

Lauren L.
10/17/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so grateful for this site and team members <3"
Purchase Advice
5.0
J

Joleen B.
10/16/2018 , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that you I can get more variety without massive amounts required. I don't need to order 100 roses. That is why I picked this website over others."
T

Theresa B.
10/08/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is so nice being able to ask and have concerns answered, thank you."
Purchase Advice
5.0
C

Carla V.
10/08/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this site!"
Purchase Advice
5.0
K

Kimberly P.
10/04/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very helpful with all of my many questions! I plan on using them again for all of my catered affairs!"
Purchase Advice
5.0
C

Carol M.
10/03/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time using blooms by the box. My previous experience was excellent. I have recommended BBB to many friends."
M

Malena R.
10/02/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was in a tight spot for a DIY wedding and Blooms saved me, will definitely recommend!"
A

Angela C.
10/02/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to using Blooms by the Box flowers at the celebration of our parents 50th Wedding Anniversary. Great quality and service!"
Purchase Advice
5.0
V

Virginia Q.
10/01/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was very easy and the descriptions are detailed enough to make my decision without seeing the flowers in person. I look forward to receiving my shipment!"
D

Danielle N.
09/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased flowers for 3 weddings and I have never been disappointed."
S

Sabrina R.
09/26/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love buying my bulk floral from BBTB!!"
Purchase Advice
5.0
N

Nikki R.
09/19/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All of my questions were answered in a timely manner and with enough information that actually proved to be useful. You do not always get that kind of customer service so I am very pleased!"
Purchase Advice
5.0
M

makayla M.
09/18/2018 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved how accessible everything was, it made picking my wedding flowers one of the less stressful things on my to-do list!"

Public Comment

Thank you Makayla! We appreciate your business and the kind review!!! We are so happy to be able to help with your very special day! Congrats!!!

L

Lisa B.
09/08/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly!! Easy peasy! I love that!"
D

DEBORAH J.
09/03/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful site, very easy to use. Pricing is terrific and the DIY assistance helped me to realize the "vision" for my wedding."
Price
5/5
Purchase Advice
5.0
J

Jennifer K.
08/21/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Emily has been answering my questions for months. She has been so helpful! Best customer service experience I've ever had. THANK YOU!"
Price
5/5
Purchase Advice
5.0
D

Dani G.
08/16/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company! They flowers are so beautiful when they arrived! My neighbors love them!"
Purchase Advice
5.0

See more bloomsbythebox.com Reviews

Visit bloomsbythebox.com ►