bloomsbythebox.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,321 Ratings

5
3840 (72.2%)
4
1193 (22.4%)
3
260 (4.9%)
2
20 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(407)
4
(207)
3
(93)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(416)
4
(171)
3
(82)
2
(36)
1
(22)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bloomsbythebox.com

About Us

Since 2007, BloomsByTheBox.com has supplied the finest-quality direct-to-market wholesale cut flowers and floral supplies to the ever-growing DIY marketplace.  

L

L C.
3 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy!"
C

Christina P.
3 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm just happy to find stargazers that can be delivered tomorrow, on a Saturday."
D

darlene M.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I read these come individually wrapped In mesh and take 2 days to hydrate. I hope this is true."

Public Comment

Hi Darlene, Thank you for the wonderful review. The flowers you have ordered will come with the bloom heads wrapped individually with mesh. Thank you for choosing Blooms By The Box!
C

Cheryl D.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick to shop for flowers in bulk!"
K

karen D.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
R

Rachel M.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, I just wish your site offered more individual stem options. I was purchasing for a baby shower and would have loved to have more options for a less bulky event."
B

Barbara G.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the selection and prices"
A

Alice T.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order from you. First order had perfect flowers in excellent condition."
A

abc D.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
A

Alana R.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, and great selection!"
E

emily D.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good experience!"
Purchase Advice
5.0
P

Pamela C.
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome website, great selection, and great prices too - wow, very impressive!"
M

Melanie T.
3 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site is easy to navigate, prices are reasonable, and support is offered at every turn. Can't wait to see my flowers."
T

Tanya D.
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nice and easy"
T

Terri O.
12/18/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response and to the point."
Purchase Advice
5.0
K

Kim W.
12/16/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good variety of flowers to choose from, and quantity option selection with speedy delivery. Web site could be a little easier to navigate, but overall a great experience with Blooms In A Box. "
Price
5/5
Purchase Advice
5.0
J

Julie P.
12/16/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am thrilled to have found you. Have been looking for days for a way to customize an arrangement out of state. So happy:))"
K

Kristina M.
12/12/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth process.the left over Flowers are still beautiful and fairly healthy looking 12 days later."
Price
5/5
Purchase Advice
5.0
A

Autumn D.
12/12/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was seriously a bride on a budget and doing my own flowers saved me hundreds of dollars thanks to Blooms By the Box! The package came right on time seriously by the hour! The box was packaged very nicely, the flowers were moist, cool, and well kept considering travel time. The instructions on the box were straightforward and helpful. I assembled all my flowers in less than 2 hours; I had a small wedding of about 40 people but still. I even used the box to transport my flowers to the venue by using the instructions on Blooms By the Box's website. Highly impressed with this company! Great with communication and customer service. I would highly recommend using this service even if you're not on a budget creating your own flowers with your friends and family is such a treat! Thank you for adding to the beauty of my wedding that turned out perfect Blooms By the Box! This company is highly recommended! "
Price
5/5
Purchase Advice
5.0
R

Rhonda B.
12/11/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time"
Price
3/5
Purchase Advice
5.0

See more bloomsbythebox.com Reviews

Visit bloomsbythebox.com ►