bloomsbythebox.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,465 Ratings

5
3955 (72.4%)
4
1217 (22.3%)
3
264 (4.8%)
2
21 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.1%)
3,500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(643)
4
(58)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Purchase Advice

4.7 Average

5
(1,076)
4
(190)
3
(38)
2
(12)
1
(9)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bloomsbythebox.com

About Us

Since 2007, BloomsByTheBox.com has supplied the finest-quality direct-to-market wholesale cut flowers and floral supplies to the ever-growing DIY marketplace.  

P

Pha Y.
6 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy experience. I found all of the flowers I needed to do my DIY bouquet."

Public Comment

Hi Pha, Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to hear you found the flowers for your bouquet. Thank you for choosing Blooms By The Box.
B

Bush R.
12/11/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order with blooms by the box. They first order was perfect and seamless!"
J

Jennifer P.
11/23/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered and made the floral arrangements for my daughter's October 2017 wedding. I can still smell the eucalyptus from the dried corsage and boutonniere. Now I am making holiday bouquets for family with the eucalyptus (to even help combat winter colds). Love Blooms by the Box!"
K

Kinzie W.
11/05/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Blooms by the Box for your helpful customer service representatives and wonderful selection of fresh flowers! My wedding flowers will be everything I had hoped!"
Purchase Advice
5.0
P

Peggy F.
11/04/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very accommodating, the only place that could get them to me quickly."
P

Patricia S.
11/04/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for football mums forever -- and you had a great selection at a great price! Thank you for making my birthday the best ever!"
R

Rebecca R.
10/23/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like the helpful videos and the free shipping!"
L

Lauren L.
10/17/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so grateful for this site and team members <3"
Purchase Advice
5.0
J

Joleen B.
10/16/2018 , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that you I can get more variety without massive amounts required. I don't need to order 100 roses. That is why I picked this website over others."
T

Theresa B.
10/08/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is so nice being able to ask and have concerns answered, thank you."
Purchase Advice
5.0
C

Carla V.
10/08/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this site!"
Purchase Advice
5.0
K

Kimberly P.
10/04/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very helpful with all of my many questions! I plan on using them again for all of my catered affairs!"
Purchase Advice
5.0
C

Carol M.
10/03/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time using blooms by the box. My previous experience was excellent. I have recommended BBB to many friends."
M

Malena R.
10/02/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was in a tight spot for a DIY wedding and Blooms saved me, will definitely recommend!"
A

Angela C.
10/02/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to using Blooms by the Box flowers at the celebration of our parents 50th Wedding Anniversary. Great quality and service!"
Purchase Advice
5.0
V

Virginia Q.
10/01/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was very easy and the descriptions are detailed enough to make my decision without seeing the flowers in person. I look forward to receiving my shipment!"
D

Danielle N.
09/30/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased flowers for 3 weddings and I have never been disappointed."
S

Sabrina R.
09/26/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love buying my bulk floral from BBTB!!"
Purchase Advice
5.0
N

Nikki R.
09/19/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All of my questions were answered in a timely manner and with enough information that actually proved to be useful. You do not always get that kind of customer service so I am very pleased!"
Purchase Advice
5.0
M

makayla M.
09/18/2018 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved how accessible everything was, it made picking my wedding flowers one of the less stressful things on my to-do list!"

Public Comment

Thank you Makayla! We appreciate your business and the kind review!!! We are so happy to be able to help with your very special day! Congrats!!!

L

Lisa B.
09/08/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly!! Easy peasy! I love that!"

See more bloomsbythebox.com Reviews

Visit bloomsbythebox.com ►