bloomsbythebox.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,212 Ratings

5
4541 (73.1%)
4
1351 (21.7%)
3
290 (4.7%)
2
22 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(692)
4
(66)
3
(20)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Purchase Advice

4.7 Average

5
(1,196)
4
(210)
3
(43)
2
(13)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(441)
4
(227)
3
(103)
2
(16)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(454)
4
(185)
3
(90)
2
(37)
1
(29)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bloomsbythebox.com

About Us

Since 2007, BloomsByTheBox.com has supplied the finest-quality direct-to-market wholesale cut flowers and floral supplies to the ever-growing DIY marketplace.  

J

James B.
4 days ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping, placing the order and check out was a breeze. I had a question, so I used the chat feature and got an immediate response. I am very happy with the process, so far."
Purchase Advice
5.0
L

LARISA G.
1 week ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THE SITE IS VERY NICELY MADE AND PRICES ARE GOOD. I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO GET BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS!! :)"
J

Jenny L.
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous! They were professional and very helpful with all my needs. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Purchase Advice
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Jenny, Thank you for the kind review!!!
G

Gabrielle M.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great information and picking the shipping date is very helpful. Thanks so much!"

Public Comment

Hi Gabrielle, Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing BloomsByTheBox.com!
J

Julie M.
4 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been pouring over your website for months and am very impressed with the beauty & variety at a good price. I appreciate all of the info you share with DIY'ers!"

Public Comment

Hi Julie, Thank you for your feedback on our website and the kind review! If you have any questions please call or email us. We are happy to help with your DIY flowers. 
L

Liliana R.
08/15/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was super fast and easy to get flowers for a last minute birthday party. I know I can count on Blooms by the Box to have them on time and ready for any party."
C

Caitlin C.
08/12/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website. easy to use. good prices for nice selections"
B

Betty Z.
08/08/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I needed to know was available on Blooms by the Box website making the processes very user friendly."
Purchase Advice
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Betty, Thank you for the kind review. We are so thrilled that we were able to provide you with the product you needed for your special event.  Thank you for choosing us!!!
S

Susan F.
08/08/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used you guys last summer for my other daughters wedding and it was great! AND BEAUTIFUL"

Public Comment

Hi Susan,  What a wonderful review, thank you so much! We are so thrilled that we were able to provide a quality product for your daughter's very special day! Thank you for choosing us!!!

 

 

 

G

gladys R.
08/07/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and beautiful flowers. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Purchase Advice
5.0
T

Teresa W.
08/06/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered through you before with great success and expect that to continue."

Public Comment

Hi Teresa, Thank you for being a loyal customer and the kind review!!!
A

Alissa R.
08/05/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful staff! I can't wait for my flowers to arrive."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Purchase Advice
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Alissa, Thank you for the kind review! Our flower consultants are always ready to help customers place an order and answer any questions. Thank you for choosing Blooms By the Box! 
C

Cheryl W.
08/03/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience with Blooms!"
K

Kathleen P.
08/02/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These White winter queen daisies are a special request for a friend visiting from Japan. I am so thankful to see the picture and be able to by in bunches of ten. Thank YOU"
S

Sarah I.
08/01/2019 , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the selection! Lots of great tips and hints available for each variety of flowers."
J

Julia F.
07/29/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the low prices. I send gladiolus every year for my mom's birthday and for the price of one fancy bouquet at other places (she does NOT need more vases...) I get 2 beautiful bunches delivered! Love your flowers! :)"

Public Comment

Thank you, Julia! We greatly appreciate the kind review!

M

Marysa L.
07/23/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only place I could find dahlias to be shipped in July! They shipped on time and they looked amazing for my event. Everyone raved about how beautiful they were!!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Purchase Advice
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you, Marysa for the kind review. Our customers are very important to us. We are happy we can ship dahlias to you in July!!!
J

Julie G.
07/21/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have asked a TON of questions in prepping for my wedding order. I also ordered a small amount to practice with and was very happy with the quality. I will keep using Blooms by the box!"
Purchase Advice
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Julie, Thank you for the great review! We're so happy that you loved our flowers as much as we do!!! Thank you for choosing Bloomsbythebox.com.
B

Brian H.
07/20/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Public Comment


Thank you, Brian! We greatly appreciate the kind review!
M

Melanie L.
07/18/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Purchase Advice
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you, Melanie! We appreciate your business and the kind review!!! We are so happy to be able to help with your special event.

K

Karan G.
07/17/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business with Blooms they are the best!"
Purchase Advice
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more bloomsbythebox.com Reviews

Visit bloomsbythebox.com ►