blingcartel.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,040 Ratings

5
9796 (75.1%)
4
2430 (18.6%)
3
765 (5.9%)
2
23 (0.2%)
1
26 (0.2%)
9,500+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(10,036)
4
(2,108)
3
(771)
2
(61)
1
(71)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(9,831)
4
(2,292)
3
(830)
2
(37)
1
(62)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

blingcartel.com

C

Clint H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice merchandise and easy to order on line."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stacey F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is just what I needed thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

No’leh
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find what I was looking for. something cute and girly. "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aubrii
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order always comes quickly. Merchandise looks great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cora
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent fast safe"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharonda
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The variety of grillz made my choice very hard... I liked sooo many.. Overall I enjoyed the ease of placing my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick
4 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from you guys before . Excellent service as always . Order from them , you won't regret it "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew B.
01/16/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, good pictures and videos. Quick and easy. Thanks guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Casondra M.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been ordering from you guys for a few years now and we are always satisfied! I recommend you to everyone I know! Keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aaron M.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good reviews the product looks amazing will shop again here!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martha
01/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanx quick and easy I’m glad I found you online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Taryn H.
12/26/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonable Price and love that you sell singles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kamari E.
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bro there is som nice stuff up here ready to get my watch from this place I’m really gone tell ppl about this website sooo lit!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nolan
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and prices are great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacqueline
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was extremely easy to shop and purchase quickly what it was that I was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevon E.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is gonna be my second grill from you guys and I promise more to come love you guys keep up the great work with your products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie D.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought a few things from you in the past. I'm always satisfied with the quality, price and shipping speed. Keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eli W.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My buddy jaronie tha real told me about y'alls merch and I had to check it out for myself"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen B.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, simple and the prices are amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colton
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the options, authenticity look without the heavy price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Helena T.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the whole process and how concerned you are about your customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more blingcartel.com Reviews

Visit blingcartel.com ►