blingcartel.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,918 Ratings

5
12K+ (75.9%)
4
2873 (18%)
3
902 (5.7%)
2
30 (0.2%)
1
34 (0.2%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(12,323)
4
(2,519)
3
(921)
2
(69)
1
(88)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(116)
4
(15)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(12,085)
4
(2,732)
3
(994)
2
(47)
1
(72)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,639)
4
(273)
3
(119)
2
(23)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,613)
4
(276)
3
(128)
2
(36)
1
(24)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,395)
4
(347)
3
(188)
2
(64)
1
(83)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

blingcartel.com

R

RJ R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My cousin referred me here,and hers look amazing!!they came 5 days later and they fit perfectly will be ordering my tops very soon!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tito B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my custom made grillz , there friendly, fast and the price it worth it, I recomend to all friends, thx again guys..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Oh yeah it’s the place Us Rappers go for online grillz, that’s quality & quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer P.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered from Bling Cartel during the summer. Reps were attentive, prompt, and understanding when I needed to change my order. Happy to have the opportunity to order again and I look forward to receiving my next great quality items.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tanner B.
12/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time ordering from Bling Cartel. Was very satisfied the first time around and now I’m back for more!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara R.
12/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will recommend any of the product, great on top great, see for yourselves.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

patrick D.
12/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nothing but good service this coming from national recording artist Pstylz
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

patrick D.
11/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY GOOD COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH HANDS DOWN
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miguel D.
10/31/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The jewelry looks amazing and hopefully this is the first of many orders to come
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua
10/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, great ratings, and all the grillz look great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more blingcartel.com Reviews

Visit blingcartel.com ►