blingcartel.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,539 Ratings

5
10K+ (75.3%)
4
2504 (18.5%)
3
788 (5.8%)
2
24 (0.2%)
1
26 (0.2%)
10K+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(10,436)
4
(2,169)
3
(796)
2
(63)
1
(77)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(10,229)
4
(2,363)
3
(855)
2
(41)
1
(63)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,367)
4
(242)
3
(99)
2
(22)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,342)
4
(243)
3
(109)
2
(32)
1
(22)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,153)
4
(303)
3
(161)
2
(57)
1
(74)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

blingcartel.com

D

Devin A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopped from you before, 6 tops. Great quality, thats why Im back for a second set. #BlingCartel"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MJ J.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 2nd purchase. The first was easy & straightforward. Package arrived quickly. And all went well. Company kept me informed about shipping & the package arrived on time and was exactly what I expected. I refer all my friends & even strangers who ask about my grillS To BlingCartel. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachael T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second or third purchase made for my teenager. We are both very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elishah D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affordable prices, detailed videos, & trustworthy!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Christopher S.
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the merchandise shipping is super fast I'm totally impressed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kendra J.
05/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ive ordered several items...they always arrive expeditiously and they look great !!!! Loyal customer !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason
05/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easily navigated, awesome prices, delivered not on time but a little early"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason W.
05/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really well made pieces. Am really happy with this."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Duane H.
05/15/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience with products of great quality - I will definitely be a repeat shopper!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tremayne D.
05/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's amazing nice price and bling bling"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent items will buy from again and recommend to family and friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

ORLANDO E.
04/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tis is my 3rd time order frm yall"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony C.
04/12/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality was great and son loved the jewelry. Priced well and would definitely use Ing Cartel again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Archie K.
04/11/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved my vampire 8/8 silver grillz they fit good I will definitely order my custom grillz from bling cartel for a perfect fit thank you bling cartel five stars"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jan S.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth, on-point & dependable product & service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James M.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to place an order for the grillz and I like the custom diamond just designed for silver really cool I'll definitely be buying more or getting some as a gift for a friend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was actually came early and I am pleased with what I ordered. I would recommend this site to anyone who wants to order some bling. Great job !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric J.
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second chain buying from you thanks Eric"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chukwu
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was smooth and easy and there were videos to show product. That was really helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crystal J.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anytime I order stuff is always nice and good quality!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jordan
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Blown away by these great prices guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more blingcartel.com Reviews

Visit blingcartel.com ►