blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Roman Shades Soft Fold- Standard Fabrics Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roman Shades Soft Fold- Standard Fabrics Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Denise M - 05/23/2021

Beautiful fabric blind

I love, love my fabric blind. I’m constantly being asked where I got them. Beautiful!!


Mirror Vertical Blinds Pvc Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mirror Vertical Blinds Pvc Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Steve S - 05/18/2021

Shrink Wrap

Very NICE, very complete ! The blinds were packed so well, that it could have caused some damage. Everything was wrapped in shrink wrap, and I mean around and around. Bad idea!

Steve S

05/18/2021

Your print is very small


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Mitchell S - 05/17/2021

Love the product, this is the 6th set I have purchased. Was a bit disappointed that they did not have the adjustment bar on the front. I thought they would be standard.


Micro Mini Blinds 1/2 Inch Slats Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro Mini Blinds 1/2 Inch Slats Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Ken B - 05/15/2021

Great product, cost effective, just as ordered, and delivered as promised.


3/4 Single Cell Shade Light Filtering Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/4 Single Cell Shade Light Filtering Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Roger N - 05/07/2021

My unusual custom size {17 x 59} fits just right. Top down, bottom up, double cell. The top down mechanism is a little cranky at locking but gets better with time and use plus a little gentle pressure pressing down on the blind itself.


Skylight Shades Light Filtering Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Mary N - 05/04/2021

Perfect skylight shade

These skylight shades have been perfect for toning down the heat coming through the skylight on summer days, while still letting through plenty of light. Couldn't be more pleased with the product! We have one in the shower area, and one in our kitchen and they are both perfect for what we were looking for. The photos don't do them justice as they let in a lot more light than the photos show, super pleased with them.

Mary N

05/04/2021

So far so good!


Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Paula J - 05/02/2021

The length on the first shipment was incorrect and they quickly replaced the order. Customer service was excellent.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

maurice M - 05/01/2021

was very pleased with shutters The company was very easy to do business with. I would like to THANK Mike for catching a error I made on order and resolving problem

maurice M

05/01/2021

very informative and helpful


Premium 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Carla H - 04/29/2021

Amazing Blinds

Thank you very much. We are completely satisfied. Your company do amazing job and it has been wonderful working with you.


Graber Lake Forest Corded Faux Wood Blinds By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Graber Lake Forest Corded Faux Wood Blinds By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Balachandran N - 04/26/2021

Very satisfied! Thanks


Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Laura Z - 04/18/2021

works great


Vertical Blinds Smooth Pvc Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vertical Blinds Smooth Pvc Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Anthony F - 04/17/2021

Very easy installation,I didn’t order the valance when I ordered the blinds,went back to order valance and wanted a ridiculous amount for it


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Ronald L - 04/08/2021

Plantation Shutters

Shutters are well manufactured, easy to install and are very good looking.

Ronald L

04/08/2021

Product line is well made, staff very helpful


White 2 Inch Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2 Inch Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

greg H - 04/06/2021

was an ok purchase

greg H

04/06/2021

nice and easy


Fabric Panel Track Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fabric Panel Track Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Robin N - 03/29/2021

I absolutely love my panels! Installation was very simple, and they look amazing. Love how easy they glide on the track! I opted for the 7 inch wooden cornice; it really completes the look :)

Robin N

03/29/2021 - FL

Very easy ordering process. Love the 'how to' videos!!


Premium 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Robin N - 03/29/2021

Perfect for my windows. They were easy to install and the size was perfect. Love that they look like wood slats, but very happy they are not as heavy or expensive :)

Robin N

03/29/2021 - FL

Very easy ordering process. Love the 'how to' videos!!


Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Robin N - 03/29/2021

Great mini blinds and perfect for my kitchen window. My only complaint is the “valance”. They provide you with 2 (so it gives the appearance of a 2” valance” that wrap around the ends, which you are supposed to bend to fit. I hate how it looks so I will need to find something more suitable.

Robin N

03/29/2021 - FL

Very easy ordering process. Love the 'how to' videos!!


Roller Shades Room Darkening Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roller Shades Room Darkening Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

H M - 03/25/2021

Love them.

H M

03/25/2021

Great experience.


Skylight Shades Light Filtering Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Brian R - 03/18/2021

awesome

Brian R

03/18/2021 - IL

simple and easy and fast


White 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds With Fabric Tape Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds With Fabric Tape Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

James S - 03/15/2021

Great quality and timely delivery.

James S

03/15/2021 - VA

Very easy process. Loved IT!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023