blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
White 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 3/4" Cordless Single Cell
See more product reviews

Mary - 03/05/2015

Very satisfied with blinds. This is my 4th time purchasing from Blindsonline.


Express 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Express 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

MeganKSU - 03/01/2015

Look great!

Great product at a great price. Easy to install and look great.

MeganKSU

03/01/2015 - KS

Ordered blinds a year ago, needed more today. All of my info was saved and it was SO easy to order again! Convenience is the most valuable to me! Thanks!


Economy Blackout  Roller Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Roller Shade
See more product reviews

Ryan S - 02/27/2015

very high quality roller blind and easy to install


Economy Blackout  Roller Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Roller Shade
See more product reviews

Sam Z - 02/17/2015

Good shade made to fit but had a small flaw

First of all its a fine shade. I gave the width and length and that was perfect. Only one problem is the pull chain came 6 inches short of the length I want the roll down to go and made the chain stops included useless. Without the stops I pull the chain until I think its where I want it but I better pay attention or it could go to far.

Sam Z

02/17/2015 - CA

Easy to follow instructions for measuring and for ordering. I like the idea I can use my Amazon or Paypal accounts to pay. I received a short pull chain making the chain stops that were included usless.


Economy Blackout  Roller Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Roller Shade
See more product reviews

Ryan H - 02/17/2015

Much better quality than you get and Home Depot or Lowes!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022