blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Janet W - 08/30/2021

Gorgeous!

A bit pricey but absolutely gorgeous . These shutters made the room ! Needs someone competent to install.

Janet W

08/30/2021 - Kentucky

Easy so far


Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Deborah D - 08/09/2021

Great buy

Fit perfectly and look great

Deborah D

08/09/2021 - NY

The blinds fit perfectly and look great. Great buy


Blackout Roller Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blackout Roller Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Nancee R - 08/05/2021

Very happy with our blackout shades

We needed some blackout shades and these fit the bill. Easy to order and install. So pleased!

Nancee R

08/05/2021

Easy to use website with great instructions on how to measure.


Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Debra H - 08/01/2021

Perfect fit!

Debra H

08/01/2021 - CA

Love the service


Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

John F - 07/28/2021

New bamboo shades

We love our new bamboo shades. They are sized perfectly and we’re easy to install.


Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

B R - 07/22/2021

Easy to install. Great price. customer service excellent.

B R

07/22/2021 - ME

Excellent customer service.


Skylight Shades Blackout Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Blackout Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Dennis B - 07/21/2021

very nice blind. fit perfectly.

Dennis B

07/21/2021 - PA

nice blind easy to order and quick service.


Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Patrice B - 07/19/2021

Great Blinds

Carefully packaged, easy to install. Will order more in the future. Great product.

Patrice B

07/19/2021

A little confusing regarding billing/shipping address, but I figured it out.


Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Janet D - 07/18/2021

Perfection

I am so glad I didn’t settle for white or cream colors and glad I found Blindsonline. I absolutely love my blinds. Forest green in small bathroom and blue for the 2 kitchen windows. They were very easy to install and the width and length were perfect. Thank you, thank you, I love them.

Janet D

07/18/2021 - TX

No complaints. Received in a timely manner.


Premium 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Eric B - 07/13/2021

I love these so much, that when I remodel the last bedroom in the house I'll be buying this same product for that room.

Eric B

07/13/2021 - MA

This wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. Exactly what I wanted for the bedroom I remodeled. Will be ordering more for the last room when I remodel it.


2 Inch Faux Wood Grained Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Inch Faux Wood Grained Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Shauna L - 07/06/2021

Great buy!

Great blinds and look great in my home!

Shauna L

07/06/2021

I had to contact customer service that the blinds were not long enough for my 2 windows by my front door. They immediately replaced them with the correct length. They were shipped immediately and customer service was great to work with! Will purchase again doe other windows needed in the future.


Premium 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

James C - 06/29/2021

We love our new blinds. They were just as we ordered.

James C

06/29/2021 - TX

Shopping online was quick and easy. They didn't show the delivery date.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Jackie E - 06/27/2021

Great value for the windows

Jackie E

06/27/2021

Great


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

D.R. P - 06/24/2021

Very good craftsmanship. Stellar packaging used to ship my shutter. The Mona Lisa couldn’t have been packaged more securely!

D.R. P

06/24/2021 - FL

Great instructions for measuring/ordering.


Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Stephen N - 06/24/2021

New Blind for Guest Bath

Short wide window above the guest bath has tile inside which is not full height. Slightly longer valance slats covered the extra width at top nicely. Great fit and "gulf" color works well with aqua in the wallpaper.

Stephen N

06/24/2021

Easy to work with. Quick responses to my queries. Great price.


Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Janet C - 06/17/2021

This was a custom shade order. The shades are very nice, easy to install and operate. One was approximately 1” too short but the customer service has been excellent in rectifying this matter.

Janet C

06/17/2021

Overall an excellent experience


Skylight Shades Blackout Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Blackout Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Terence P - 06/16/2021

Beautiful skylight shade

Shade arrive and was high quality. Because I measured and did not fully account for clearance it was very tight fit. However it was well worth the effort.

Terence P

06/16/2021 - NY

Excellent Skylight shade


9/16 Single Cell Shade Light Filtering Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9/16 Single Cell Shade Light Filtering Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Tracey J - 06/09/2021

I do like the blinds, however, two after installing them they already don’t go all the way up. They don’t line up correctly when back in the closed position.

Tracey J

06/09/2021 - MA

I was a little upset that a few days after I placed my order in April I was notified they were back ordered and just received them the end of May/beginning of June. I responded to an email and no one got back to me. Also, 2 days after installing, the tops don't go back to the closing position, there's a space at the top right and not the top left. Hopefully they hold up other than that. Nice color and feel to them.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 06/02/2021

shutters fit perfectly, our completely remodeled bathroom is fantastic. The shutters were the final piece.

Thomas C

06/02/2021

video was extremely helpful, why I used you


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 05/30/2021

Good product, bad information from distributer, 13 day shipping turned in to 3 weeks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023