blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Micro Mini Blinds 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro Mini Blinds 1/2" Aluminum Blinds
See more product reviews

Beth H - 12/06/2021

Like blind but valance damage

Beth H

12/06/2021 - PA

Better customer service


Cordless Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cordless Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades
See more product reviews

Sherri C - 11/20/2021

We love these blinds! They are well constructed, solid, and operate super easy. My husband installed them in minutes. Definitely good quality and a great buy!

Sherri C

11/20/2021 - MD

Samples arrived quickly Measuring and installation videos are clear and straight-forward Great quality product and a great buy


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

arlene - 11/16/2021

great looking and fit perfectly

arlene

11/16/2021 - FL

quick and easy


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Charles D - 11/09/2021

Blinds are phenomenal. 2nd order. Could not be better quality and price value.

Charles D

11/09/2021 - Pennsylvania

2nd purchase, exquisite experience, best commercial purchasing ever!!


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Bruce M - 11/06/2021

Bathroom white shutters (LR), great value and they look fantastic.

Customer Service was great. After I placed my order, they saw I had made a mistake, allowed me to correct it and receive the shutters in the same timeframe. So helpful and they arrived damage free, complete, and easy for me to install. I couldn't be happier!


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

scott J - 11/06/2021

Awesome product

scott J

11/06/2021 - Pa

fast and easy ordering


Economy Blackout Clutch  Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Clutch Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 11/04/2021

Good looking shade/screen

We are really happy with this purchase. The shade looks good both up and down. I’m really glad we purchased the cassette. The shade is great for darkening the room and it doubles as a projection screen. We love it!

Jennifer H

11/04/2021 - TX

We love your roller shades! This is our 3rd purchase. It's super easy to order and install. Thank you!


Economy Cordless 9/16 Single Cell Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Cordless 9/16 Single Cell Light Filtering
See more product reviews

blinds - 11/02/2021

The bottom of the blind doesn't go down all the way. I've had them for over a month and they still haven't stretched out. Also it isn't the easiest to pull down

blinds

11/02/2021 - WA

The website/online shopping is great. The blinds we got were just alright. Pulling them down is harder than it should be. And the end of the blind doesn't extend all the way to the window sill (even after over a month of having them)


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Marci D - 10/22/2021

Love them! Have stained them and they came out beautifully!

Marci D

10/22/2021 - MD - Maryland

ordered here several times for lots of blinds, never disappointed!


Premium 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/04/2021

Really nice blinds

Really nice blinds. They upgrade the look of our rooms where we installed them to replace mini blinds.


Premium Cellular Light Filtering Shade 3/8 Single Cell
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Cellular Light Filtering Shade 3/8 Single Cell
See more product reviews

Dan K - 09/28/2021

They are great but I would much prefer dual-cell blinds, which I have been able to buy over at least 10 years. Sadly they are no longer available.

Dan K

09/28/2021

Very disappointed that you no longer carry the double cell option, which is more energy efficient.


Premium Cellular Blackout Shade- 3/8 Single Cell
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Cellular Blackout Shade- 3/8 Single Cell
See more product reviews

Louis C - 09/23/2021

great shades!

I purchased 10 cellular shades from blinds online. in general, I am very happy with the purchase. in one case, I have still-unresolved issues though

Louis C

09/23/2021 - CT

I ordered 10 shades. 7 of them came from the same supplier and are near perfect. three came from another source (apparently). they work differently (their pulls are on a loop rather than just straight pulls). one arrived damaged, but the damage appeared limited to an end cap, a cheap and easy fix. I contacted the supplier using the contact number in the instructions and they sent me a new end cap. unfortunately, that end cap was the wrong one. now I don't have that phone number and I still have a shade lacking an end cap


Economy Blackout Clutch  Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Clutch Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 09/19/2021

Classy and effective

These shades are wonderful. They are easy to mount and they do a great job darkening the room! We bought the optional cassette, and I’m so glad we did. My husband and I plan to order more roller shades for another room soon!

Jennifer H

09/19/2021 - Texas

My last order was in 2014. We have loved those blackout roller shades. Now the kids are getting them, too! We plan to make an additional purchase for our dining room window soon!


Economy Blackout Clutch  Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Clutch Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
See more product reviews

Michael S - 09/16/2021

Great product as described! Easy install! Will buy again!

Michael S

09/16/2021 - CA

Excellent


Premium 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Charles D - 09/11/2021

Best customer service in memory

Ordering 13 custom blinds from blindsonline was one of the best household purchasing experience we have had in memory. We'll designed online ordering tool, excellent product, and phenominal personal customer service.

Charles D

09/11/2021 - Pennsylvania

Excellent product and incredibly responsive and personal customer service.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Charles R - 09/07/2021

Excellent product - easy to install

Charles R

09/07/2021 - AL

Ordering was easy


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Tim - 09/04/2021

This was a skylight shade. Install wasnt quite as simple as portrayed on the videos, but not too bad. Had a little trouble putting in the the top and bottom cleats. The cleats are different than on the video and cant get to them to adjust after you stick the blind base (or top) resulting in removing the cleats and re attaching a few times.

Tim

09/04/2021 - CO

called and emailed for opinion on installation. Quick response. On phone, very very helpful.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Janet W - 08/30/2021

Gorgeous!

A bit pricey but absolutely gorgeous . These shutters made the room ! Needs someone competent to install.

Janet W

08/30/2021 - Kentucky

Easy so far


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Deborah D - 08/09/2021

Great buy

Fit perfectly and look great

Deborah D

08/09/2021 - NY

The blinds fit perfectly and look great. Great buy


Economy Blackout Clutch  Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Clutch Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
See more product reviews

Nancee R - 08/05/2021

Very happy with our blackout shades

We needed some blackout shades and these fit the bill. Easy to order and install. So pleased!

Nancee R

08/05/2021

Easy to use website with great instructions on how to measure.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022