blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Blackout Roller Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blackout Roller Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Veronica X - 04/14/2015

Great product, great website, easy install, and great communication!

Great product, great website, easy install, but not a full blackout as light comes in on the left and right of the shade.

Veronica X

04/14/2015

Love how easy this was! Great instructional video. Samples were VERY helpful. Options for sizes are ideal. So far very impressed. Hoping the items delivered are as good as my experience has been so far because I'd like to get blinds for the rest of my apartment.


White 3/8 Single Cell Shade Light Filtering Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 3/8 Single Cell Shade Light Filtering Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Shannon S - 04/10/2015

Very happy!!!

I am very happy with my purchases!! So far I have purchased the same shade for 4 different windows and plan to order more!!

Shannon S

04/10/2015

I have some odd size windows and blinds online was so easy to order


Economy 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Ramesh G - 04/09/2015

Good Buy

Received the product exactly as I desired. I rated 4 stars as one of valance was a bit longer than my window and I had cut-it myself to fit. Otherwise, I have no issues with the quality of material and the make.

Ramesh G

04/09/2015

Satisfied.


White 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Jennie - 04/08/2015

Beautiful! Wish there was faux grain running through.

Blinds arrived quickly, and look beautiful. Love the top valance which makes it look more elegant. Gave them 4 stars as they do not look like faux wood (no wood "grain" running through).

Jennie

04/08/2015

Great experience. Appreciate the communication through email about shipping and purchase. Wish the faux blinds had "grain" running them other. Other than that, they are beautiful!


Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Lynn N - 03/28/2015

High Quality Cornices

Fine quality; quite formal, in fact. Amazingly well packed; arrived in perfect condition. Measuring instructions said to add 4" to the window measurement, which would extend an inch on either end. If I had it to do over, I would add only 2 or 3 inches. Otherwise, perfect.

Lynn N

03/28/2015

Samples and videos on how to measure and how to install were really helpful. However, if I had it to do over, I would not add a full 4" to the measurement, probably only 2 or 3 inches.


Blackout Roller Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blackout Roller Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Juan - 03/06/2015

Very satisfied with my purchase

Great looking shades. Better prices than the "box box" stores too.

Juan

03/06/2015

nice site, easy to use.


White 3/4 Inch Cordless Single Cell Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 3/4 Inch Cordless Single Cell Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Mary - 03/05/2015

Very satisfied with blinds. This is my 4th time purchasing from Blindsonline.


Express 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Express 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

MeganKSU - 03/01/2015

Look great!

Great product at a great price. Easy to install and look great.

MeganKSU

03/01/2015 - KS

Ordered blinds a year ago, needed more today. All of my info was saved and it was SO easy to order again! Convenience is the most valuable to me! Thanks!


Blackout Roller Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blackout Roller Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Ryan S - 02/27/2015

very high quality roller blind and easy to install


Blackout Roller Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blackout Roller Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Sam Z - 02/17/2015

Good shade made to fit but had a small flaw

First of all its a fine shade. I gave the width and length and that was perfect. Only one problem is the pull chain came 6 inches short of the length I want the roll down to go and made the chain stops included useless. Without the stops I pull the chain until I think its where I want it but I better pay attention or it could go to far.

Sam Z

02/17/2015 - CA

Easy to follow instructions for measuring and for ordering. I like the idea I can use my Amazon or Paypal accounts to pay. I received a short pull chain making the chain stops that were included usless.


Blackout Roller Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blackout Roller Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Ryan H - 02/17/2015

Much better quality than you get and Home Depot or Lowes!


3/4 Single Cell Shade Light Filtering Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/4 Single Cell Shade Light Filtering Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

K. K - 02/17/2015

Excellent Customer Service*****

This company has wonderful customer service. I had a few questions since I ordered several different blinds. They responded immediately with the answers. I highly recommend them. Very satisfied.

K. K

02/17/2015 - CA

Thank you for re-uploading my unsaved cart! Easy site to use....very user friendly !


Blackout Roller Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blackout Roller Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Maureen N - 02/03/2015

Good quality!

Very nice good quality shades and delivered promptly. I will definitely be ordering again!

Maureen N

02/03/2015

I had everything in my cart and then went to check out and everything in my cart was gone? So I had to start over. I hope all I ordered is complete & good quality.


1 Inch Aluminum Mini Blinds, Venetian Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Inch Aluminum Mini Blinds, Venetian Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Jackson - 02/03/2015

Good value for the price and well made blinds

I bought these blinds for my vacation home and they look great. They are made well and were easy to install and they work smoothly.

Jackson

02/03/2015 - FL

The site was easy to order from and the emails that they send kept me up to date on the status of my order. I would buy again from them.


2 Inch Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Inch Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Linda Q - 12/26/2014

Great products from blindsonline

Linda Q

12/26/2014 - WV

My fifth time ordering and I'll keep coming back until all my windows are done! Thank you for great products and excellent service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023