blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Steve C - 04/14/2022

We had looked at Lowe's for basically the same blinds that had so much extra on the length. But with Blindsonline we got the same quality product to our exact measurements, with no extra on the length for about the same price. We will be back for our next blinds purchase.

Steve C

04/14/2022 - MI

Very easy site to order blinds and the prices can't be beat!!


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Christine - 04/03/2022

We are pleased with our plantation shutters. They look great and were easy to install.

Christine

04/03/2022 - NJ

We made two purchases over the last couple of months and are very pleased with both. Our plantation shutters were well packaged and arrived with no damage. All parts were there and instructions were easily understood. In our sunroom we needed a customized product due to the width of our window frame. Mike took the time to call us to obtain measurements and request pictures. He explained how our shutters needed to be configured. He did an excellent job creating a product that suited our needs. We are very satisfied with our experience and plan to order from them again.


Economy Cordless 9/16 Single Cell Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Cordless 9/16 Single Cell Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Cameron S - 03/27/2022

Blinds fit great, look great and were easy to install.

Cameron S

03/27/2022 - Washington

Great price for custom sized blinds! Easy to navigate site and options.


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

John V - 03/22/2022

We absolutely love the cornis. I would highly recommend this company.

John V

03/22/2022 - Maryland

I highly recommend using this company. The cornice or well-made and the price was great.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Charma S - 03/09/2022

Attractive shutters

Very pleased with the shutters. Somewhat difficult to install.

Charma S

03/09/2022 - MO

Customer service to check order was extremely helpful!


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Debby D - 03/02/2022

Very classy

The 3 wood cornices made a great finishing touch to our entry.

Debby D

03/02/2022 - OR

Have ordered cornices before. Love the quality.


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

John P - 02/25/2022

As always, great product, great price and great service.

John P

02/25/2022 - Georgia

Great!!


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

John R - 01/19/2022

Good product. Service was excellent.

John R

01/19/2022 - MN

Very easy to use your system.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Ronald C - 01/16/2022

Good quality and easy installation


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Felix R - 01/15/2022

Nice quality

Received support from staff, video was informative,I installed myself.

Felix R

01/15/2022

Very helpful.


Premium 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Dianna E - 01/14/2022

Everything and everyone was great to work with.

Dianna E

01/14/2022 - KS

I would order from them again.


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

John P - 01/14/2022

In our new home we have a 4 feet x 4 feet window in our master bathroom. After pricing options at the local big box stores we decided to just put up a pull shade. I'd purchased plantation shutters from blinds on line before but I hadn't thought about blinds. After entering the measurements and calculating the cost it was a no-brainer. For a fraction of the cost of the big box stores I was able to purchase the blinds and install them myself. Perfect fit and only 15 minutes to installation.

John P

01/14/2022 - Georgia

I have ordered from blinds online.com several times over the past few years and have been very satisfied with everything I've purchased.


Micro Mini Blinds 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro Mini Blinds 1/2" Aluminum Blinds
See more product reviews

Paula G - 01/05/2022

Blind came quickly very nice perfectly fit an odd door

Paula G

01/05/2022

Think found what I need very good price


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Douglas B - 01/01/2022

Good Product. Just make sure you order the right size...Call first before you make your order if in doubt.

Douglas B

01/01/2022 - MO

Professional


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Ed F - 12/26/2021

Looks good. Was a little difficult to install. There should be a more technologically advanced method of installing one of these other than old-fashioned L brackets.

Ed F

12/26/2021 - PA

Easy to order and instructions were straight forward.


Roman Shades Plain Fold- standard fabrics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roman Shades Plain Fold- standard fabrics
See more product reviews

Sherrie T - 12/19/2021

Delighted :)

We were really happy to see how nice these blinds were. They were surprisingly super, super easy to install. Would def order again.

Sherrie T

12/19/2021 - Ohio

Great product and very easy to pick out and install.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Brian C - 12/19/2021

Very Satisfied Customer

Look great. Easy to install

Brian C

12/19/2021 - Texas

Easy process. Measuring video is a must watch.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

RSC - 12/15/2021

They must have a very good process in place as I received exactly what I ordered and within the stated time frame. All shutters were assembled square and tight, nothing loose or missing. The shutters look great and most importantly, my wife is HAPPY! I recommend them.

RSC

12/15/2021 - CA

Very easy to use website and ordering procedure. Accompanying videos were super helpful.


Premium 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2" Faux Wood Grained Blinds
See more product reviews

Sherri T - 12/15/2021

Love my blind after waiting so long it didn’t disappoint me

Sherri T

12/15/2021 - PA

Linda was fantastic and called the plant to check on the order and got my tracking info


Cordless Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cordless Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades
See more product reviews

Denise H - 12/11/2021

They are perfect. Beautiful, simple to install and easy to raise and lower. The colors and styles online are a good representation but I was glad I requested samples as they arrived quickly and helped me accurately determine how much light would filter through each style.

Denise H

12/11/2021 - MD

Samples arrived quickly


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022