blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Laurie L - 12/23/2023

Expensive, but they are perfect. We would like to order more for our living room and bedrooms.

Laurie L

12/23/2023 - AZ

Worked perfectly


Mirror Vertical Blinds Pvc Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mirror Vertical Blinds Pvc Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Deanna B - 11/23/2023

Totally satisfied with my purchase. Will definitely purchase from them again


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

James B - 10/29/2023

I love the easy of these shutters. They're perfect and I'm going to do the entire house!

James B

10/29/2023 - California

Super fast and easy. If this works out we're going to do the entire house. We love the look and professionalism.


1 Inch Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Inch Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Doug H - 09/24/2023

They were a nice product, but I gave exact measurements of the window and the blinds were slightly too short.

Doug H

09/24/2023

Quick, clear, easy


Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Mohmmad A - 09/08/2023

Great quality for the price they also look amazing

Mohmmad A

09/08/2023 - WV

Great folks


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Steve F - 09/06/2023

Great Shutters

This is my third set of shutters from BlindsOnLine.com, very pleased with them. Great product with great installation videos. I highly recommend them.

Steve F

09/06/2023

This is order number 3 from BlinesOnline, I was very pleased with the first two. Looking forward to installing this in bathroom #3!


Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Gary K - 08/18/2023

Was perfect for what I wanted

Gary K

08/18/2023 - NJ

Excellent service and quality product


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

DENNIS M - 08/16/2023

Exceeded expectations

Perfect fit. Well engineered. Easy to assemble and install. Love this product. Proves that you get what you pay for when you buy American.

DENNIS M

08/16/2023

Packaged to prevent damage during shipping. Arrived on time undamaged. Fun to assemble and install. They look great!!


Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Thomas R - 07/12/2023

This is for the first of 2 orders placed with Blindsonline.com.The quality of these blinds is really great.The size specifications of the first order were cut perfectly.The color choices I was offered gave me many options to choose from.I highly recommend Blindsonline.com and can't wait to get the second order I placed. Thanks Tommy Rull


2 Inch Faux Wood Grained Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Inch Faux Wood Grained Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

debbie W - 06/26/2023

great company

live it

debbie W

06/26/2023

good


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Anthony R - 06/08/2023

excellent fit!

Anthony R

06/08/2023 - FL

Super easy and fast.


Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

kelley Y - 06/06/2023

The blind had a broken support bat when received. I opted not to go through hassle of return..

kelley Y

06/06/2023

Blind is attractive but had a broken support bar.


Premium 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Rosemary B - 05/31/2023

Perfect blinds! Better than expected and received in a timely manner.

Rosemary B

05/31/2023

Shopping made easy and less expensive than the professionals!


Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Charolott F - 05/31/2023

Measure according to instructions, trust me.

Charolott F

05/31/2023 - ca

I wouldnuse again, love my blinds!


Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Wendy M - 05/19/2023

Great product, true to description

Wendy M

05/19/2023

Excellent customer service!


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Assiut M - 05/17/2023

Awesome shutters

I am extremely happy with my shutters. The fit was perfect, thanks to the detailed instructions provided during the ordering process.

Assiut M

05/17/2023 - SC

Great tutorial video on how to measure and hang. This was very helpful during the ordering process.


Vertical Blinds Smooth Pvc Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vertical Blinds Smooth Pvc Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

T W - 05/10/2023

Simple, easy to install, and good quality

T W

05/10/2023

Easy instructions and ordering process and product was exactly as expected: simple and fit for purpose


2 Inch Faux Wood Grained Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Inch Faux Wood Grained Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Bradley B - 05/08/2023

They are wonderful I love the blinds

Bradley B

05/08/2023 - Missouri

I ended up buying nine blinds so I have them in every window in the house I love them.


Mirror Vertical Blinds Pvc Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mirror Vertical Blinds Pvc Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

May J - 04/30/2023

Very nice work thank you

May J

04/30/2023

Thank you


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Linda S - 04/28/2023

We have installed the plantation shutters in every window but my spare room which I will be ordering very soon. They are just beautiful! I love that they will be limited maintenance I don’t have to purchase another expensive curtain and wash/iron twice a year. Thank you for such a great product!

Linda S

04/28/2023

Shopping experience has been great and shutters are just beautiful! We love them and easy to install.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024