blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

36 Product Ratings and Reviews

White 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

White 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Robin O - 12/11/2018

Great Product & Great Price

This is my second house I installed these blinds. They are great!!!

Robin O

12/11/2018 - FL

Great product! This is our 3rd time ordering from blinds online!


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Michele C - 11/25/2018

Perfect fit

Gave company the measurements and they fit the window to a T

Michele C

11/25/2018 - NY

Great easy to find what your looking for love that you can choose exact measurements


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

B R - 11/03/2018

great fit

B R

11/03/2018 - KY

ease of ordering


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Steven H - 10/01/2018

Quality, Price and Speed of Delivery=Excellent

I couldn’t be happier with the quality and the speed of these blinds, and the price was paid was a fraction of what I would’ve paid at a large box store. I will continue doing business with this fine company!!

Steven H

10/01/2018 - NV

Simply an excellent experience with these folks!


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Robin O - 09/27/2018

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT WEB SITE

Robin O

09/27/2018 - FL

This is our second home that we have used your product.


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Karen B - 09/12/2018

The blinds are nice but they did not come with a cord to pull them up

Karen B

09/12/2018

Very user friendly


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Gwen J - 08/21/2018

Thanks

Gwen J

08/21/2018

Excellent


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Richard J - 07/15/2018

Fantastic

Better than expected, fast service , great product

Richard J

07/15/2018 - WA

Wonderful


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/30/2018

great product

Anonymous Customer

05/30/2018

good website


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

James B - 05/18/2018

Nailed it.

PERFECT. Perfect color, quality and fit. I will be sure to be back. Excellent work. THANK YOU

James B

05/18/2018 - CA

This process of selecting, ordering and installing was very simple. The price was excellent and the quality is great. Happy Customer


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Robin O - 05/18/2018

Excellent Price... I was able to purchase 9 Blinds for under $400.00

Amazed on how well they were pack for shipping... great job

Robin O

05/18/2018 - CA

Web Site is positively user friendly!!!


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Carla H - 05/10/2018

Amazing quality and fit

The blinds were perfect. The quality was beyond our expectations. Thank you for the job well done.

Carla H

05/10/2018 - FL

The blinds were perfect. It exceeded our expectations. Job well done.


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Brandon F - 03/01/2018

Great

Brandon F

03/01/2018 - MI

Great


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

rowena N - 12/19/2017

Couldn’t be more perfect

rowena N

12/19/2017

so easy The how to measure video was excellent


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Jack - 11/29/2017

Nice blinds and good prices.

Better than the ones that I can get at HomeDepot.

Jack

11/29/2017 - NY

Loved this site- easy to order from and I received my blinds in less than 10 days.


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

shirley W - 04/03/2017

Custom blinds ordered were made to exact measurement, carefully protected for shipping. High quality beautiful products.

shirley W

04/03/2017

great


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

R C - 03/18/2017

Great for the price!

Ordered 13 blinds, all different sizes. Pleased with the quick fabrication and the quality for the price. Would order again. Thank you!

R C

03/18/2017 - TX

Great value. Ordered 13 different blinds. All came as specified. Quick production and shipping. Standard looking blinds, nothing fancy, but serves purpose and budget! Would order again.


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Scott - 11/05/2016

This order came with no damage at all.

Scott

11/05/2016 - NY

Would like to see free shipping once in awhile. I order all my blinds through you. Only once did I have a problem with the product coming to me damaged.


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Marc S - 09/28/2016

Perfect size, easy to install, looks great

Marc S

09/28/2016 - CA

quick and easy


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

h B - 08/14/2016

Good quality. Quick install. Great price. Fast delivery.

h B

08/14/2016 - CA

Will use again!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022