blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

36 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Robin O - 12/11/2018

Great Product & Great Price

This is my second house I installed these blinds. They are great!!!

Robin O

12/11/2018 - FL

Great product! This is our 3rd time ordering from blinds online!


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Michele C - 11/25/2018

Perfect fit

Gave company the measurements and they fit the window to a T

Michele C

11/25/2018 - NY

Great easy to find what your looking for love that you can choose exact measurements


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

B R - 11/03/2018

great fit

B R

11/03/2018 - KY

ease of ordering


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Steven H - 10/01/2018

Quality, Price and Speed of Delivery=Excellent

I couldn’t be happier with the quality and the speed of these blinds, and the price was paid was a fraction of what I would’ve paid at a large box store. I will continue doing business with this fine company!!

Steven H

10/01/2018 - NV

Simply an excellent experience with these folks!


White 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Robin O - 09/27/2018

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT WEB SITE

Robin O

09/27/2018 - FL

This is our second home that we have used your product.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022