blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

29 Product Ratings and Reviews

Skylight Shades Light Filtering Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

Skylight Shades Light Filtering Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(72%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

ALOY - 09/02/2022

Reasonable price & installation instructions

ALOY

09/02/2022 - GA

Great experience!


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Lucinda B - 07/23/2022

Product

Beautiful product


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Tim - 09/04/2021

This was a skylight shade. Install wasnt quite as simple as portrayed on the videos, but not too bad. Had a little trouble putting in the the top and bottom cleats. The cleats are different than on the video and cant get to them to adjust after you stick the blind base (or top) resulting in removing the cleats and re attaching a few times.

Tim

09/04/2021 - CO

called and emailed for opinion on installation. Quick response. On phone, very very helpful.


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Mary N - 05/04/2021

Perfect skylight shade

These skylight shades have been perfect for toning down the heat coming through the skylight on summer days, while still letting through plenty of light. Couldn't be more pleased with the product! We have one in the shower area, and one in our kitchen and they are both perfect for what we were looking for. The photos don't do them justice as they let in a lot more light than the photos show, super pleased with them.

Mary N

05/04/2021

So far so good!


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Brian R - 03/18/2021

awesome

Brian R

03/18/2021 - IL

simple and easy and fast


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Roberto M - 12/02/2020

Beautiful addition to my kitchen.

I am satisfied with this product. This skylight blinds added beauty to my kitchen area and has started to save us on heating. The kitchen feels warm now that the winter is approaching. The quality of this product is evident. The blind fit perfectly and was very easy to install. I highly recommend this product.

Roberto M

12/02/2020

When you try to edit your cart, everything is cleared. Blind colors don't show well online.


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Mark S - 10/25/2020

Easy to install

Easy to install


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

G C - 10/22/2020

Blind was shipped on time and is very nice. I would have given it a 5, except that, because the skylight wall is angled, the back rail did not fit right and had to be shimmed and caulked.

G C

10/22/2020 - MI

Appreciated the quick response from Mike on placement of the shade as I'm not comfortable ordering things needing measuring.


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Terry M - 10/12/2020

I bought the shades because it was the best in both style, ease of operating and the price. It was easy to install...

Terry M

10/12/2020

Your have a good website about your product and ease for me to order.


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Jon J - 08/20/2020

Light filtering skylight shades

Because of how our skylights are mounted, it was tricky to get these blinds installed. But, once they were in place they really make a difference. I love skylights, but not the sun pouring through on summer days, heating up the living room. These blinds really help keep the excess heat out but let the light in.

Jon J

08/20/2020 - OH

Easy to find and order blinds, great variety! Took a little while to get the blinds, but given everything that's happening in the world, that's not surprising.


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

james S - 06/22/2020

WE love our new light filtering skylight shades. Attractive and block the heat, but not the light. Love!

james S

06/22/2020

great


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Jeffrey E - 01/25/2020

Good product

Got em...working good

Jeffrey E

01/25/2020 - TX

I wish you had better picture of the mechanism, side rails, or frame.


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Tom D - 01/24/2020

Easy install, great value


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Jose R - 08/06/2019

Sky light shade

Very nice gives you the option to block light and heat and or open when you want more light. Saved alot from what Lowes and Home Depot wanted . Quick delivery one it was manufactured as I was informed .

Jose R

08/06/2019 - NM

Quick and easy


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

troy F - 07/28/2019

wonderful product,however the on-line installation video is completely opposite from the instructions that came with product. so i followed the on-line instructions first and i had to remove the frames and start all over again. CHANGE YOUR VIDEO it is wrong

troy F

07/28/2019

change your video instructions they do not match your paper instructions


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

William W - 05/13/2019

Fits perfectly and does the job!

William W

05/13/2019

So far so good!


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Robert P - 04/03/2019

Product itself is good but the installation instructions were sort of vague.


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Marc A - 02/09/2019

Fits perfectly!

Marc A

02/09/2019 - NY

Easy to use, measured twice... and everything worked out great. The pricing was fair compared to other businesses and web sites.


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Stephanie G - 09/23/2018

Everything is high quality. The video on installing doesn't show the brackets very well. We had a difficult time figuring out that part. They snapped in so easily for him on the video; not so easy for us. They look great now that they're up.

Stephanie G

09/23/2018 - NM

Blinds came fast in the mail. Perfect fit and perfect color. Thanks!


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Michael - 08/03/2018

Happy with the quality of the purchase measurements were perfect

Michael

08/03/2018 - NY

Very happy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022