blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
Filter
Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Carolyn - 02/08/2018

Love the 7" wood cornices

Very happy the 7" cornice valances I ordered. They look great, better than I expected. I will order again.

Carolyn

02/08/2018 - VA

You could and did answer my questions quickly. ReSlat was unable to even understand what my questions were.


Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Michael B - 12/22/2017

Very pleased with the product and the ordering process

Michael B

12/22/2017 - NY

Very pleased, thank you


Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

MARIA L - 07/05/2016

All around great

The product and customer service has been amazing, awesome company. I would definitely recommend.

MARIA L

07/05/2016 - CT

I think it's awesome that you send free samples and how quickly they were sent. It definitely made us want to proceed with the order with you


Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Robert B - 06/16/2016

Visually correct.

Well made and well packaged. Exactly the dimensions that I ordered.

Robert B

06/16/2016 - PA

I was working alone so I found it best to hold the cornice in place by using a tiny screw at the top and middle of the cornice and attaching it to the window molding. This way the cornice will not fall while you screw in the ends.


Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Barbara O - 06/13/2016

Cornice

Cornices well done. Just lovely.

Barbara O

06/13/2016 - FL

Mike was very helpful and response great.


Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Bud N - 05/02/2016

The cornices look great ( have that expensive look) and were easy to install. The fit was perfect.

Bud N

05/02/2016

Website videos were very informative. Convinced me that all parts would be available for an easy install.


Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Sharon U - 04/29/2016

Love, love, love the Cornice!

Exactly what I was hunting for to go on top of my vertical blinds. The white wood cornice is beautiful and looks beautiful in the room.

Sharon U

04/29/2016

Awesome experience! I found just what I was looking for while giving our bedroom a makeover. Thank you so much!


Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Barbara O - 03/18/2016

Beautiful cornice. Will order two more soon and hope we can get a discount. Thank you.

Barbara O

03/18/2016 - FL

Great to work with.


Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Rick - 11/30/2015

Excellent quality an inexpensive for what you get.

The product arrived in great condition and is excellent quality. I am an avid woodworker and I have no idea how they can make something this beautiful for the price. Ordering was easy and accurate. I would definitely recommend this product.

Rick

11/30/2015 - WA

Blinds online was very easy to work with and their measurement process was very clear. I order three cornice boards which all arrived safely and on time. Great experience overall. 5 stars here. I'm a happy camper.


Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Doris K - 09/21/2015

Great Buy!

It was exactly what I expected and easy to install.

Doris K

09/21/2015

The how to videos were what had me sold. It is good to see how the product works before buying it.


Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Colleen Z - 08/07/2015

The stained cornice is very cheap looking. The stain job is poor quality with lighter marks and even some white spots on the wood. I know very well what stain looks like on natural grain. The variations in the stain are not due to that. And the whole piece is glued together. For close to $200, I deserve better. I would like to have a stain kit from the manufacturer to touch up the marks.

Colleen Z

08/07/2015

Easy. Appreciated the video help with easy to follow measuring instructions. Keeping my fingers crossed that I'll be happy!


Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Lynn N - 03/28/2015

High Quality Cornices

Fine quality; quite formal, in fact. Amazingly well packed; arrived in perfect condition. Measuring instructions said to add 4" to the window measurement, which would extend an inch on either end. If I had it to do over, I would add only 2 or 3 inches. Otherwise, perfect.

Lynn N

03/28/2015

Samples and videos on how to measure and how to install were really helpful. However, if I had it to do over, I would not add a full 4" to the measurement, probably only 2 or 3 inches.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023