blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
Filter
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Jeanne J - 10/23/2022

Nice, really nice.

I have ordered 5 cornices so far. I really do love them. I have blinds and they finish off the look nicely. No curtains necessary.

Jeanne J

10/23/2022 - Pa.

It is easy to order and they arrive quickly.


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Jeanne J - 09/15/2022

It finishes off the top of my blinds nicely. I did it to replace curtains in some rooms. Getting to old to go up and down ladders to wash curtains.

Jeanne J

09/15/2022 - Pa.

Fairly easy.


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Shirley R - 04/23/2022

exactly as pictured. I appreciated the video showing how to mount it. Looks great.

Shirley R

04/23/2022 - NY

Very good experience.A local carpenter wanted to charge twice as much.


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Jay E - 04/21/2022

Great Idea

These cornices are beautiful. They gave my windows a clean finished look.Quality product and easy to install.I would highly recommend them to others.

Jay E

04/21/2022 - SC

Great website easy to navigate.Good selection of products and fair prices. Fast shipping.I would highly recommend.


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

John V - 03/22/2022

We absolutely love the cornis. I would highly recommend this company.

John V

03/22/2022 - Maryland

I highly recommend using this company. The cornice or well-made and the price was great.


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Debby D - 03/02/2022

Very classy

The 3 wood cornices made a great finishing touch to our entry.

Debby D

03/02/2022 - OR

Have ordered cornices before. Love the quality.


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Ed F - 12/26/2021

Looks good. Was a little difficult to install. There should be a more technologically advanced method of installing one of these other than old-fashioned L brackets.

Ed F

12/26/2021 - PA

Easy to order and instructions were straight forward.


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Marci D - 10/22/2021

Love them! Have stained them and they came out beautifully!

Marci D

10/22/2021 - MD - Maryland

ordered here several times for lots of blinds, never disappointed!


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

JILL W - 12/09/2020

great product, fast delivery

Product was exactly as website depicted. Came very quickly and my husband said was easy to install. We have now purchased 3 more for our other rooms.

JILL W

12/09/2020

Just placed order so I will see how process goes, but website if very informative.


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

James D - 05/29/2020

Easy to order, quick delivery, great price and product exactly as described. Packaging was over the top to insure no damage during shipping. Would recommend to any interested in cornice.

James D

05/29/2020 - AZ

Site easy to follow for measurements and product.


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Frank H - 04/14/2020

I have not mounted the cornice yet, I am waiting for the blinds to arrive.

Frank H

04/14/2020

I am still waiting for the blinds to arrive so I can mount them together>


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Kathy D - 08/31/2019

White cornice for sliding glass door

This white cornice ties in nicely with my plantation shutters. It dresses up my sliding glass door by leaps and bounds. Awesome company that does a fantastic job. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Kathy D

08/31/2019 - UT

Informative videos on how to measure.The information on the videos on how to measure a window were spot on. My cornice fits perfectly. Very happy with the results


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Peggy H - 07/21/2019

Love my cornice My only negative comment would be to paint inside

Peggy H

07/21/2019

Had to call for info and was very helpful and courteous


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Kevin F - 03/24/2019

These were exactly what I was looking for. Great service and I'm ordering more this week!


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Michelle S - 02/16/2019

Very well-made!

Michelle S

02/16/2019 - VA

Very satisfied with my shopping experience.


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Terry P - 01/22/2019

This cornice is beautiful! The stain is a rich brown color, just like I ordered. I am very happy with this cornice and the delivery time was very reasonable. I wish I had ordered in the 7-8 inch size to make the ceiling look higher but that's on me. Overall, I'm very happy with it and would recommend Blinds on Line to a friend.

Terry P

01/22/2019 - FL

Very Easy to order.. Measuring and Installation videos very helpful. Delivery time reasonable, 7-10 days.


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Summer - 12/23/2018

Pleased With My White Wood Cornice

I purchased the wood cornice for my bathroom window. I wanted it painted white. It arrived in good time & looked exactly as I wanted. It is the exact measurement that I requested. I was very impressed by the way it was packaged, quite protected to make its transport to me. A very nice well made wood cornice. Looks as it does in photo on website.

Summer

12/23/2018 - GA

I am quite satisfied with my shopping experience & my purchase. I had a question about the measurement of my wood cornice. I contacted by chat on the website. Left my contact info. Within seconds I received a phone call & my question was answered. I was assisted very quickly & very courteous service was provided.


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/18/2018

The cornices were fine. I received no hardware.

Anonymous Customer

11/18/2018 - FL

The cornices took longer than expected, but they were as expected and measured correctly. There was no hardware included with my order even though the "quality control" sheet was checked that there was hardware in the box.


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Tonya D - 11/07/2018

Excellent Quality

Although we have not installed the cornice yet I cannot speak to the ease of installation, but I can say that the quality of the cornice is excellent and beautiful in appearance!! Thank you for a great product!

Tonya D

11/07/2018 - FL

Your site was easy to navigate and I appreciated the short videos on installation and sizing!


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Greg C - 09/09/2018

Looks GREAT!

Greg C

09/09/2018 - IL

Website and ordering what we wanted was very easy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022