blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

47 Product Ratings and Reviews

Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
Filter
Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Larry E - 08/14/2022

Quality product

Quality product, great price and quick service.

Larry E

08/14/2022 - Tennessee

easy to order online


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Debra L - 07/13/2022

Good blinds but could.use more detailed installation instructions. Also.one of the wands was missing. The wand is supposed to be sent. Still.waiting for.wand.

Debra L

07/13/2022 - Mn

Okay


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Steve C - 04/14/2022

We had looked at Lowe's for basically the same blinds that had so much extra on the length. But with Blindsonline we got the same quality product to our exact measurements, with no extra on the length for about the same price. We will be back for our next blinds purchase.

Steve C

04/14/2022 - MI

Very easy site to order blinds and the prices can't be beat!!


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

John P - 02/25/2022

As always, great product, great price and great service.

John P

02/25/2022 - Georgia

Great!!


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

arlene - 11/16/2021

great looking and fit perfectly

arlene

11/16/2021 - FL

quick and easy


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Deborah D - 08/09/2021

Great buy

Fit perfectly and look great

Deborah D

08/09/2021 - NY

The blinds fit perfectly and look great. Great buy


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Debra H - 08/01/2021

Perfect fit!

Debra H

08/01/2021 - CA

Love the service


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Patrice B - 07/19/2021

Great Blinds

Carefully packaged, easy to install. Will order more in the future. Great product.

Patrice B

07/19/2021

A little confusing regarding billing/shipping address, but I figured it out.


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Janet D - 07/18/2021

Perfection

I am so glad I didn’t settle for white or cream colors and glad I found Blindsonline. I absolutely love my blinds. Forest green in small bathroom and blue for the 2 kitchen windows. They were very easy to install and the width and length were perfect. Thank you, thank you, I love them.

Janet D

07/18/2021 - TX

No complaints. Received in a timely manner.


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Stephen N - 06/24/2021

New Blind for Guest Bath

Short wide window above the guest bath has tile inside which is not full height. Slightly longer valance slats covered the extra width at top nicely. Great fit and "gulf" color works well with aqua in the wallpaper.

Stephen N

06/24/2021

Easy to work with. Quick responses to my queries. Great price.


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Robin N - 03/29/2021

Great mini blinds and perfect for my kitchen window. My only complaint is the “valance”. They provide you with 2 (so it gives the appearance of a 2” valance” that wrap around the ends, which you are supposed to bend to fit. I hate how it looks so I will need to find something more suitable.

Robin N

03/29/2021 - FL

Very easy ordering process. Love the 'how to' videos!!


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Erin C - 03/12/2021

Lovely blinds!

Awesome! Very nice blinds! I love the color (blue) & the fact they seem to be durable! They are well made & should last for years! Thanks so much!!

Erin C

03/12/2021 - OH

Thank you! I did send an email that didn't get a response, but that's ok, because the blinds arrived a couple days later! They were very well packed & are gorgeous!! I am very happy with them!! Thanks again!! I would order from blindsonline again!!


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Michael A - 03/03/2021

The product was fine, it was just the wrong color.

Michael A

03/03/2021

So far, so good.


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Louise B - 01/18/2021

The color was perfect, and the price was so reasonable for great quality.

Louise B

01/18/2021

You had exactly what I wanted and it was easy to place my order.


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

LaDonna K - 11/10/2020

Love the look and color of my mini blond. Will definitely buy from this company again.

LaDonna K

11/10/2020

Good color selection and easy to customize. Very affordable prices. Will order from again!


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

John S - 09/30/2020

Custom sizes for unique windows are no problem.

The custom size blind for my RV was a perfect fit and functions as it should.

John S

09/30/2020

They had the best price and website instructions when I compared to several others.


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Jon J - 08/20/2020

1" Aluminum Mini Blinds - Professional Series

We have an enclosed porch where we mounted 5 sets of these blinds. They appear to be well made, they're easy to install, and easy to operate. The valance setup is nice also. The only think that I don't necessarily like about them is the mounting system. They use 2 "boxes" at either end of the blinds. While this is OK, there is quite a bit of slack in the box, so the header moves around quite a bit when operating the blinds. I got around this issue by putting a piece of 1/2" x 3/4" adhesive foam weatherstrip at the back of the mounting box. This took up the extra space and keeps the blinds from moving around.

Jon J

08/20/2020 - OH

Easy to find and order blinds, great variety! Took a little while to get the blinds, but given everything that's happening in the world, that's not surprising.


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Dale N - 03/21/2020

Blinds fit perfectly. Easy mounting had both blinds installed in 20min. Excellent product. I will be ordering four more. Highly recommend blinds online. Excellent customer service.

Dale N

03/21/2020 - WI

Excellent experience. Highly recommend blinds online. Will be placing all my blind orders with this company.


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Linda J - 12/27/2019

Love our blind

It fit perfect and is the perfect color! We are very happy!

Linda J

12/27/2019 - NM

We were treated very well and our blinds fit perfectly.


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Marchelle B - 11/07/2019

beautiful and the color was wonderful Linda helped me I was going to get the wrong color she sent me pics of the actual blind so I could see the diff. ABOVE AND BEYOND CS for this day and age... .

Marchelle B

11/07/2019 - PA

Linda was great she stopped me from a huge mistake ty again for great cs linda..marchelle byrd


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022