blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

2 Inch Faux Wood Grained Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

2 Inch Faux Wood Grained Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
2 Inch Faux Wood Grained Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Inch Faux Wood Grained Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Sherri T - 12/15/2021

Love my blind after waiting so long it didn’t disappoint me

Sherri T

12/15/2021 - PA

Linda was fantastic and called the plant to check on the order and got my tracking info


2 Inch Faux Wood Grained Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Inch Faux Wood Grained Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Shauna L - 07/06/2021

Great buy!

Great blinds and look great in my home!

Shauna L

07/06/2021

I had to contact customer service that the blinds were not long enough for my 2 windows by my front door. They immediately replaced them with the correct length. They were shipped immediately and customer service was great to work with! Will purchase again doe other windows needed in the future.


2 Inch Faux Wood Grained Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Inch Faux Wood Grained Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Eduardo N - 01/10/2021

Great product

Great blinds excellent quality and great customer service.

Eduardo N

01/10/2021

Excelente price and quality, this is my third time buying here. So far I'm very happy.


2 Inch Faux Wood Grained Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Inch Faux Wood Grained Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Julie B - 03/07/2020

the online video on how to measure and how to install were priceless! thank you

Julie B

03/07/2020 - IL

video was very helpful


2 Inch Faux Wood Grained Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Inch Faux Wood Grained Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Shannon J - 12/17/2018

These blinds are everything I expected. We've ordered from them before. Good quality, affordable and they look super nice!

Shannon J

12/17/2018 - IL

They are always super helpful. Every time I emailed for samples, or with questions, I received a response right away. They helped me make an informed decision and resolved any issues we had also. Good service, good product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023