blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Premium 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Dianna E - 01/14/2022

Everything and everyone was great to work with.

Dianna E

01/14/2022 - KS

I would order from them again.


Premium 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/04/2021

Really nice blinds

Really nice blinds. They upgrade the look of our rooms where we installed them to replace mini blinds.


Premium 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Charles D - 09/11/2021

Best customer service in memory

Ordering 13 custom blinds from blindsonline was one of the best household purchasing experience we have had in memory. We'll designed online ordering tool, excellent product, and phenominal personal customer service.

Charles D

09/11/2021 - Pennsylvania

Excellent product and incredibly responsive and personal customer service.


Premium 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

Eric B - 07/13/2021

I love these so much, that when I remodel the last bedroom in the house I'll be buying this same product for that room.

Eric B

07/13/2021 - MA

This wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. Exactly what I wanted for the bedroom I remodeled. Will be ordering more for the last room when I remodel it.


Premium 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2" Faux Wood Blinds
See more product reviews

James C - 06/29/2021

We love our new blinds. They were just as we ordered.

James C

06/29/2021 - TX

Shopping online was quick and easy. They didn't show the delivery date.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022