blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

68 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
Filter
Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Charity K - 02/12/2018

Love it! Was easier to install than anticipated and quality!!

Charity K

02/12/2018

Very satisfied!


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Roger S - 12/17/2017

Beautiful shutters, well packed for shipping, arrived in great shape. My wife was thrilled with them. The only suggestion I have is to include longer screws for the light strips, they didn't hold on sheet rocked window sills and two predrilled holes for a sixty inch wide window wasn't enough.

Roger S

12/17/2017 - UT

did already


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Patricia - 12/16/2017

I recommend it!

Great quality and price!

Patricia

12/16/2017 - MD

The website is user friendly. Thanks!


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Charles R - 12/06/2017

Very good product; both wood and faux shutters. Measurements are accurate to order and the products are carefully prepared for shipment. This last has been my fourth order and the service has been very professional.

Charles R

12/06/2017

Good Transaction; reliable company.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Joe - 03/06/2017

Very DIY friendly!

I was amazed how easily my shutters were assembled and installed. I was nervous at first but after taking my time on the first 1 and realizing how truly DIY friendly they are, I was amazed. I'm looking forward to ordering more int he near future to complete my project! Also, they look incredible and the quality appears to be very good!

Joe

03/06/2017 - PA

Ordering was great. Emailed customers service and got a quick helpful response. I'm very excited to get my shutters and install them!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022