blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

69 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
Filter
Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Evan - 10/01/2019

Good value & quality

Good value for the quality of the shutters. Arrived undamaged and were carefully packed.

Evan

10/01/2019 - CA

easy to shop and instructions.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Fred - 09/14/2019

Best online option for shutters

Excellent sturdy shutters, classy design. The whole process from the well-designed website, customer service and delivery has been flawless. I will be back--thank you!

Fred

09/14/2019 - WA

Your website is very easy to use. My only suggestion is to offer an edit option to update the comments field when landing on the final order page. Otherwise the whole presentation is nicely organized. Thank you--Fred


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Richard J - 06/10/2019

Happy customer!!!

Very happy with my shutter and it was very simple to install.

Richard J

06/10/2019 - FL

I would gladly recommend your company.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Robert M - 05/19/2019

Excellent product and customer service

Robert M

05/19/2019 - VA

I am a returning customer due to the excellent quality of my first order and the ease of installation.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

John P - 04/20/2019

I'm now the plantation shutter pro.

Arrived in great shape and I installed them in about an hour and a half. If you're like me and hate reading directions the video they have on YouTube is great.

John P

04/20/2019

I work for one of the home improvement stores and they will not sell custom plantation shutters without them installing them. I may not be the brightest bulb on the Christmas tree but after watching the installation video online I feel confident I can handle this project.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022