blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

84 Product Ratings and Reviews

Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
Filter
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Ronald L - 04/08/2021

Plantation Shutters

Shutters are well manufactured, easy to install and are very good looking.

Ronald L

04/08/2021

Product line is well made, staff very helpful


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Ronald M - 03/08/2021

my second order - well packaged - fit perfectly - looks great

Ronald M

03/08/2021 - NC

please advise if info is questionable - this is my second order - in both cases - my contact with blinds online was professional and all questions answered - arrived on schedule - very well packaged - installed just as video indicated - looks great


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

tracy W - 02/27/2021

Quality Plantation Shutters

Plantation Shutters look great and were easy to install.

tracy W

02/27/2021 - PA

It was easy to order the shutters.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Bob - 02/20/2021

Not a well made product. They were supposed to be cafe style but there's no real frame for the top part. There's a piece for the bottom so there's a stop but the top piece is either wrong or missing. Luckily it's a small window so I made it worj

Bob

02/20/2021

Didn't like these shutters. They look good but they're not what I ordered. Fortunately they still worked for the space I needed them


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Russell O - 02/14/2021

Great Product

Installation was easy and rewarding.

Russell O

02/14/2021 - CA

Good overall experience. Ordering online was easy. I was notified of the delivery. Installation was easy and rewarding that everything went together well. The one issue I had was I received another customers frame but the correct shutter doors. It took a couple of days to work out the issue through emails an pictures but I received the frame yesterday and will install today. Otherwise flawless product ordering and delivery.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

james B - 01/25/2021

Beautiful Plantation Shutters

Absolutely stunning shutters. Level, square and carefully measure the corners for the outside mounting frame and you have it done.

james B

01/25/2021

Good stuff great service and merchandise.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Rickey A - 01/20/2021

Plantation Shutters are absolutely great

Very quality product and everything delivered as promised. Delivery was on time, everything packaged extremely well and installation was easy. I definitely recommend this product.

Rickey A

01/20/2021

Very helpful videos on measuring and installation.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Ronald M - 11/28/2020

shutters arrived bubble wrapped - very impressive packaging -- veery well made - exact size - fit perfectly - arrived as promised -- would highly recommend

Ronald M

11/28/2020

aside from being nervous about my measuring ability - very logical process


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Christine Z - 11/27/2020

Pleased with our purchase.

We were very satisfied with the ordering process. The instructions provided on the website and video on how to measure and which type to order, were very helpful and accurate. The video also gave installation demonstrations. They were well packaged and arrived with no damage. All necessary parts were present. The plantation shutters were very easy for my husband to install and they look amazing.

Christine Z

11/27/2020

The shopping experience was went very smoothly. The videos provided were helpful in determining what type of shutters we should order. I hope we are as satisfied with the shutters when we receive them.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

DONNA W - 10/24/2020

Predrilled screw hole interfered with installation

Had to adjust the screw on hinge so that predrilled hole could be used for installation. Make sure future predrilled holes do not interfere with hinge screws.

DONNA W

10/24/2020

My only question is 'How long will it take to receive'?


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Brooks B - 09/28/2020

Great Value!

Very professional and top quality!

Brooks B

09/28/2020

Have bought many shutters from this company. Absolutely beautiful and easy to install.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Erica W - 09/17/2020

Love my plantation shutters! We remodeled our bathroom and they are stunning! This is my second purchase from them and I am not disappointed!

Erica W

09/17/2020

2nd order placed with them. Love the products!


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

John B - 09/02/2020

Great blinds.

Easy to unpack and install. The catch is that your measurements must be correct so you have to follow the instructions. Will recommend this company to friends and relatives. John B


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Aldo F - 07/28/2020

Easy installation

Excellent product. This was my third buy.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Walter C - 07/20/2020

Perfect fit!

Perfect fit and fairly easy to install!

Walter C

07/20/2020 - WA

Great instructions. Fast ordering.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

steven T - 07/18/2020

Looks awesome

Top quality... easy to install and kitted perfect

steven T

07/18/2020

asked a question on Saturday..... got a call back on Sunday with the answer to my question.... very fast service .... so far so good...


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Sue L - 05/14/2020

We love them

Sue L

05/14/2020

We have ordered before and loved them. We are ordering for the rest of the house. The quality is the best and recommend to everyone.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Michael A - 04/29/2020

Very high quality!

Michael A

04/29/2020 - NC

Michael vas a great example of good customer service.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

steve S - 03/24/2020

great product fast shipping highly recommend

steve S

03/24/2020

thx


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Walter C - 03/15/2020

Excellent design, materials, and manufacture.

Excellent design, materials, and manufacture. Good instructions. Mounting was very straight-forward.

Walter C

03/15/2020 - WA

Excellent instructions and videos on measuring, ordering, and mounting. Fast manufacturing and shipping. Excellent product. Mounting shutters for three windows (16' total length) took me about 8 hours (and I was very slow and careful).


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024