blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

68 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
Filter
Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Felix R - 01/15/2022

Nice quality

Received support from staff, video was informative,I installed myself.

Felix R

01/15/2022

Very helpful.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Douglas B - 01/01/2022

Good Product. Just make sure you order the right size...Call first before you make your order if in doubt.

Douglas B

01/01/2022 - MO

Professional


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Brian C - 12/19/2021

Very Satisfied Customer

Look great. Easy to install

Brian C

12/19/2021 - Texas

Easy process. Measuring video is a must watch.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

RSC - 12/15/2021

They must have a very good process in place as I received exactly what I ordered and within the stated time frame. All shutters were assembled square and tight, nothing loose or missing. The shutters look great and most importantly, my wife is HAPPY! I recommend them.

RSC

12/15/2021 - CA

Very easy to use website and ordering procedure. Accompanying videos were super helpful.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Bruce M - 11/06/2021

Bathroom white shutters (LR), great value and they look fantastic.

Customer Service was great. After I placed my order, they saw I had made a mistake, allowed me to correct it and receive the shutters in the same timeframe. So helpful and they arrived damage free, complete, and easy for me to install. I couldn't be happier!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022