blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

69 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
Filter
Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Robert C - 4 weeks ago

Great solution for bathroom window

Nicely made to order. Looks great in our newly renovated bathroom.

Robert C

4 weeks ago - NY

very helpful measuring and installation videos. When asking about measurements for cafe style shutters I was given the wrong info and wound up getting full window shutters which we decided to keep anyway.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Mark C - 08/15/2022

After spending hours making sure that I got the measurements correct the product I received was still incorrect.

Mark C

08/15/2022 - Texas

After spending hours making sure I got the measurements right the product I received was still incorrect.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

marty W - 06/24/2022

Quality of shutters is excellent.

marty W

06/24/2022

Excellent videos on how to order install


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

CarolB - 06/23/2022

Happy with purchase!

Purchased shutters for bathroom window which has the toilet in front. Worked out great since I can close them on the bottom and still have sunlight coming in from top.

CarolB

06/23/2022 - MA

Video how to was a great help. Made measuring and installation alot easier.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Anthony H - 06/06/2022

fit like a glove, no problem with installion

Anthony H

06/06/2022 - TX

ordering was so simple and custemer service was so nice


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022