blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

72 Product Ratings and Reviews

Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
Filter
Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

michael - 4 weeks ago

great product

michael

4 weeks ago - FL

Great experience. Easy to order and easy to install.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Richard H - 10/20/2022

Quality product, easy to install, fast delivery with safe shipping packaging.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

adriaan A - 10/17/2022

Very helpful

Fit perfectly

adriaan A

10/17/2022 - NV

Staff was easy to work with and they walked me through the ordering/measuring process step by step


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Robert C - 08/29/2022

Great solution for bathroom window

Nicely made to order. Looks great in our newly renovated bathroom.

Robert C

08/29/2022 - NY

very helpful measuring and installation videos. When asking about measurements for cafe style shutters I was given the wrong info and wound up getting full window shutters which we decided to keep anyway.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Mark C - 08/15/2022

After spending hours making sure that I got the measurements correct the product I received was still incorrect.

Mark C

08/15/2022 - Texas

After spending hours making sure I got the measurements right the product I received was still incorrect.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

marty W - 06/24/2022

Quality of shutters is excellent.

marty W

06/24/2022

Excellent videos on how to order install


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

CarolB - 06/23/2022

Happy with purchase!

Purchased shutters for bathroom window which has the toilet in front. Worked out great since I can close them on the bottom and still have sunlight coming in from top.

CarolB

06/23/2022 - MA

Video how to was a great help. Made measuring and installation alot easier.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Anthony H - 06/06/2022

fit like a glove, no problem with installion

Anthony H

06/06/2022 - TX

ordering was so simple and custemer service was so nice


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

H. R - 05/27/2022

Very satisfied with our purchase.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Jessica M - 05/19/2022

A great look for a reasonable price.

Jessica M

05/19/2022 - CT

Great look, received in surprisingly short time, for a reasonable price.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Christine - 04/03/2022

We are pleased with our plantation shutters. They look great and were easy to install.

Christine

04/03/2022 - NJ

We made two purchases over the last couple of months and are very pleased with both. Our plantation shutters were well packaged and arrived with no damage. All parts were there and instructions were easily understood. In our sunroom we needed a customized product due to the width of our window frame. Mike took the time to call us to obtain measurements and request pictures. He explained how our shutters needed to be configured. He did an excellent job creating a product that suited our needs. We are very satisfied with our experience and plan to order from them again.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Charma S - 03/09/2022

Attractive shutters

Very pleased with the shutters. Somewhat difficult to install.

Charma S

03/09/2022 - MO

Customer service to check order was extremely helpful!


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

John R - 01/19/2022

Good product. Service was excellent.

John R

01/19/2022 - MN

Very easy to use your system.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Ronald C - 01/16/2022

Good quality and easy installation


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Felix R - 01/15/2022

Nice quality

Received support from staff, video was informative,I installed myself.

Felix R

01/15/2022

Very helpful.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Douglas B - 01/01/2022

Good Product. Just make sure you order the right size...Call first before you make your order if in doubt.

Douglas B

01/01/2022 - MO

Professional


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Brian C - 12/19/2021

Very Satisfied Customer

Look great. Easy to install

Brian C

12/19/2021 - Texas

Easy process. Measuring video is a must watch.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

RSC - 12/15/2021

They must have a very good process in place as I received exactly what I ordered and within the stated time frame. All shutters were assembled square and tight, nothing loose or missing. The shutters look great and most importantly, my wife is HAPPY! I recommend them.

RSC

12/15/2021 - CA

Very easy to use website and ordering procedure. Accompanying videos were super helpful.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Bruce M - 11/06/2021

Bathroom white shutters (LR), great value and they look fantastic.

Customer Service was great. After I placed my order, they saw I had made a mistake, allowed me to correct it and receive the shutters in the same timeframe. So helpful and they arrived damage free, complete, and easy for me to install. I couldn't be happier!


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

scott J - 11/06/2021

Awesome product

scott J

11/06/2021 - Pa

fast and easy ordering


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022