blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

84 Product Ratings and Reviews

Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
Filter
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Laurie L - 12/23/2023

Expensive, but they are perfect. We would like to order more for our living room and bedrooms.

Laurie L

12/23/2023 - AZ

Worked perfectly


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

James B - 10/29/2023

I love the easy of these shutters. They're perfect and I'm going to do the entire house!

James B

10/29/2023 - California

Super fast and easy. If this works out we're going to do the entire house. We love the look and professionalism.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Steve F - 09/06/2023

Great Shutters

This is my third set of shutters from BlindsOnLine.com, very pleased with them. Great product with great installation videos. I highly recommend them.

Steve F

09/06/2023

This is order number 3 from BlinesOnline, I was very pleased with the first two. Looking forward to installing this in bathroom #3!


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

DENNIS M - 08/16/2023

Exceeded expectations

Perfect fit. Well engineered. Easy to assemble and install. Love this product. Proves that you get what you pay for when you buy American.

DENNIS M

08/16/2023

Packaged to prevent damage during shipping. Arrived on time undamaged. Fun to assemble and install. They look great!!


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Anthony R - 06/08/2023

excellent fit!

Anthony R

06/08/2023 - FL

Super easy and fast.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Assiut M - 05/17/2023

Awesome shutters

I am extremely happy with my shutters. The fit was perfect, thanks to the detailed instructions provided during the ordering process.

Assiut M

05/17/2023 - SC

Great tutorial video on how to measure and hang. This was very helpful during the ordering process.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Linda S - 04/28/2023

We have installed the plantation shutters in every window but my spare room which I will be ordering very soon. They are just beautiful! I love that they will be limited maintenance I don’t have to purchase another expensive curtain and wash/iron twice a year. Thank you for such a great product!

Linda S

04/28/2023

Shopping experience has been great and shutters are just beautiful! We love them and easy to install.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Ronald B - 04/15/2023

Very nice shutters

Ronald B

04/15/2023 - Maryland

No additional comments


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Linda S - 03/25/2023

Received. I love these. My husband installed them in all the windows. They are so beautiful! I love that I don’t have to buy another expensive curtain and wash/iron twice a year. Saves me a lot of time. My windows look beautiful!

Linda S

03/25/2023

Experience is wonderful and if you never install these before watch the video. Great video step by step.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Hayne M - 02/05/2023

Fantastic Results!!!

We purchased plantation shutters for three large windows in our dining room, we had looked many places including internet as well as custom builders. We decided on these due to lower cost, fantastic reviews and personal recommendations from others. If you have any DIY abilities at all do not hesitate to purchase from BlindsOnLine, the instructions for ordering and for installation are simple to follow, there are even two great videos to watch that will eliminate any confusion at all. My wife an I installed these three in less than two hours and are more than pleased with the result. They are super well made and the quality is some of the best I have seen. Definitely not a cheap foreign made product, you get what you pay for with this company! We had questions on shipping, called and immediate received an updated email from Ann explaining what was going on. I do not normally write reviews but this company deserves one for being better than the rest in my opinion. We are already talking about which windows we will be ordering shutters for next!

Hayne M

02/05/2023 - South Carolina

Top quality, great customer service, simple DIY instructions, easy installation. Beautiful results!


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Patricia C - 12/09/2022

Great product and value.

This is the 2nd time we have ordered plantation shutters from Blinds Online and are very happy with them.

Patricia C

12/09/2022 - Pennsylvania

Wonderful video instructions and easy to order. This is our 2nd order since we loved our first order of plantation shutters!


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Jacquie B - 12/07/2022

I just received the shutter package that was separated from original order. I have not been able to hang them yet yo confirm the fit is correct but the quality of product is great. I cannot share picture yet because they are not up.

Jacquie B

12/07/2022 - Indiana

The company was very proactive in resolving the shipping issue.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

michael - 11/01/2022

great product

michael

11/01/2022 - FL

Great experience. Easy to order and easy to install.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Richard H - 10/20/2022

Quality product, easy to install, fast delivery with safe shipping packaging.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

adriaan A - 10/17/2022

Very helpful

Fit perfectly

adriaan A

10/17/2022 - NV

Staff was easy to work with and they walked me through the ordering/measuring process step by step


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Robert C - 08/29/2022

Great solution for bathroom window

Nicely made to order. Looks great in our newly renovated bathroom.

Robert C

08/29/2022 - NY

very helpful measuring and installation videos. When asking about measurements for cafe style shutters I was given the wrong info and wound up getting full window shutters which we decided to keep anyway.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Mark C - 08/15/2022

After spending hours making sure that I got the measurements correct the product I received was still incorrect.

Mark C

08/15/2022 - Texas

After spending hours making sure I got the measurements right the product I received was still incorrect.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

marty W - 06/24/2022

Quality of shutters is excellent.

marty W

06/24/2022

Excellent videos on how to order install


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

CarolB - 06/23/2022

Happy with purchase!

Purchased shutters for bathroom window which has the toilet in front. Worked out great since I can close them on the bottom and still have sunlight coming in from top.

CarolB

06/23/2022 - MA

Video how to was a great help. Made measuring and installation alot easier.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Anthony H - 06/06/2022

fit like a glove, no problem with installion

Anthony H

06/06/2022 - TX

ordering was so simple and custemer service was so nice


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024