blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

65 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
Filter
Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

CarolB - 1 week ago

Happy with purchase!

Purchased shutters for bathroom window which has the toilet in front. Worked out great since I can close them on the bottom and still have sunlight coming in from top.

CarolB

1 week ago - MA

Video how to was a great help. Made measuring and installation alot easier.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Anthony H - 3 weeks ago

fit like a glove, no problem with installion

Anthony H

3 weeks ago - TX

ordering was so simple and custemer service was so nice


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Jessica M - 05/19/2022

A great look for a reasonable price.

Jessica M

05/19/2022 - CT

Great look, received in surprisingly short time, for a reasonable price.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Christine - 04/03/2022

We are pleased with our plantation shutters. They look great and were easy to install.

Christine

04/03/2022 - NJ

We made two purchases over the last couple of months and are very pleased with both. Our plantation shutters were well packaged and arrived with no damage. All parts were there and instructions were easily understood. In our sunroom we needed a customized product due to the width of our window frame. Mike took the time to call us to obtain measurements and request pictures. He explained how our shutters needed to be configured. He did an excellent job creating a product that suited our needs. We are very satisfied with our experience and plan to order from them again.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Charma S - 03/09/2022

Attractive shutters

Very pleased with the shutters. Somewhat difficult to install.

Charma S

03/09/2022 - MO

Customer service to check order was extremely helpful!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022