blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Economy Cordless 9/16 Single Cell Light Filtering

Economy Cordless 9/16 Single Cell Light Filtering

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(40%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Economy Cordless 9/16 Single Cell Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Cordless 9/16 Single Cell Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Cameron S - 03/27/2022

Blinds fit great, look great and were easy to install.

Cameron S

03/27/2022 - Washington

Great price for custom sized blinds! Easy to navigate site and options.


Economy Cordless 9/16 Single Cell Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Cordless 9/16 Single Cell Light Filtering
See more product reviews

blinds - 11/02/2021

The bottom of the blind doesn't go down all the way. I've had them for over a month and they still haven't stretched out. Also it isn't the easiest to pull down

blinds

11/02/2021 - WA

The website/online shopping is great. The blinds we got were just alright. Pulling them down is harder than it should be. And the end of the blind doesn't extend all the way to the window sill (even after over a month of having them)


Economy Cordless 9/16 Single Cell Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Cordless 9/16 Single Cell Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Tracey J - 06/09/2021

I do like the blinds, however, two after installing them they already don’t go all the way up. They don’t line up correctly when back in the closed position.

Tracey J

06/09/2021 - MA

I was a little upset that a few days after I placed my order in April I was notified they were back ordered and just received them the end of May/beginning of June. I responded to an email and no one got back to me. Also, 2 days after installing, the tops don't go back to the closing position, there's a space at the top right and not the top left. Hopefully they hold up other than that. Nice color and feel to them.


Economy Cordless 9/16 Single Cell Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Cordless 9/16 Single Cell Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Ardella H - 10/20/2020

Beautiful cordless blind, easy to install. Absolutely love the color.

Ardella H

10/20/2020 - ID

Overall experience was very good. I compared prices and quality and would definitely order from BlindsOnLine again.


Economy Cordless 9/16 Single Cell Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Cordless 9/16 Single Cell Light Filtering
See more product reviews

Betty K - 09/28/2020

Good service. Appreciate it!

Betty K

09/28/2020

Very good service.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022