blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

52 Product Ratings and Reviews

Economy Blackout Clutch  Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant

Economy Blackout Clutch Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Economy Blackout Clutch  Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Clutch Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 11/04/2021

Good looking shade/screen

We are really happy with this purchase. The shade looks good both up and down. I’m really glad we purchased the cassette. The shade is great for darkening the room and it doubles as a projection screen. We love it!

Jennifer H

11/04/2021 - TX

We love your roller shades! This is our 3rd purchase. It's super easy to order and install. Thank you!


Economy Blackout Clutch  Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Clutch Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 09/19/2021

Classy and effective

These shades are wonderful. They are easy to mount and they do a great job darkening the room! We bought the optional cassette, and I’m so glad we did. My husband and I plan to order more roller shades for another room soon!

Jennifer H

09/19/2021 - Texas

My last order was in 2014. We have loved those blackout roller shades. Now the kids are getting them, too! We plan to make an additional purchase for our dining room window soon!


Economy Blackout Clutch  Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Clutch Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
See more product reviews

Michael S - 09/16/2021

Great product as described! Easy install! Will buy again!

Michael S

09/16/2021 - CA

Excellent


Economy Blackout Clutch  Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Clutch Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
See more product reviews

Nancee R - 08/05/2021

Very happy with our blackout shades

We needed some blackout shades and these fit the bill. Easy to order and install. So pleased!

Nancee R

08/05/2021

Easy to use website with great instructions on how to measure.


Economy Blackout Clutch  Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Clutch Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
See more product reviews

Julia G - 09/11/2019

Smart & effective blackout shades

Easy to install, and very practically for room darkening.

Julia G

09/11/2019 - CA

Thanks for making these easy to order!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022