blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

52 Product Ratings and Reviews

Blackout Roller Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

Blackout Roller Shade Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Economy Blackout Clutch  Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Clutch Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 11/04/2021

Good looking shade/screen

We are really happy with this purchase. The shade looks good both up and down. I’m really glad we purchased the cassette. The shade is great for darkening the room and it doubles as a projection screen. We love it!

Jennifer H

11/04/2021 - TX

We love your roller shades! This is our 3rd purchase. It's super easy to order and install. Thank you!


Economy Blackout Clutch  Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Clutch Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 09/19/2021

Classy and effective

These shades are wonderful. They are easy to mount and they do a great job darkening the room! We bought the optional cassette, and I’m so glad we did. My husband and I plan to order more roller shades for another room soon!

Jennifer H

09/19/2021 - Texas

My last order was in 2014. We have loved those blackout roller shades. Now the kids are getting them, too! We plan to make an additional purchase for our dining room window soon!


Economy Blackout Clutch  Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Clutch Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
See more product reviews

Michael S - 09/16/2021

Great product as described! Easy install! Will buy again!

Michael S

09/16/2021 - CA

Excellent


Economy Blackout Clutch  Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Clutch Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
See more product reviews

Nancee R - 08/05/2021

Very happy with our blackout shades

We needed some blackout shades and these fit the bill. Easy to order and install. So pleased!

Nancee R

08/05/2021

Easy to use website with great instructions on how to measure.


Economy Blackout Clutch  Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Clutch Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
See more product reviews

Julia G - 09/11/2019

Smart & effective blackout shades

Easy to install, and very practically for room darkening.

Julia G

09/11/2019 - CA

Thanks for making these easy to order!


Economy Blackout Clutch  Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Clutch Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant
See more product reviews

Kelly D - 08/19/2019

Good value.

Thanks again. We like these shades! Super effective for our preschool rest time.

Kelly D

08/19/2019 - CA

Thanks! We also just needed a replacement part and BLO folks were responsive and worked to make sure they were sending us the correct replacement. It is our 3rd time making an order like this- the website is easy to use.


Economy Blackout  Roller Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Roller Shade
See more product reviews

Charlotte S - 03/31/2018

Great quality Roller Shades!

We were very pleased with our roller shades. Instillation was very straight forward and they look beautiful. They block the light and they are a nice sturdy weight. Will be replacing more of the blinds in our home in the near future. Highly recommend this product and company.

Charlotte S

03/31/2018 - WA

Everything seems very straight forward and clear. Appreciated the videos on measuring and installing. They arrived in a timely fashion and they were a nice, sturdy quality product.


Economy Blackout  Roller Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Roller Shade
See more product reviews

Joseph K - 01/01/2018

My fault!

I cannot be trusted with a ruler. The blinds were a quarter inch too short.

Joseph K

01/01/2018 - NJ

These custom made, non returnable blinds were a quarter inch too short. I will never use a tape measure again!


Economy Blackout  Roller Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Roller Shade
See more product reviews

Marcia - 10/04/2016

Great shade for the price!

I think this is the 9th one I've bought. Now my house is totally protected from the hot sun and I have total privacy when I want.

Marcia

10/04/2016 - TN

Love you guys!


Economy Blackout  Roller Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Roller Shade
See more product reviews

Toby S - 09/16/2016

Good deal...

Good blackout blinds - helping me to sleep in a bright city!

Toby S

09/16/2016 - NY

Good


Economy Blackout  Roller Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Roller Shade
See more product reviews

Michelle - 07/29/2016

There was a part missing, but my husband managed to hang them anyway.

Michelle

07/29/2016 - CA

Price has gone up in the last 3 years, but still a pretty good product. Should recommend ordering a little wider, ours have some gap where light comes in. Was missing part of the brackets according to the instructions, but got them hung anyway.


Economy Blackout  Roller Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Roller Shade
See more product reviews

Larry G - 06/23/2016

Solid product, good materials, perfect fit to the dimensions I specified. The vinyl is sturdy enough to be truly light-blocking. Nor is this the first time I've had 100% satisfaction from BlindsOnLine.

Larry G

06/23/2016

Solid product, fair price, decent website.


Economy Blackout  Roller Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Roller Shade
See more product reviews

Joe T - 04/07/2016

Great product! Great service! Well buy again.

Joe T

04/07/2016

This was a very easy process I will be ordering 8 more shade for my RV.


Economy Blackout  Roller Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Roller Shade
See more product reviews

Marcia H - 04/07/2016

Great Light Blocking Shades

I love my shades. So far I have them in my dining room, living room, one bedroom and will soon order them for another bedroom.

Marcia H

04/07/2016 - TN

The only problem I've had is that i broke one of the plastic chain holders and asked for another one with the last order. I said I would be willing to pay for it but didn't get it. I'll ask again on my next order which I should be making within the month. Otherwise, everything is wonderful.


Economy Blackout  Roller Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Roller Shade
See more product reviews

Donna T - 04/03/2016

The Blackout shade really blacks out!

I love my blackout blind. I will admit that I thought that surely the white matte blind could never black out our big south facing bedroom window so we could nap during the day on the bed and not on the sofa. But it does! I am recommending your company to others who need quality shades.

Donna T

04/03/2016

I received my white matte blackout blind within 1 week. Easy instructions to put up. But, best of all, the shade really blacks out our 10 foot high huge south facing bedroom window! Now, we can nap in our bedroom during the sunniest of days. I am 100% pleased with this purchase. I recommend Blinds-On-Line to everyone.


Economy Blackout  Roller Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Roller Shade
See more product reviews

Reb C - 01/30/2016

Great blinds. Fit perfectly and arrived quickly!


Economy Blackout  Roller Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Roller Shade
See more product reviews

Mike W - 11/08/2015

This is an awesome deal!

Perfect fit. No flaws and the blind mounted so easily I really felt like I was doing something wrong. My blind reduced the light in my room by 70%-75%. Easy for naps or shift work.


Economy Blackout  Roller Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Roller Shade
See more product reviews

Michael H - 10/31/2015

Fits perfectly and shipped super quickly!!

Michael H

10/31/2015

Rating on Amazon.com


Economy Blackout  Roller Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Roller Shade
See more product reviews

Cowboy B - 10/28/2015

Exactly As Promised

These shades were exactly as ordered. The sizes were perfect and they were easy to install. They were delivered within days.

Cowboy B

10/28/2015 - NJ

Great buying experience.


Economy Blackout  Roller Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Blackout Roller Shade
See more product reviews

joellen K - 10/11/2015

Great Buy; helps keep the house cool

Works great keeping the desert sun out of the house. The blackout shade reduces light and repels heat.

joellen K

10/11/2015

great - I've ordered three times so far.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022