blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Jessica M - 5 days ago

A great look for a reasonable price.

Jessica M

5 days ago - CT

Great look, received in surprisingly short time, for a reasonable price.


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Shirley R - 4 weeks ago

exactly as pictured. I appreciated the video showing how to mount it. Looks great.

Shirley R

4 weeks ago - NY

Very good experience.A local carpenter wanted to charge twice as much.


Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Jay E - 04/21/2022

Great Idea

These cornices are beautiful. They gave my windows a clean finished look.Quality product and easy to install.I would highly recommend them to others.

Jay E

04/21/2022 - SC

Great website easy to navigate.Good selection of products and fair prices. Fast shipping.I would highly recommend.


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Steve C - 04/14/2022

We had looked at Lowe's for basically the same blinds that had so much extra on the length. But with Blindsonline we got the same quality product to our exact measurements, with no extra on the length for about the same price. We will be back for our next blinds purchase.

Steve C

04/14/2022 - MI

Very easy site to order blinds and the prices can't be beat!!


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Christine - 04/03/2022

We are pleased with our plantation shutters. They look great and were easy to install.

Christine

04/03/2022 - NJ

We made two purchases over the last couple of months and are very pleased with both. Our plantation shutters were well packaged and arrived with no damage. All parts were there and instructions were easily understood. In our sunroom we needed a customized product due to the width of our window frame. Mike took the time to call us to obtain measurements and request pictures. He explained how our shutters needed to be configured. He did an excellent job creating a product that suited our needs. We are very satisfied with our experience and plan to order from them again.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022