blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Premium 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

donato B - 12/17/2022

Great

Great blinds and always fast shipping

donato B

12/17/2022 - Ga

I am a loyal customer for the last 7 years


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Patricia C - 12/09/2022

Great product and value.

This is the 2nd time we have ordered plantation shutters from Blinds Online and are very happy with them.

Patricia C

12/09/2022 - Pennsylvania

Wonderful video instructions and easy to order. This is our 2nd order since we loved our first order of plantation shutters!


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Jacquie B - 12/07/2022

I just received the shutter package that was separated from original order. I have not been able to hang them yet yo confirm the fit is correct but the quality of product is great. I cannot share picture yet because they are not up.

Jacquie B

12/07/2022 - Indiana

The company was very proactive in resolving the shipping issue.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

michael - 11/01/2022

great product

michael

11/01/2022 - FL

Great experience. Easy to order and easy to install.


Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Jeanne J - 10/23/2022

Nice, really nice.

I have ordered 5 cornices so far. I really do love them. I have blinds and they finish off the look nicely. No curtains necessary.

Jeanne J

10/23/2022 - Pa.

It is easy to order and they arrive quickly.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Richard H - 10/20/2022

Quality product, easy to install, fast delivery with safe shipping packaging.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

adriaan A - 10/17/2022

Very helpful

Fit perfectly

adriaan A

10/17/2022 - NV

Staff was easy to work with and they walked me through the ordering/measuring process step by step


Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Cornice Valance Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Jeanne J - 09/15/2022

It finishes off the top of my blinds nicely. I did it to replace curtains in some rooms. Getting to old to go up and down ladders to wash curtains.

Jeanne J

09/15/2022 - Pa.

Fairly easy.


Skylight Shades Light Filtering Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

ALOY - 09/02/2022

Reasonable price & installation instructions

ALOY

09/02/2022 - GA

Great experience!


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Robert C - 08/29/2022

Great solution for bathroom window

Nicely made to order. Looks great in our newly renovated bathroom.

Robert C

08/29/2022 - NY

very helpful measuring and installation videos. When asking about measurements for cafe style shutters I was given the wrong info and wound up getting full window shutters which we decided to keep anyway.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Mark C - 08/15/2022

After spending hours making sure that I got the measurements correct the product I received was still incorrect.

Mark C

08/15/2022 - Texas

After spending hours making sure I got the measurements right the product I received was still incorrect.


Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Larry E - 08/14/2022

Quality product

Quality product, great price and quick service.

Larry E

08/14/2022 - Tennessee

easy to order online


Skylight Shades Light Filtering Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Lucinda B - 07/23/2022

Product

Beautiful product


Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1 Inch Mini Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Debra L - 07/13/2022

Good blinds but could.use more detailed installation instructions. Also.one of the wands was missing. The wand is supposed to be sent. Still.waiting for.wand.

Debra L

07/13/2022 - Mn

Okay


Roman Shades Plain Fold- Economy Fabrics Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roman Shades Plain Fold- Economy Fabrics Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Greg H - 06/28/2022

Good value and looks fantastic

These are good shades and fit our needs. Be forwarned: Smaller blinds (~40") have standard 90-degree screws mouting the headrail to the jamb while others (~70") have 30-degree screws which will tear out your drywall if you mount directly; I needed to manufacture an aluminum mounting rod, which required a drill press to create the screw hole template (for angled screws). However, it worked and the blinds are great!

Greg H

06/28/2022 - Texas

Be aware that shorter blinds have screws that go straight into the top of the window jamb (90 degree) while longer blinds have screws that go in at a 30 degree angle. If you mount the latter directly into the sheetrock at the top of the jamb, it will just tear it out and the blind will fall down. I had to manufacture an aluminum mount using a drill press with recessed/chamfered holes for flat head screws to mount to the sheetrock/studs, and it had to have 30 degree holes for the screws to go into. This piece you will have to manufacture yourself, or hope you get lucky and the mounting hole in the headrail coincides with a stud. The screws they included were not long enough given the shallow angle to reach the wood. However, we did get it to work but manufacturing the aluminum head rail mount piece did take several hours.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

marty W - 06/24/2022

Quality of shutters is excellent.

marty W

06/24/2022

Excellent videos on how to order install


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

CarolB - 06/23/2022

Happy with purchase!

Purchased shutters for bathroom window which has the toilet in front. Worked out great since I can close them on the bottom and still have sunlight coming in from top.

CarolB

06/23/2022 - MA

Video how to was a great help. Made measuring and installation alot easier.


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Anthony H - 06/06/2022

fit like a glove, no problem with installion

Anthony H

06/06/2022 - TX

ordering was so simple and custemer service was so nice


Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

H. R - 05/27/2022

Very satisfied with our purchase.


Premium 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2 Inch Faux Wood Blinds Custom Made-To-Measure Sizes By BlindsOnline
See more product reviews

Eva C - 05/26/2022

Loved my plantation shutters so came back for blinds!

Great quality and more affordable than others! Great customer service.l too.... Mike personally called me to discuss an option might want and he was very friendly and helpful. Love my new blinds!

Eva C

05/26/2022 - SC

Thanks for making an affordable quality product!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023