blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
See more product reviews

Jeanne J - 1 week ago

It finishes off the top of my blinds nicely. I did it to replace curtains in some rooms. Getting to old to go up and down ladders to wash curtains.

Jeanne J

1 week ago - Pa.

Fairly easy.


Skylight Shades Light Filtering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylight Shades Light Filtering
See more product reviews

ALOY - 3 weeks ago

Reasonable price & installation instructions

ALOY

3 weeks ago - GA

Great experience!


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Robert C - 4 weeks ago

Great solution for bathroom window

Nicely made to order. Looks great in our newly renovated bathroom.

Robert C

4 weeks ago - NY

very helpful measuring and installation videos. When asking about measurements for cafe style shutters I was given the wrong info and wound up getting full window shutters which we decided to keep anyway.


Plantation Shutters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantation Shutters
See more product reviews

Mark C - 08/15/2022

After spending hours making sure that I got the measurements correct the product I received was still incorrect.

Mark C

08/15/2022 - Texas

After spending hours making sure I got the measurements right the product I received was still incorrect.


Professional Series 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds
See more product reviews

Larry E - 08/14/2022

Quality product

Quality product, great price and quick service.

Larry E

08/14/2022 - Tennessee

easy to order online


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blindsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022